Contact us

The Public Engagement Unit is located in the Wilkins Building at UCL, rooms 223, 224 and 225. You can get to us via the staircase next to the Physics department.

UCL Public Engagement Unit
Public and Cultural Engagement (PACE)
University College London
Gower Street
London
WC1E 6BT
Email: publicengagement@ucl.ac.uk
Phone:
020 3108 1199 (Ext: 51199)

The UCL Public Engagement Unit
Dr Steve Cross Head of Public Engagement

020 7679 3530

(Ext: 33530)

steve.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Kimberley Freeman Public Engagement Manager
020 3108 1199 (Ext: 51199) kimberley.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hilary Jackson Public Engagement Coordinator (BEAMS)
020 7679 2489 (Ext: 32489) hilary.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Cream
Public Engagement Coordinator (SLASH)
020 3108 1197 (Ext: 51197)
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Tadhg Caffrey
Public Engagement Coordinator (SLMS)
020 7679 4466
(Ext:37667)
t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk
Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)
020 7679 7333 (Ext: 37333)
k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gemma Moore
Evaluation Officer
020 7679 4112 (Ext: 34112)
gemma.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Lizzy Baddeley
Events Coordinator
020 3108 1198 (Ext: 51198)
e.baddeley@ucl.ac.uk

The UCL Public Engagement Unit sits within Public and Cultural Engagement.

Page last modified on 19 dec 14 14:07