News and Events

Read all the latest news within the Division of Psychology and Language Sciences.


PALS_Silver_SWAN_Small

Read more about the PALS Swan Silver Award


Divisional Subject Pool

Access and sign up for the Divisional Subject Pool.


Green Issues

The Division has won the Silver Award for the UCL Green Impact scheme


CPD@PaLS Courses

The Division runs Continuing Professional Development courses.


Research Staff

Alphabetical listing by Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Staff Name
 Position  Telephone Email
Robert Adam
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 8677 r.adam@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Andrews
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5311
m.andrews@ucl.ac.uk
Marine Ardoint
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 4093 m.ardoint@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Atkins
Researcher
Email only l.atkins@ucl.ac.uk
Joanna Atkinson
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 8671 joanna.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Hane Aung
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 0684 m.aung@ucl.ac.uk
Inci Ayhan
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 8599 i.ayhan@ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Back
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 0644 j.back@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Bahador Bahrami Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 1122 b.bahrami@ucl.ac.uk
Harriet Bowden
Researcher
Email only
harriet.bowden@ucl.ac.uk
Leonie Brose
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 1258 l.brose@ucl.ac.uk
Sacha Brostoff
Researcher
Email only
s.brostoff@ucl.ac.uk
Jamie Brown
Researcher Email only jamie.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Kelly Burgoyne
Researcher
Email only
k.burgoyne@ucl.ac.uk
Marinella Cappelletti
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5430 m.cappelletti@ucl.ac.uk
Velia Cardin
Researcher
Email only
velia.cardin@ucl.ac.uk
Ana Seara Cardoso Researcher +44 (0)20 7679 5359 ana.cardoso.09@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Carter
Researcher +44 (0)20 7679 1978 s.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline Catmur
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5379 c.catmur@ucl.ac.uk
Martin Chadwick
Researcher
Email only
martin.chadwick@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Chamberlain
Researcher Email only chamberlainrebeccas@gmail.com
Nadir Cheema
Researcher
Email only
n.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Kearsy Cormier
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 8674 k.cormier@ucl.ac.uk
Ravi Das
Researcher Email only ravi.das@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Davis
Researcher
Email only
rachel.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Benedetto de Martino
Researcher
Email only
b.martino@ucl.ac.uk
Frances Elton
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 8692 f.elton@ucl.ac.uk
Naveed Ejaz
Researcher Email only
n.ejaz@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Evans
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5429 samuel.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Sharon Farrelly
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5955 s.farrelly@ucl.ac.uk
Jordan Fenlon
Researcher
Email only
j.fenlon@ucl.ac.uk
Tom Freeman
Researcher
Email only
tom.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Dominic Furniss
Researcher +44 (0) 207 679 7085 d.furniss@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Gallacher
Researcher Email only s.gallacher@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Garrett
Researcher
Email only
neil.garrett.10@ucl.ac.uk
Lucia Genesoni
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5363 l.genesoni@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Gilbert
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1149 sam.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Claire Goodfellow
Researcher
Email only
c.goodfellow@ucl.ac.uk
Timothy Green
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 4098 tim.green@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Griffin
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 4491 harry.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Eva Gutierrez
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 8671 eva.gutierrez@ucl.ac.uk
Robin Hayman
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 8553 r.hayman@ucl.ac.uk
Julia Hill
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 4815 julia.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Chandani Hindocha
Researcher Email only
c.hindocha@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy Hughes
Researcher + 44 (0) 20 7679 4283 lucy.hughes@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Iacovides
Researcher
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 2769 j.iacovides@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Janssen
Researcher
+ 44 (0)20 7679 0692 c.janssen@ucl.ac.uk
Amir Homayoun Javadi Researcher + 44 (0)20 7679 1029 a.h.javadi@ucl.ac.uk
Charlene Jennett
Researcher + 44 (0)20 7679 0692 charlene.jennett@ucl.ac.uk
Christian Jetter
Researcher
Email only h.jetter@ucl.ac.uk
Inderjit Johal
Researcher
Email only i.johal@ucl.ac.uk
Flora Kaminski
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 5940 f.kaminski@ucl.ac.uk
Ryota Kanai
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1160 r.kanai@ucl.ac.uk
Arjette Karemaker
Researcher
Email only
a.karemaker@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Knoll
Researcher
Email only
l.knoll@ucl.ac.uk
Christina Konen
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5431 christina.konen@ucl.ac.uk
Katja Kornysheva
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5570
k.kornysheva@ucl.ac.uk
Sudarshan Kumaran
Researcher +44 (0)20 7679 4727 d.kumaran@ucl.ac.uk
Maria Kyriacou Researcher Email only m.kyriacou@ucl.ac.uk
Nadine Lavan
Researcher
Email only
nadine.lavan.11@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Lawson
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1138 rebecca.lawson@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Leggett
Researcher
Email only
k.leggett@ucl.ac.uk
Soo Ling Lim
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 0683 sooling.lim@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Nicholas Little
Researcher
07432 698678 n.little@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Longo
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1154 m.longo@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Mackenzie Ross Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5933 s.mackenzie-ross@ucl.ac.uk
Mairead MacSweeney
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1157 m.macsweeney@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Matt Mahon
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 4250 matthew.mahon@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Marozzi
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 1011
elizabeth.marozzi.09@ucl.ac.uk
David Mason
Researcher Email only d.mason@ucl.ac.uk
Ifigeneia Mavranezouli
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1979 i.mavranezouli@ucl.ac.uk
Evelyn Mercure
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5429 e.mercure@ucl.ac.uk
Christina Moutsiana
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 1011 c.moutsiana@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Muggleton
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1160 n.muggleton@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Nash
Researcher
Email only
hannah.nash@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Nolan
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5911 f.nolan@ucl.ac.uk
Cliodhna O'Connor  Postdoctoral Research Associate  +44 (0) 20 76795911 5375 cliodhna.oconnor.10@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Olivola
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5379 c.olivola@ucl.ac.uk
Magda Osman
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5347 m.osman@ucl.ac.uk
Amy Palmer
Researcher Email only
amy.palmer@ucl.ac.uk
Jim Parkinson
Researcher
Email only
james.parkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Kaustabh Patil
Researcher
Email only
k.patil@ucl.ac.uk
Pamela Perniss
Researcher
Email only
p.perniss@ucl.ac.uk
Michèle Pettinato Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 4232 m.pettinato@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Pimperton
Researcher
Email only
h.pimperton@ucl.ac.uk
Melanie Pinet
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 4094 m.pinet@ucl.ac.uk
Marta Ponari
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5202 m.ponari@ucl.ac.uk
Sheila Pontis
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 7980 s.pontis@ucl.ac.uk
David Pritchard Researcher
Email only
d.prichard@ucl.ac.uk
Santitham Prom-on Researcher Email only
santitham.prom-on@ucl.ac.uk
Adhip Rawal
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5457 a.rawal@ucl.ac.uk
Stian Reimers
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 7570 s.reimers@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Rowley
Researcher Email only
k.roach@ucl.ac.uk
Paula Rubio-Fernandez
Researcher Email only paularubio@hotmail.com
Louise Ruffle
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7833 7494
l.ruffle@ucl.ac.uk
Mikako Sato  Researcher  Email only mikako.sato@ucl.ac.uk
Rob Saunders
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1607
r.saunders@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Schwarzkopf
Researcher Email only
s.schwarzkopf@ucl.ac.uk
Zed Sevcikova
Researcher
Email only
z.sevcikova@ucl.ac.uk
Nicholas Smith
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5339 ucjtnws@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Street
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5204 c.street@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Stringer
Researcher Email only l.stringer.11@ucl.ac.uk
Ana Tajadura Jimenez
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 0697 a.tajadura@ucl.ac.uk
Sebastian Telgen
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5570 sebastian.telgen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Robin Thompson
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5523 robin.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Twyman
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 7570 m.twyman@ucl.ac.uk
Amina Udechuku Researcher Email only a.udechuku@ucl.ac.uk
Miguel Vadillo
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 5364 m.vadillo@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Vincent
Researcher
+44 (0)20 7679 0694 c.vincent@ucl.ac.uk
David Vinson
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 5311 d.vinson@ucl.ac.uk
Emmanuelle Volle
Researcher Email Only e.volle@ucl.ac.uk
Samantha Wallis
Researcher Email only
samantha.wallis@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Ward
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5364 emma.ward@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Warren
Researcher
Email only
j.warren@ucl.ac.uk
Dafydd Waters
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 8671 dafydd.waters@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah White
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1168 s.white@ucl.ac.uk
Craig Whittington
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 1788 c.whittington@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline Wood
Researcher Email only caroline.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Lauren Wright
Researcher
Email only
ucjtlwr@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Zatka-Haas
Researcher
+44 (0) 20 7679 5429 peter.haas@ucl.ac.uk
Vitor Zimmerer
Researcher +44 (0) 20 7679 4270 v.zimmerer@ucl.ac.uk
Roi Zultan
Researcher
+44 (0) 207 679 5347 roi.zultan@mail.huji.ac.il