A A A

UG Prospectus 2008Study Abroad Guide

Publications and Marketing Services (PAMS)

PAMS Contacts

  All enquiries: pams@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37102
     
Head of Publications and Marketing Services Ian Bartlett     i.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37106
Acting Graduate Marketing Manager Katie Grocott
k.grocott@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 31311
Multimedia Manager Niko Van Poortvliet n.poortvliet@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37108
Design and Communications Manager Rachel Hobbs r.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 33656
Senior Communications Officer
(Web Development)
Ben Johnston b.johnston@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 32958
Senior Communications Officer
Dan Sinclair
daniel.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 31584
Communications Officer (Web) Mark Skinsley mark.skinsley@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 31386
Communications Officer Patricia Newby p.newby@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37102
Communications Officer Jake Pryce jacob.pryce@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 54053

Page last modified on 28 oct 14 17:28 by Rachel C Hobbs


Page Support l Disclaimer
Page maintained by Publications and Marketing Services