UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our admissions is now open for the 2017 academic year!  The deadline to submit an application is the 1 June 2017 for enrolment on the 10 September 2017.  For enquiries about UCL Qatar degree programmes, please contact admissions.qatar@ucl.ac.uk

Apply Now...

Academic Staff

Prof Robert Carter

Robert Carter

Professor of Arabian and Middle Eastern Archaeology

robert.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2801

View profile

Dr Jose Carvajal Lopez

Jose Carvajal Lopez

Lecturer in Islamic Archaeology

jose.c.lopez@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2808

View profile

Dr Franca Cole

Franca Cole

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

f.cole@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2802

View profile

Dr Richard Fletcher

Richard Fletcher

Research Fellow

r.n.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2814

View profile

Dr Henning Franzmeier

Henning Franzmeier

Senior Research Associate & Field Director: Qantir-Piramesse Project

h.franzmeier@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2812

View profile

Dr Myrto Georgakopoulou

Myrto Georgakopoulou

Lecturer in Archaeological Materials Science

m.georgakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2672

View profile

Dr Stavroula Golfomitsou

Stavroula Golfomitsou

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

s.golfomitsou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2806

View profile

Dr Catharina Hendrick

Catherina Hendrick

Lecturer in Museum Studies

c.hendrick@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2818

View profile

Dr Jane Humphris

Jane Humphris

Head of UCL Qatar research in Sudan

j.humphris@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2840/ext.2842

View profile

Dr Serena Iervolino

Serena Iervolino

Lecturer in Museology and Curatorial Studies

s.iervolino@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2815

View profile

Mr Argyris Karapitsanis

Argyris Karapitsanis

Teaching Fellow for Museums, Heritage and Archaeology

a.karapitsanis@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2635

View profile

Dr Frederick Nesta

Frederick Nesta

Senior Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

f.nesta@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2809

View profile

Dr Martina Renzi

Martina Renzi

Research Fellow

martina.renzi@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2813

View profile

Dr Carolyn Swan

Carolyn Swan

Research Fellow

c.swan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel +974 4000 2817

View profile