Faculty contacts

Faculty Dean Graham Hart g.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager  Paul Phibbs p.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer Eleanor Day e.day@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Admin Assistant
Victoria Perry
fphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor Christine Kinnon c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Andy Stoker a.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught) Joyce Harper joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Administrative Lead Ruth Harper ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk

 Faculty Education Officer Rachel Hall
fphs.education@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Directors

UCL Institute of Child Health Ros Smyth ich.director@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Peter Brocklehurst p.brocklehurst@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Aroon Hingorani a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Anthony Costello
anthony.costello@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology
Max Parmar
m.parmar@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

UCL Institute of Child Health Wendy Knowles
w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Marcia Jacks m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Simon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology Katie Canada
k.canada@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Education)
Christine Kinnon
c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)
Nish Chaturvedi
n.chaturvedi@imperial.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Steve Humphries
steve.humphries@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Leads

Faculty HR Network Lead
Terri Goody
t.goody@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Network Lead Ruth Harper
ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Finance & Research Admin Network Lead Ian Waller
i.waller@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Communications Network Lead Rikke Osterlund
r.osterlund@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Statistics Network Lead Irene Petersen
i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Athena SWAN Lead Eleanor Day
e.day@ucl.ac.uk