Contact Us

John Feraday
Director of Procurement
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9629
j.feraday@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09629
jfhs.jpg
  • Overall responsibility for Procurement function
  • Procurement Policy & Strategy
Kat Humphries
Procurement Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9632
k.humphries@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09632
kat
 Steve Bryant
Procurement Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9630
s.bryant@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09630
Steve Bryant
  • Supporting Procurement Managers
  • Maintaining and Upgrading The Procurement website
  • General Tendering Enquiries
  • In-tend queries
  • New Supplier requests
Richard Lakos
Procurement Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9633
r.lakos@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09633
richard
  • Estates
  • Engineering, Maintenance & Infrastructure
  • Capital Projects
  • Facilities & Soft Services
  • Furniture
Gabriel Otubambo
Procurement Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9631
g.otubambo@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09631
Gabriel
  • Supporting Procurement Managers
  • Maintaining and Upgrading The Procurement website
  • General Tendering Enquiries
  • In-tend queries
  • New Supplier requests
Michelle Plimmer
Procurement Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 3108 9370
m.plimmer@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 59370
michelle
Hanna Chipchase
Procurement Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9696
h.chipchase@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09696
Hanna
  • Supporting Procurement Managers
  • Maintaining and Upgrading The Procurement website
  • General Tendering Enquiries
  • In-tend queries
  • New Supplier requests
Linda Tyrrell
Procurement Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9634
l.tyrrell@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09634
Linda.jpg
Stacey Harris
Procurement Officer 
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 9671
stacey.a.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Internal: 09671
Stacey Harris
  • Supporting Procurement Managers
  • Maintaining and Upgrading The Procurement website
  • General Tendering Enquiries
  • In-tend queries
  • New Supplier requests
Back to top