A A A

UG Prospectus 2008Study Abroad Guide

Publications and Marketing Services (PAMS)

PAMS Contacts

Please note: PAMS has now moved offices and is based on the 4th floor, Bidborough House.

The best way to contact us is via email, but if you need to speak to someone by phone and can't get hold of them, please call another member of the team listed below.

  All enquiries: pams@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8513
xtn 58513
     
Head of Publications and Marketing Services Ian Bartlett     i.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3864
xtn 53864
Graduate Marketing Manager John Burnett
john.burnett@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3847
xtn 53847
Multimedia Manager Niko Van Poortvliet n.poortvliet@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8517
xtn 58517
Design and Communications Manager Rachel Hobbs r.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3866
xtn 53866
Senior Communications Officer
(Web Development)
Ben Johnston b.johnston@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8512
xtn 58512
Design Co-ordinator
Paul Rainbow
p.rainbow@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3863
xtn 53863
Senior Communications Officer (Editorial)
Katie Grocott
k.grocott@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3867
xtn 53867
Communications Officer
Patricia Newby p.newby@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8513
xtn 58513
Communications Officer (Web) Mark Skinsley mark.skinsley@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3858
xtn 53858
Communications Officer Jake Pryce jacob.pryce@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3819
xtn 53819

Page last modified on 27 jul 15 15:23 by Rachel C Hobbs


Page Support l Disclaimer
Page maintained by Publications and Marketing Services