A A A

July Open Day (2014) - UCL Division of Psychiatry

  • Are you interested in studying in the Division of Psychiatry at UCL?
  • Have you been offered a place on or do you plan to apply for the new MSc in Mental Health Sciences Research or MSc in Clinical Mental Health Sciences?
  • Would you like to meet some of the course staff on our new MScs?
  • Would you like to hear some more details about the modules on our new MScs?

The event will be taking place on 21st July between 13.30 and 17.00. 

We will be holding this event at the School of Slavonic and East European Studies building at 16 TAVITON STREET, LONDON, WC1H 0BW – room 347

Athena SWAN Silver Award

People

Where possible, please click each contacts name in order to view further information (incl. contact details and research interests):

Afia, Dr Ali MRC Clinical Research Fellow
+44 20 7679 9334 (x09334)
  afia.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Asante, Sandra Postgraduate Administrator
+44 20 7679 9475 (x09475)
  s.asante@ucl.ac.uk
Bass, Dr Nick
Honorary Consultant in Old Age Psychiatry +44 20 7679 9307(x09307)
  n.bass@ucl.ac.uk
Bebbington, Paul Emeritus Professor
+44 20 7679 9465 (x09465)
  p.bebbington@ucl.ac.uk
Beecham, Emma
Research Associate +44 20 679 9734 (x09734)
  e.beecham@ucl.ac.uk
Bramon, Elvira Clinical Reader/ Honorary Consultant in Biological Psychiatry     e.bramon@ucl.ac.uk
Brown, Ros Departmental Secretary +44 20 7679 9038 (x09038)   ros.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Burton, Alexandra Researcher PRIMROSE +44 20 7679 9733 (x09733)   a.burton@ucl.ac.uk
Buylova Gola, Anna Senior Research Associate     anna.gola@ucl.ac.uk
Candy, Briget
Cochrane Senior Research Fellow     c.candy@ucl.ac.uk
Carter, Janet Senior Lecturer Psych of Elderly +44 20 7679 9594 (x09594)
  j.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Cooper, Claudia
Senior Lecturer
    c.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Coup, Chris Teaching Administrator +44 020 7679 9039 (x09039)   c.coup@ucl.ac.uk
Courtney, Bernadette PA Prof King
+44 20 7679 9467 (x09467)
  b.courtney@ucl.ac.uk
Csipke, Emese
PRIDE Programme Manager
+44 20 7679 9306 (x09306)
  e.csipke@ucl.ac.uk
D’Souza, Deana Undergraduate Teaching Administrator +44 20 7679 9460 (x09460)   d.dsouza@ucl.ac.uk
Davis, Sarah Research Nurse (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9719 (x09719)   s.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Dowling, Sarah Research Project Manager (QuEST) + 44 20 7679 9416 (x09416)   sarah.dowling@ucl.ac.uk
Dein, Simon Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9435 x(09435)   s.dein@ucl.ac.uk
Floyer, Anna Research Administrator (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9714 (x09714)   a.floyer@ucl.ac.uk
Elliott, Margaret Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 9723 (x09723)   margaret.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Gianino, Jacques Division Manager  +44 20 7679 9477 (x09477)   j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk
Green, Nick Research Staff +44 20 7679 9727 (09727)   nicholas.green@ucl.ac.uk
Gorasia, Nita Research Associate +44 20 7679 9207 (x09207)   nita.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk
Harrington, Jane Senior Research Fellow
+44 20 7679 9713 (x09713)   j.harrington@ucl.ac.uk
Higgs, Paul Prof Sociology and Ageing +44 20 7679 9466 (x09466)   p.higgs@ucl.ac.uk
Harrison, Isobel Research Associate
+44 20 7679 9726 (09726)   isobel.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Hassiotis, Angela Reader +44 20 7679 9451 (x09451)   a.hassiotis@ucl.ac.uk
Hayes, Joseph
Clinical Training Fellow
+44 20 7679 9736 (x09736)   joseph.hayes@ucl.ac.uk
Hoe, Juanita Senior Clinical Research Associate
+44 20 7679 9166 (x09166)   j.hoe@ucl.ac.uk
Jadhav, Sushrut Senior Lecturer, Med Anthropology +44 20 7679 9292 (x09292)   s.jadhav@ucl.ac.uk
Johnson, Sonia Professor of Social & Community Psychiatry +44 20 7530 5254 (x09453)   s.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Louise Clinical Research Lecturer, Head Marie Curie +44 20 7679 9731 (x09731)
  l.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Khalifeh, Hind MRC Fellow +44 20 7679 9737 (x09737)
  h.khalifeh@ucl.ac.uk
Katona, Cornelius Honorary Professor     c.katona@ucl.ac.uk
Killaspy, Helen Professor +44 20 7679 9710 (x09710)
  h.killaspy@ucl.ac.uk
King, Michael Professor of Primary Care Psychiatry (Head of Department
+44 20 7830 2397 (x33693)   m.king@ucl.ac.uk
Kirkbride, James Sir Henry Dale Fellow     j.kirkbride@ucl.ac.uk
Krotofil , Joanna Research Associate (QuEST) +44 20 7679 9238 (x09238)   j.krotofil@ucl.ac.uk
Kupeli, Nuriye Research Associate     n.kupeli@ucl.ac.uk
Lean, Melanie Project Manager/Research Associate +44 20 7679 9725 (x09725)   m.lean@ucl.ac.uk
Lewis, Glyn Professor of Psychiatric Epidemiology +44 20 7679 9253   glyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Littlewood, Roland Emeritus Professor     r.littlewood@ucl.ac.uk
Livingston, Deborah Researcher
+44 020 7679 9250   d.livingston@ucl.ac.uk
Livingston, Gill Professor in Psychiatry Of Older people (Deputy Head of Department)
+44 20 7679 9435 (x09435)   g.livingston@ucl.ac.uk
Llewellyn, Henry Research Associate (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9715 (x09715)   h.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Lloyd-Evans, Brynmor
Senior Research Associate
+44 20 7679 9428 (x09428)
  b.lloyd-evans@ucl.ac.uk
Low, Joseph Senior Research Fellow (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9718 (x09718)   joseph.low@ucl.ac.uk
Manela, Monica Researcher
+44 020 7679 9219 (x09219)   m.manela@ucl.ac.uk
McPherson, Peter Research Associate (QuEST) +44 20 7679 9143 (x09143)   p.mcpherson@ucl.ac.uk
McQuillin, Andrew Senior Lecturer
+44 20 3108 2188 (x52188)   a.mcquillin@ucl.ac.uk
Moncrieff, Joanna Senior Lect. Social & Community Psychology +44 20 7679 9424 (x09424)
  j.moncrieff@ucl.ac.uk
Monteiro, Cleisson Research Finance and Postgraduate Administrator +44 20 7679 9452 (x09452)
  c.monteiro@ucl.ac.uk
Moore,Kirsten Advanced Dementia Integrated Care Leader     kirsten.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Morgan, Kim
PRIDE Administrator & Communications Officer
 +44 20 7679 0936 (x09036)
  kim.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
Mukadam, Naaheed
Clinical Training Fellow
+44 20 7679 9251 (x09452)
  n.mukadam@ucl.ac.uk
Orgeta, Vasiliki Researcher
+44 20 7679 9294 (x09294)
  v.orgeta@ucl.ac.uk
Orrell, Martin Professor in Psychiatry +44 20 7679 9418 (x09418)
  m.orrell@ucl.ac.uk
Osborn, David Reader +44 20 7679 9418 (x09418)   d.osborn@ucl.ac.uk
Pitman, Alexandra MRC Fellow +44 20 7679 9735 (x09735)
  a.pitman@ucl.ac.uk
Sampson, Liz Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9730 (x09730)   e.sampson@ucl.ac.uk
Serfaty, Marc Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9712 (x09712)   m.serfaty@ucl.ac.uk
Sharp, Sally Researcher
+44 20 7679 9436   s.sharp@ucl.ac.uk
Strydom, Andre Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9308 (x09308)
  a.strydom@ucl.ac.uk
Vickerstaff, Victoria Statistician +44 20 7679 9721 (x09721)   v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk
Walker, Zuzana Reader +44 20 7679 9375 (x09375)
  z.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Wenborn, Jennifer Researcher
+44 20 679 9150 (x09150)
  j.wenborn@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 22 jul 14 10:05