XClose

UCL Qatar
كلية لندن الجامعية قطر

Home
Menu

Academic Staff

Dr Sumayya Ahmed

Female Avatar Lecturer in Library & Information Studies
sumayya.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2816
View profile

Prof Robert Carter

Robert Carter
Professor of Arabian and Middle Eastern Archaeology
robert.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2801
View profile

Dr Jose Carvajal Lopez

Jose Carvajal Lopez
Lecturer in Islamic Archaeology
jose.c.lopez@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2808
View profile

Dr Franca Cole

Franca Cole
Lecturer in Conservation Studies
f.cole@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2802
View profile

Dr Richard Fletcher

Richard Fletcher
Research Fellow
r.n.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2814
View profile

Dr Myrto Georgakopoulou

Myrto Georgakopoulou
Lecturer in Archaeological Materials Science
m.georgakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2672
View profile

Dr Stavroula Golfomitsou

Stavroula Golfomitsou

Lecturer in Conservation Studies
s.golfomitsou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2806
View profile

Dr Catharina Hendrick

Catherina Hendrick
Lecturer in Museum Studies
c.hendrick@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2818
View profile

Dr Jane Humphris

Jane Humphris
Head of UCL Qatar research in Sudan
j.humphris@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2840/ext.2842
View profile

Dr Serena Iervolino

Serena Iervolino
Lecturer in Museology and Curatorial Studies
s.iervolino@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2815
View profile

Mr Argyris Karapitsanis

Argyris Karapitsanis
Teaching Fellow for Museums, Heritage and Archaeology
a.karapitsanis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2635
View profile

Dr Gaetano Palumbo

Gaetano Palumbo Research Associate
g.palumbo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2825
View profile

Dr Frederick Nesta

Frederick Nesta
Senior Lecturer in Library and Information Studies
f.nesta@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2809
View profile

Dr Martina Renzi

Martina Renzi
Research Fellow
martina.renzi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2813
View profile

Dr Waleed Bassem Serhan

Waleed Serhan Research Associate
w.serhan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 4000 2823

Dr Carolyn Swan

Carolyn Swan
Research Fellow
c.swan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel +974 4000 2817
View profile