A A A

UG Prospectus 2008Study Abroad Guide

Publications and Marketing Services (PAMS)

PAMS Contacts

  All enquiries: pams@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37102
     
Head of Publications and Marketing Services Ian Bartlett     i.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37106
Graduate Marketing Manager John Burnett
john.burnett@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 54055
Multimedia Manager Niko Van Poortvliet n.poortvliet@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37108
Design and Communications Manager Rachel Hobbs r.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 33656
Senior Communications Officer
(Web Development)
Ben Johnston b.johnston@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 32958
Senior Communications Officer (Editorial)
Katie Grocott
k.grocott@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 31311
Communications Officer
Patricia Newby p.newby@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 37102
Communications Officer (Web) Mark Skinsley mark.skinsley@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 31386
Communications Officer Jake Pryce jacob.pryce@ucl.ac.uk
xtn 54053

Page last modified on 13 mar 15 09:06 by Rachel C Hobbs


Page Support l Disclaimer
Page maintained by Publications and Marketing Services