Contact us

The Public Engagement Unit is located in the Wilkins Building at UCL, rooms 223, 224 and 225. You can get to us via the staircase next to the Physics department.

UCL Public Engagement Unit
University College London
Gower Street
London
WC1E 6BT
Email:
publicengagement@ucl.ac.uk
Phone: 020 3108 4224 (Ext: 54224) 

The UCL Public Engagement Unit
Dr Steve Cross Head of Public Engagement

020 7679 3530

(Ext: 33530)

steve.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hilary Jackson
Public Engagement Co-ordinator
020 7679 2489 (Ext: 32489) hilary.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Cream
Public Engagement Co-ordinator 020 3108 1197 (Ext: 51197)
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Kimberley Freeman
Public Engagement Co-ordinator 020 3108 1199 (Ext: 51199) kimberley.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Co-ordinator (East)
020 7679 7333 (Ext: 37333)
k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gemma Moore
Evaluation Officer
020 7679 4112 (Ext: 34112)
gemma.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Lizzy Baddeley
Events Co-ordinator
020 3108 1198 (Ext: 51198)
e.baddeley@ucl.ac.uk
Ruby Wheeler
Administrator 020 3108 4224 (Ext: 54224) r.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk

The UCL Public Engagement Unit sits within the UCL Museums and Public Engagement department, and its work is assisted by the UCL Public Engagement Advisory Group (PEAG). PEAG is chaired by the Vice-Provost (International), and is made up of representatives from the public-facing support departments of UCL and an academic Head of Department.

Page last modified on 30 sep 13 15:58