Contacts by country

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • Z
  • View all
Country Staff contact Email
Afghanistan Lydia Harwood
Algeria Ben Harris
Argentina Neil Green
Armenia Maral Dadaourian
Australia Ben Harris
Austria Aameer Patel
Azerbaijan Hannah Legg
B Back to top
Bahrain Ben Harris
Bangladesh Arvind Vepa
Barbados Neil Green
Belarus Aameer Patel
Belgium Anna Henley
Benin Ben Harris
Bolivia Neil Green
Bosnia and Herzegovina Anna Henley
Botswana Lesley White
Brazil Jo Turner
Brunei Hannah Legg
Bulgaria Anna Henley
Burkina Faso Lesley White
C Back to top
Cameroon Lesley White
Canada Jo Turner
Chile Jo Turner
Colombia Neil Green
Costa Rica Neil Green
Croatia Anna Henley
Cyprus (European Union) Anna Henley
Czech Republic Anna Henley
D Back to top
Denmark Aameer Patel
Dominican Republic Neil Green
E Back to top
Ecuador Neil Green
Egypt Anna Henley
Eritrea Lesley White
Estonia Aameer Patel
Ethiopia Lesley White
F Back to top
Faroe Islands Aameer Patel
Finland Aameer Patel
France Anna Henley
French Guiana Neil Green
G Back to top
Gambia Lesley White
Georgia Maral Dadaourian
Germany Monika Harms
Ghana Lesley White
Greece Anna Henley
Guatemala Neil Green
Guinea Lesley White
Guinea Bissau Lesley White
H Back to top
Hong Kong Arvind Vepa
Hungary Anna Henley
I Back to top
Iceland Aameer Patel
India Arvind Vepa
Indonesia Hannah Legg
Iran Ben Harris
Iraq Ben Harris
Ireland Aameer Patel
Israel Ben Harris
Italy Anna Henley
J Back to top
Jamaica Neil Green
Japan Lydia Harwood
Jordan Anna Henley
K Back to top
Kazakhstan Lydia Harwood
Kenya Lesley White
Kuwait Ben Harris
Kyrgyzstan Lydia Harwood
L Back to top
Latvia Aameer Patel
Lebanon Anna Henley
Liberia Lesley White
Libya Ben Harris
Lithuania Aameer Patel
Luxembourg Anna Henley
M Back to top
Macedonia Anna Henley
Malawi Lesley White
Malaysia Hannah Legg
Maldive Islands Arvind Vepa
Malta Anna Henley
Mauritius Lesley White
Mexico Neil Green
Moldova Aameer Patel
Mongolia Julie Rolls
Morocco Ben Harris
Mozambique Lesley White
N Back to top
Namibia Lesley White
Nepal Arvind Vepa
Netherlands Anna Henley
Nicaragua Neil Green
Nigeria Lesley White
Norway Aameer Patel
O Back to top
Oman Ben Harris
P Back to top
Pakistan Arvind Vepa
Panama Neil Green
Paraguay Neil Green
Peru Neil Green
Philippines Hannah Legg
Poland Monika Harms
Portugal Anna Henley
Puerto Rico Neil Green
Q Back to top
Qatar Ben Harris
R Back to top
Romania Anna Henley
Russia Aameer Patel
Rwanda Lesley White
S Back to top
Saudi Arabia Ben Harris
Senegal Lesley White
Serbia Anna Henley
Sierra Leone Lesley White
Singapore Hannah Legg
Slovakia Aameer Patel
Slovenia Anna Henley
Somalia Lesley White
South Africa Lesley White
South Korea Lydia Harwood
Spain Anna Henley
Sri Lanka Arvind Vepa
Sudan Ben Harris
Sweden Aameer Patel
Switzerland Aameer Patel
Syria Ben Harris
T Back to top
Taiwan Arvind Vepa
Tajikistan Lydia Harwood
Tanzania Lesley White
Thailand Anna Henley
Tonga Ben Harris
Trinidad and Tobago Neil Green
Tunisia Ben Harris
Turkey Aameer Patel
Turkmenistan Lydia Harwood
U Back to top
Uganda Lesley White
Ukraine Aameer Patel
United Arab Emirates Ben Harris
United States of America Alex Craik
Uruguay Neil Green
Uzbekistan Lydia Harwood
V Back to top
Venezuela Neil Green
Vietnam Anna Henley
Z Back to top
Zambia Lesley White
Zimbabwe Lesley White

Page last modified on 07 apr 14 16:01

Page Support l Disclaimer
Page maintained by UCL International Office