A A A

People

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
    +44 (0)207 679 @ucl.ac.uk unless specified
Ms Nicola Boreham Research Assistant (4)1750 n.boreham
Dr Livia Carvalho
Senior Research Associate
(4)5973
livia.a.carvalho
Ms Ruth Hackett
PhD Student
(4)1682
ruth.hackett.09
Dr Mark Hamer
Principal Research Associate
(4)5969 m.hamer
Dr Tara Kidd
Research Associate
(4)1846
t.kidd
Dr Roberto La Marca
Honorary Research Affiliate
  r.marca
Dr Antonio Lazzarino
Clinical Research Associate
(4)1688
a.lazzarino
Dr Nadine Messerli-Burgy

Honorary Research Affiliate   nadine.messerli @psy.unibe.ch 
Dr Gerry Molloy
Honorary Research Affiliate
  g.j.molloy @stir.ac.uk
Dr Lydia Poole
Research Associate
(4)8265 lydia.poole.09
Dr Snorri Rafnsson Research Associate  (4)8248 s.rafnsson
Ms Amy Ronaldson
PhD Student 
(4)1682 
a.ronaldson
Ms Madiha Sajid MSc Administrator (4)5683 m.sajid
Dr Stephanie Schrempft Research Associate (4)1682 s.schrempft
Ms Bianca Serwinski
PhD Student 
(4)8248 bianca.serwinski.11
Dr Lion Shahab Lecturer and Course Lead of MSc Health Psychology (4)1805 lion.shahab
Dr Aparna Shankar
Senior Research Associate
(4)1895
aparna.shankar
Professor Andrew Steptoe
Director, Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care; British Heart Foundation Professor of Psychology
(4)5628 a.steptoe
Ms Jinata Subba Limbu Group Administrator (4)1804 j.limbu
Ms Livia Urbanova
Health Researcher
(4)5656
l.urbanova
Ms Karen Wallace Research Associate (4)5656 k.wallace

UCL Directory to search for telephone numbers and email addresses for all UCL staff.

Page last modified on 19 may 15 10:01