Faculty contacts

Faculty Dean Graham Hart g.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager  Paul Phibbs p.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer Georgina Bolton
g.bolton@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Communications & Marketing Officer
Anila Babla
a.babla@ucl.ac.uk
 Faculty Admin Assistant Mita Begum fphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor Mike Rowson
m.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Andy Stoker a.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught) Joyce Harper joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Officer Rachel Hall
fphs.education@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Directors

UCL Institute of Child Health Ros Smyth ich.director@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Peter Brocklehurst p.brocklehurst@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Aroon Hingorani a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Anthony Costello
anthony.costello@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology
Max Parmar
m.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Health Informatics

Harry Hemingway

h.hemingway@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

UCL Institute of Child Health Wendy Knowles
w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Marcia Jacks m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Simon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology Judy White
judith.white@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Dimitra Stamogiannou
d.stamogiannou@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Health Informatics
Denise Beales
d.beales@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Education)
Christine Kinnon
c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)
Nish Chaturvedi
n.chaturvedi@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (External Relations & International)
Anne Johnson
anne.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
TBC

Faculty Leads

Faculty HR Network Lead
Simon Galloway
s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Network Lead Rachel Hall
fphs.education@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Finance & Research Admin Network Lead Pip Dyson
philippa.dyson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Communications Network Lead Nicole Hofmans
n.hofmans@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Statistics Network Lead Irene Petersen
i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Athena SWAN Lead Georgina Bolton
g.bolton@ucl.ac.uk