Contact us

Faculty Dean Graham Hart g.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager  Paul Phibbs p.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer Rikke Osterlund
r.osterlund@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Communications & Marketing Officer
Anila Babla
a.babla@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Admin Assistant Mita Begum fphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Officer Rachel Hall
fphs.education@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor Mike Rowson
m.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Andy Stoker a.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught) Anita Berlin
a.berlin@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Directors

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health Ros Smyth ich.director@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Judith Stephenson and Usha Menon
ifwh-director@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Aroon Hingorani a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Ibrahim Abubakar
i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology
Max Parmar
m.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Health Informatics

Harry Hemingway

h.hemingway@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health Wendy Knowles
w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Marcia Jacks m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science Simon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology Katie Canada-Chwieroth
k.canada@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Global Health
Dimitra Stamogiannou
d.stamogiannou@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Health Informatics
Denise Beales
d.beales@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Education)
Christine Kinnon
c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research) Nish Chaturvedi
n.chaturvedi@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (External Relations & International)
Anne Johnson
anne.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Thomas Voit
t.voit@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Leads

Faculty HR Network Lead
Simon Galloway
s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Network Lead Rachel Hall
fphs.education@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Finance & Research Admin Network Lead Ian Waller
i.waller@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Communications Network Lead Nicole Hofmans
n.hofmans@ucl.ac.uk
PA Network Lead
Kate Fernandes
k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Statistics Network Lead Irene Petersen i.pedersen@ucl.ac.uk
 Faculty Athena SWAN Lead  Rikke Osterlund r.osterlund@ucl.ac.uk