UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our admissions process is now open. The deadline to apply is 1 June 2016 for entry in August 2016. For enquiries about UCL Qatar degree programmes, please contact admissions.qatar@ucl.ac.uk.

Apply Now...

Academic Staff

Mrs Shrouk Abdelgafar

Shrouk Abdelgafar

Teaching Fellow in the Diploma in Academic Research and Methods

s.abdelgafar@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2803

View profile

Mr Fareed Alshishani

Fareed Alshishani

Sudan Project Research Assistant

f.alshishani.12@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2844

View profile

Dr Thomas Birch

Tom Birch

Research Associate

t.birch@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2843

View profile

Prof Robert Carter

Robert Carter

Professor of Arabian and Middle Eastern Archaeology

robert.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2801

View profile

Dr Jose Carvajal Lopez

Jose Carvajal Lopez

Lecturer in Islamic Archaeology

jose.c.lopez@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2808

View profile

Dr Brigitte Cech

Brigitte Cech

Senior Research Fellow

b.cech@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2810

View profile

Dr Franca Cole

Franca Cole

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

f.cole@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2802

View profile

Ms Lynn DeRose

Lynn DeRose

Senior Teaching Fellow in the Diploma in Academic Research and Methods

lynn.derose@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2804

View profile

Dr Richard Fletcher

Richard Fletcher

Research Fellow

r.n.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2814

View profile

Dr Henning Franzmeier

Henning Franzmeier

Senior Research Associate & Field Director: Qantir-Piramesse Project

h.franzmeier@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2812

View profile

Dr Myrto Georgakopoulou

Myrto Georgakopoulou

Lecturer in Archaeological Materials Science

m.georgakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2672

View profile

Dr Stavroula Golfomitsou

Stavroula Golfomitsou

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

s.golfomitsou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2806

View profile

Dr Catharina Hendrick

Catherina Hendrick

Lecturer in Museum Studies

c.hendrick@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2818

View profile

Dr Jane Humphris

Jane Humphris

Head of UCL Qatar research in Sudan

j.humphris@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2840/ext.2842

View profile

Dr Serena Iervolino

Serena Iervolino

Lecturer in Museology and Curatorial Studies

s.iervolino@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2815

View profile

Dr Nicole Johnston

Nicole Johnston

Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

n.johnston@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2807

View profile

Mr Argyris Karapitsanis

Argyris Karapitsanis

Teaching Fellow for Museums, Heritage and Archaeology

a.karapitsanis@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2635

View profile

Ms Rim Lababidi

Rim Lababibi


Research Assistant

rim.lababidi.12@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 7760 0809

View profile

Dr Frederick Nesta

Frederick Nesta

Senior Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

f.nesta@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2809

View profile

Ms Flavia Ravaioli

Flavia Ravaioli

Research Assistant

flavia.ravaioli.10@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2694

View profile

Prof Thilo Rehren

Thilo Rehren

Director – UCL Qatar

th.rehren@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2642

View profile

Dr Martina Renzi

Martina Renzi

Research Fellow

martina.renzi@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2813

View profile

Dr Carolyn Swan

Carolyn Swan

Research Fellow

c.swan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel +974 4000 2817

View profile

Dr Carmen Ting

Carmen Ting

Research Associate

k.ting@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2845

View profile