A A A

Spring Open Evening (2014) - UCL Division of Psychiatry

  • Are you interested in studying in the Division of Psychiatry at UCL?
  • Would you like to hear more about our new divisional MSc taught courses in Mental Health Sciences?
  • Would you like to hear more about possibilities for doctoral studies?
  • Would you like to meet some of the academic staff of the Division of Psychiatry over a glass of wine and hear more about the work we do?

The evening will be taking place between 5.30pm and 7pm on Wednesday 9th of April, 2014 in the Wilkins Garden Room, main campus, UCL.

People

Where possible, please click each contacts name in order to view further information (incl. contact details and research interests):

Afia, Dr Ali MRC Clinical Research Fellow
+44 20 7679 09334 (09334)
afia.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Asante, Sandra Postgraduate Administrator
+44 20 7679 9475 (09475)
s.asante@ucl.ac.uk
Bass, Dr Nick
Honorary Consultant in Old Age Psychiatry +44 20 7679 9307(09307)
n.bass@ucl.ac.uk
Bebbington, Paul Emeritus Professor
+44 20 7679 9465 (09465)
p.bebbington@ucl.ac.uk
Beecham, Emma
Research Associate +44 20 679 9734 (09734)
e.beecham@ucl.ac.uk
Bramon, Elvira Clinical Reader/ Honorary Consultant in Biological Psychiatry +44 20 767970349 e.bramon@ucl.ac.uk
Brown, Ros Departmental Secretary +44 20 7 679 9038 (09038) ros.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Burton, Alexandra Researcher PRIMROSE +44 20 7679 9733 (09733) a.burton@ucl.ac.uk
Buylova Gola, Anna Senior Research Associate TBC anna.gola@ucl.ac.uk
Carter, Janet Senior Lecturer Psych of Elderly +44 20 7679 9594 (09594)
j.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Cooper, Claudia
Senior Lecturer
+44 0207 679 70177 c.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Coup, Chris Teaching Administrator +440207679 09039 (09039) c.coup@ucl.ac.uk
Courtney, Bernadette PA Prof King
+44 20 7679 9467 (09467)
b.courtney@ucl.ac.uk
D’Souza, Deana Undergraduate Teaching Administrator +44 20 7679 9460 (09460) d.dsouza@ucl.ac.uk
Davis, Sarah Research Nurse (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9719 (09719) s.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Dowling, Sarah Research Project Manager (QuEST) + 44 20 7679 9416 (09416) sarah.dowling@ucl.ac.uk
Dein, Simon Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9435 (09435) s.dein@ucl.ac.uk
Floyer, Anna Research Administrator (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9714 (09714)

a.hartikainen@ucl.ac.uk

a.floyer@ucl.ac.uk

Elliott, Margaret Senior Research Associate 0207 679 9723 (09723) margaret.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Gianino, Jacques Division manager  +44 20 7679 9477 (09477) j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk
Green, Nick Research Staff +44 20 7679 9727 (9727) nicholas.green@ucl.ac.uk
Gorasia, Nita Research associate +44 20 7679 9207 (09207) nita.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk
Hamidi, Fara
Research Associate
0207670 09461 (09461) f.hamidi@ucl.ac.uk
Harrington, Jane Senior Research Fellow
+44 20 7679 9713 (09713) j.harrington@ucl.ac.uk
Higgs, Paul Prof Sociology and Ageing +44 20 7679 9466 (09466) p.higgs@ucl.ac.uk
Harrison, Isobel Research Associate
+44 20 7679 9726 (09726) isobel.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Hassiotis, Angela Reader +44 20 7679 9451 (09451) a.hassiotis@ucl.ac.uk
Hayes, Joseph
Clinical Training Fellow
+44 20 679 9736 (09736) joseph.hayes@ucl.ac.uk
Hoe, Juanita Senior Clinical Research Associate
+44 20 7679 9166 (09166) j.hoe@ucl.ac.uk
Jadhav, Sushrut Senior Lecturer, Med Anthropology +44 20 7679 9292 (09292) s.jadhav@ucl.ac.uk
Johnson, Sonia Professor of Social & Community Psychiatry +44 20 7530 5254 (09453) s.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Louise Clinical Research Lecturer, Head Marie Curie +44 20 7679 9731 (09731)
l.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Harrington, Jane
Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 9722 (9722)
j.harrington@ucl.ac.uk
Khalifeh, Hind MRC Fellow +44 20 7679 9737 (09737)
h.khalifeh@ucl.ac.uk
Katona, Cornelius Honorary Professor tbc c.katona@ucl.ac.uk
Killaspy, Helen Professor +44 20 7679 9710 (09710)
h.killaspy@ucl.ac.uk
King, Michael Professor of Primary Care Psychiatry (Head of Department
+44 20 7830 2397 (33693) m.king@ucl.ac.uk
Kirkbride, James Sir Henry Dale Fellow TBC J.Kirkbride@ucl.ac.uk
Krotofil , Joanna Research Associate (QuEST) +44 20 7679 9238 (09238) j.krotofil@ucl.ac.uk
Kupeli, Nuriye Research Associate   n.kupeli@ucl.ac.uk
Lean, Melanie Project Manager/Research Associate +44 20 7679 9725 (09725) m.lean@ucl.ac.uk
Lewis-Holmes, Elanor Researcher
+44 020 7679 9219 e.lewis-holmes@ucl.ac.uk
Lewis, Glyn Professor of Psychiatric Epidemiology +44 (0)207 679 9253 glyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Littlewood, Roland Emeritus professor TBC r.littlewood@ucl.ac.uk
Livingston, Deborah Researcher
+44 020 7679 9250 d.livingston@ucl.ac.uk
Livingston, Gill Professor in Psychiatry Of Older people (Deputy Head of Department)
+44 20 7679 9435 (09435) g.livingston@ucl.ac.uk
Llewellyn, Henry Research Associate (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9715 (09715) h.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Lloyd-Evans, Brynmor
Senior Research Associate
+44 20 7679 9428 (09428)
b.lloyd-evans@ucl.ac.uk
Lord, Kathryn
Research Associate +44 20 7679 9716 (09716)

k.lord@ucl.ac.uk
Low, Joseph Senior Research Fellow (Marie Curie) +44 20 7679 9718 (09718) joseph.low@ucl.ac.uk
Manela, Monica Researcher
+44 020 7679 9219 (09219) m.manela@ucl.ac.uk
McPherson, Peter Research Associate (QuEST) 44 20 7679 9143 (09143) p.mcpherson@ucl.ac.uk
McQuillin, Andrew Senior Lecturer
+44 44 20 3108 2188 (52188) a.mcquillin@ucl.ac.uk
Moncrieff, Joanna Senior Lect. Social & Community Psychology +44 20 7679 9424 (09424)
j.moncrieff@ucl.ac.uk
Monteiro, Cleisson Research Finance and Postgraduate Administrator +44 20 7679 9452 (09452)
c.monteiro@ucl.ac.uk
Moore,Kirsten Advanced Dementia Integrated Care Leader tbc kirsten.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Mukadam, Naaheed
Clinical Training Fellow
+ 020 7679 9251 (09452)
naaheed@gmail.com
Orgeta, Vasiliki Researcher
+44 20 7679 9294 (09294)
v.orgeta@ucl.ac.uk
Orrell, Martin Professor in Psychiatry +44 20 7679 9418 (09418)
m.orrell@ucl.ac.uk
Osborn, David Reader

+44 20 7679 9418

(09418)

d.osborn@ucl.ac.uk
Pitman, Alexandra MRC Fellow +44 20 7679 9735 (09735)
a.pitman@ucl.ac.uk
Sampson, Liz Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9730 (09730) e.sampson@ucl.ac.uk
Serfaty, Marc Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9712 (09712) m.serfaty@ucl.ac.uk
Sharp, Sally Researcher
+33 20 7679 9436 s.sharp@ucl.ac.uk
Strydom, Andre Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 9308 (09308)
a.strydom@ucl.ac.uk
Sweeney, Angela
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 0915 (00915)
angela.sweeney@ucl.ac.uk
Vickerstaff, Victoria Statistician +44 20 7679 9721 (09721) v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk
Walker, Zuzana Reader +44 20 7679 9375 (09375)
z.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Waugh, Amy
Research Assistant
n/a amy.waugh@ucl.ac.uk
Wenborn, Jennifer Researcher
+44 20 679 9150 (09150)
j.wenborn@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 12 mar 14 12:12