A A A

Former Members

Name
Psychobiology Position
Year Left Position After Leaving UCL
 Email
Dr Jennie Brown PhD Student  2013    jennie.brown.09@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Sophie Bostock PhD Student  2013    sophie.bostock.09@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Bev Murray  Research Nurse  2013     
Ms Claire Mimnagh MSc Course Administrator  2013    
Professor Hideki Ohira  Honorary Research Fellow      ohira@lit.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Dr Linda Perkins-Porras  Honorary Research Affiliate      l.perkins@sgul.ac.uk 
Ms Iva Winarta
Group Administrator
2012
   
Dr Debbie Cooke
Senior Research Associate
2012
Lecturer in Health Services Research, School of Health & Social Care University of Surrey d.cooke@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Romano Endrighi
PhD Student
2012
Post Doctoral Research Fellow, Dept. of Medical & Clinical Psychology, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, USA r.endrighi@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Laura Grant
Research Assistant
2012 Research Assistant, University of Manchester
 
Dr Samantha Dockray
Research Associate
2010
Department of Applied Psychology, University College Cork, Ireland
s.dockray@ucc.ie
Ms Ifrax Mahamoud
Research Assistant
2010
   
Dr Anna Wikman
Research Associate
2010
Post Doctoral Research Associate, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden anna.wikman@ki.se
Ms Charlene Shoneye
Research Dietitian
2010
Dietitian Obesity Service Manager, Central London Community Healthcare
 
Dr Emily Williams
Research Associate
2009
Diabetes UK Travelling Fellowship, Imperial College London, UK/Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
 
Dr Andrew Wawrzyniak
Research Assistant
2009 Post Doctoral Fellow, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Maryland, USA
andrew.wawrzyniak.ctr@usuhs.mil
Dr Nina Grant
PhD Student
2009
Researcher, National Patient Safety Agency  
Ms Jessica Walker
Research Psychologist
2009
Clinical Psychology Doctorate
jessica.walker.09@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Yoichi Chida
Clinical Research Associate 2009 Clinical Medicine, Tokyo yochida@nifmail.jp
Dr Gerry Molloy Research Associate  2009 Lectureship, University of Stirling g.j.molloy@stir.ac.uk
Dr Katie O'Donnell PhD Student 2009 Research Assistant, Dept Primary Care & Population Health, UCL  
Dr Mimi Bhattacharyya
PhD Student/Clinical Research Associate 2008
Senior Clinical Fellow (Walport Lecturer), Dept Primary Care & Population Health, UCL
m.bhattacharyya@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Steve Cox
PhD Student 2008 Manager, Cardiac Risk in the Young cry@c-r-y.org.uk
Dr Nadine Messerli-Burgy
Research Associate 2008 Lectureship, University of Bern, Switzerland nadine.messerli@psy.unibe.ch
Dr Linda Perkins-Porras
Research Associate 2008 Lectureship in Social & Behavioural Science, St. George's, University of London l.perkins@sgul.ac.uk
Cicely Walker
Research Assistant 2007
Clinical Psychology Doctorate
 
Dr Daisy Whitehead
Research Associate 2006
MRC Centre for Neurodegeneration, Kings College London
daisy.whitehead@iop.kcl.ac.uk
Kesson Magid
Research Assistant 2005 PhD Student, Dept Anthropology, UCL k.magid@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wright
PhD Student 2005 Epidemiologist (Senior Public Health Analyst), Swindon PCT
 
Dr Philip Strike
Clinical Research Associate 2004
Consultant Cardiologist
 
Dr Raisa Vuononvirta
Research Assistant 2004
Research Fellow, Dept Oncology, UCL
r.vuononvirta@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 27 nov 13 10:29