Former Members

Psychobiology Position
Year Left Position After Leaving UCL
Dr Argita Zalli Research Associate 2015   a.zalli@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Marta Jackowska Research Associate 2014 Lecturer in Psychology, Dept of Psychology, University of Roehampton marta.jackowska@roehampton.ac.uk
Ms Emily Cheng Group Administrator / PA 2014    
Dr Elizabeth Leigh PhD Student 2013 Behavioural Research Analyst, Swiss Re Services Ltd elizabeth_leigh@swissre.com
Dr Jennie Brown PhD Student  2013    jennie.brown.09@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Sophie Bostock PhD Student  2013    sophie.bostock.09@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Bev Murray  Research Nurse  2013     
Ms Claire Mimnagh MSc Course Administrator  2013    
Ms Iva Winarta
Group Administrator
Dr Debbie Cooke
Senior Research Associate
Lecturer in Health Services Research, School of Health & Social Care University of Surrey d.cooke@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Romano Endrighi
PhD Student
Post Doctoral Research Fellow, Dept. of Medical & Clinical Psychology, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, USA r.endrighi@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Laura Grant
Research Assistant
2012 Research Assistant, University of Manchester
Dr Samantha Dockray
Research Associate
Department of Applied Psychology, University College Cork, Ireland
Ms Ifrax Mahamoud
Research Assistant
Dr Anna Wikman
Research Associate
Post Doctoral Research Associate, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden anna.wikman@ki.se
Ms Charlene Shoneye
Research Dietitian
Dietitian Obesity Service Manager, Central London Community Healthcare
Dr Emily Williams
Research Associate
Diabetes UK Travelling Fellowship, Imperial College London, UK/Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
Dr Andrew Wawrzyniak
Research Assistant
2009 Post Doctoral Fellow, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Maryland, USA
Dr Nina Grant
PhD Student
Researcher, National Patient Safety Agency  
Ms Jessica Walker
Research Psychologist
Clinical Psychology Doctorate
Dr Yoichi Chida
Clinical Research Associate 2009 Clinical Medicine, Tokyo yochida@nifmail.jp
Dr Gerry Molloy Research Associate  2009 Lectureship, University of Stirling g.j.molloy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katie O'Donnell PhD Student 2009 Research Assistant, Dept Primary Care & Population Health, UCL  
Dr Mimi Bhattacharyya
PhD Student/Clinical Research Associate 2008
Senior Clinical Fellow (Walport Lecturer), Dept Primary Care & Population Health, UCL
Dr Steve Cox
PhD Student 2008 Manager, Cardiac Risk in the Young cry@c-r-y.org.uk
Dr Nadine Messerli-Burgy
Research Associate 2008 Lectureship, University of Bern, Switzerland nadine.messerli@psy.unibe.ch
Dr Linda Perkins-Porras
Research Associate 2008 Lectureship in Social & Behavioural Science, St. George's, University of London l.perkins@sgul.ac.uk
Cicely Walker
Research Assistant 2007
Clinical Psychology Doctorate
Dr Daisy Whitehead
Research Associate 2006
MRC Centre for Neurodegeneration, Kings College London
Kesson Magid
Research Assistant 2005 PhD Student, Dept Anthropology, UCL k.magid@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wright
PhD Student 2005 Epidemiologist (Senior Public Health Analyst), Swindon PCT
Dr Philip Strike
Clinical Research Associate 2004
Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Raisa Vuononvirta
Research Assistant 2004
Research Fellow, Dept Oncology, UCL

Page last modified on 10 aug 15 11:35