Contact us

The Public Engagement Unit is located on the fourth floor of Bidborough House.

UCL Public Engagement Unit
Public and Cultural Engagement (PACE)
Fourth floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough Street
London
WC1H 9BT

Email: publicengagement@ucl.ac.uk

The UCL Public Engagement Unit
Vacant Head of Public Engagement
     
Lizzy Baddeley Public Engagement Coordinator (BEAMS)
 

020 3108 8915

(Ext: 58915)

e.baddeley@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Cream
Public Engagement Coordinator (SLASH)
 

020 3108 8913

(Ext: 58913)

l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Tadhg Caffrey
Public Engagement Coordinator (SLMS)
 

020 3108 8911

(Ext: 58911)

t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk
Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)
 

020 3108 8914

(Ext: 58914)

k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Ajayi
Evaluation Officer
 

020 3108 8917

(Ext: 58917)

s.ajayi@ucl.ac.uk
Philippa  Richardson Festival Coordinator
 

020 3108 8916

(Ext: 58916)

philippa.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

The UCL Public Engagement Unit sits within Public and Cultural Engagement.

Page last modified on 21 jan 16 14:05