Contact us

Faculty Dean Graham Hart g.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Director of Operations
Paul Phibbs p.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer Kate Fernandes
k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk
Communications and Marketing Manager (Maternity Cover)
Alice Ferns
a.ferns@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Admin Assistant Isabella Huntley-Smyth
fphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Officer Rik Ganly-Thomas
fphs.education@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor Mike Rowson
m.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Andy Stoker a.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught) Vacant post
 

Institute Directors

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health Ros Smyth ich.director@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Simon Waddington ifwh-director@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Andrew Hayward a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Aroon Hingorani a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Ibrahim Abubakar
i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology
Max Parmar
m.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Health Informatics

Harry Hemingway

h.hemingway@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health Wendy Knowles
w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Marcia Jacks m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Simon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology Nicholas Thomas
nicholas.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Jane Cavanagh j.cavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Health Informatics
Wing-Chau Tung
w.tung@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Education)
Christine Kinnon
c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research) Nish Chaturvedi
n.chaturvedi@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (External Relations & International)
Anne Johnson
anne.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Thomas Voit
t.voit@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Leads

Faculty HR Network Lead
Simon Galloway
s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Network Lead Alison Girly and Yusuf Ozkizil a.gilry@ucl.ac.uk
y.ozkizil@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Finance & Research Admin Network Lead Wendy Chandler and Orla O'Donnell wendy.chandler@ucl.ac.uk
o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Communications Network Lead Alice Ferns
a.ferns@ucl.ac.uk
PA Network Lead
Carla Logon and Pat Withington  c.logon@ucl.ac.uk
p.withington@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Statistics Network Lead Irene Petersen i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
 Faculty Athena SWAN Lead Kate Fernandes k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk