UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Recruitment to all of our degree programmes is currently closed. The application window will re-open in September 2014, for entry in August 2015. From September 2014, it will be possible to submit an online application via the 'Apply Now' link below.

Apply Now...

Academic Staff

Dr Robert Carter

Robert Carter

Senior Lecturer in Arab Archaeology

robert.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8692

View profile

Dr Brigitte Cech

Brigitte Cech

Senior Research Fellow

b.cech@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8680

View profile

Dr Franca Cole

Female Avatar

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

f.cole@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8658

View profile

Ms Lynn DeRose

Female Avatar

Teaching Fellow

lynn.derose@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8653

View profile

Dr Karen Exell

Karen Exell

Lecturer in Museum Studies

k.exell@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8698

View profile

Dr Myrto Georgakopoulou

Myrto Georgakopoulou

Lecturer in Archaeological Materials Science

m.georgakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8680

View profile

Dr Stavroula Golfomitsou

Stavroula Golfomitsou

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

s.golfomitsou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8695

View profile

Dr Jane Humphris

Jane Humphris

Head of UCL Qatar research in Sudan

j.humphris@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8693

View profile

Ms Nicole Johnston

Nicole Johnston

Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

n.johnston@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8648

View profile

Mr Argyris Karapitsanis

Argyris Karapitsanis

Teaching Fellow for Museums, Heritage and Archaeology

a.karapitsanis@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8656

View profile

Dr Jose Carvajal Lopez

Jose Carvajal Lopez

Lecturer of Islamic Art and Archaeology

jose.c.lopez@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8657

View profile

Dr Frederick Nesta

Frederick Nesta

Senior Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

f.nesta@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8654

View profile

Dr Edgar Pusch

Edgar Pusch

Senior Research Fellow

e.pusch@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8694

View profile

Prof Thilo Rehren

Thilo Rehren

Director – UCL Qatar

th.rehren@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8683

View profile

Dr Trinidad Rico

Trinidad Rico

Lecturer in Heritage Studies

t.rico@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8680

View profile

Dr Ariane Smart

Ariane Smart

International Academic Coordinator

a.smart@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8649

View profile