UCL Halls of Residence map

UCL has three Halls of Residence based in Central London. They are located on the map below - click on the pins for further information.

At UCL the phrase ‘Hall of Residence’ is used to describe catered accommodation. There are two Halls of Residence at UCL, Ifor Evans Hall and Ramsay Hall, which provide breakfast and dinner from Monday to Friday excluding Bank Holidays and six UCL closure days. 

For a comprehensive list of information on the facilities and amentities available, please visit the Halls of Residence section.

* Red pin denotes location of UCL Bloomsbury Campus.

View UCL Halls of Residence in a larger map