News and Events

Read all the latest news within the Division of Psychology and Language Sciences.


PALS_Silver_SWAN_Small

Read more about the PALS Swan Silver Award


Divisional Subject Pool

Access and sign up for the Divisional Subject Pool.


Green Issues

The Division has won the Silver Award for the UCL Green Impact scheme


CPD@PaLS Courses

The Division runs Continuing Professional Development courses.


Contacts for MPhil/PhD applicants in the Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

Cognitive, Perceptual and Brain Sciences
PhD Tutor Dr Joseph Devlin joe.devlin@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Antonietta Esposito a.esposito@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical, Educational and Health Psychology
PhD Tutor Prof Valerie CurranĀ  v.curran@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Sharinjeet Dhiman s.dhiman@ucl.ac.uk
Psychoanalytic Studies
PhD Tutor Dr Patrick Luyten p.luyten@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Sophie Bennett sophie.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Developmental Science
PhD Tutor Dr John Swettenham j.swettenham@ucl.ac.uk
PhD AdministratorĀ  Antonietta Esposito a.esposito@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience
PhD Tutor Dr Mairead MacSweeney m.macsweeney@ich.ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Rosalyn Lawrence rosalyn.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk
Language and Communication
PhD Tutor Prof Jane Maxim j.maxim@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Natalie Berry n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
Linguistics
PhD Tutor Prof Robyn Carston robyn.carston@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Natalie Berry n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
Speech, Hearing and Phonetic Sciences
PhD Tutor Dr Paul Iverson p.iverson@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Natalie Berry n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Interaction Centre
PhD Tutor Dr Anna Cox anna.cox@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Administrator Dr Louise Gaynor l.gaynor@ucl.ac.uk