XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Visiting Professors and Visiting staff

Visiting Professors and visiting staff
Name
Position
Contact
Mr Stephen Adams  Senior Research Associate s.adams@global-counsel.co.uk
Professor Anthony Bertelli Senior Research Associate a.bertelli@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Wynford Grant Senior Research Associate w.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Sir John Gieve Visiting Professor -
Professor David Hudson
Honorary Senior Lecturer
d.e.hudson@bham.ac.uk
Michael Jacobs Visiting Professor mj@michaeljacobs.org
Professor Cécile Laborde
Honorary Professor
cecile.laborde@nuffield.ox.ac.uk
Lord Gus O'Donnell Visiting Professor -
Professor Slava Mikhaylov
Honorary Senior Lecturer 
s.mikhaylov@essex.ac.uk
Mr Robert Morris Senior Research Associate morrisrm238@tiscali.co.uk
Professor Alasdair Roberts Senior Research Associate -
Professor Michael Shackleton Senior Research Associate m.shackleton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tatjana Stankovic  Honorary Senior Research Associate  uctqtst@ucl.ac.uk
Jack Straw Visiting Professor -
Brian Walker Senior Research Associate & Constitution Unit Press Officer williambrianwalker@gmail.com
Professor Alan Ware Senior Research Associate -
Professor Tony Wright Visiting Professor a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk