XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Academic Staff

Academic staff at Department of Political Science
Name
Position
Contact
Professor Jennifer Hudson Head of Department & Professor of Political Behaviour 1.04, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4781 (x24781)
jennifer.hudson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr M. Rodwan Abouharb
Associate Professor in International Relations 2.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4922 (x24922)
m.abouharb@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Kristin M. Bakke
Professor of Political Science & International Relations 2.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4983 (x24983)
kmbakke@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Barnes Associate Professor in Comparative Politics 3.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4905 (x24905)
l.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Richard Bellamy
Professor of Political Science r.bellamy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jack Blumenau  Lecturer in Political Science & Quantitative Research Methods  B.13, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 8878 (x28878)
j.blumenau@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zeynep Bulutgil Lecturer in International Relations 2.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4772 (x24772)
z.bulutgil@ucl.ac.uk
Professor David Coen Professor of Public Policy 1.07, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4967 (x24967)
d.coen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kate Cronin-Furman Lecturer in Human Rights 4.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
k.cronin-furman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marc Esteve Associate Professor in International Public Management 3.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4726 (x24726)
marc.esteve@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Gift Lecturer in Political Science: Public Policy Economics and Analysis G.04, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9274(x59274)
t.gift@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Adam Harris Lecturer in Development Politics  3.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 7612 6927 (x06927)
adam.s.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Hartman Lecturer in Qualitative Research Methods 2.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4949 (x24949)
alexandra.hartman@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Robert Hazell Professor of Government and the Constitution 3.04, 31 Tavistock Sq.
0207 679 9349 (x09349)
r.hazell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tim Hicks Associate Professor in Public Policy 3.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9582 (x59582)
t.hicks@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jeffrey Howard Lecturer in Political Theory 1.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 5423 (x55423)
jeffrey.howard@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Roland Kappe Lecturer in Political Economy 2.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4725 (x24725)
r.kappe@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emily McTernan Lecturer in Political Theory and MA LPT Programme Director  4.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9282 (x59282)
e.mcternan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Saladin Meckled-Garcia Director of the UCL Institute for Human Rights and Associate Professor in Human Rights and Political Theory 2.03, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4947 (x24947)
s.meckled-garcia@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Nils Metternich Associate Professor in International Relations 2.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4974 (x24974)
n.metternich@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Neil Mitchell Professor of International Relations 2.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4970 (x24970)
n.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Monten Lecturer in Political Science G.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9296 (x59296)
j.monten@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tom O'Grady Lecturer in Quantitative Political Science  B.13, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 8660 (x28660)
t.o'grady@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Avia Pasternak Associate Professor in Global Ethics 3.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9301 (x59301)
avia.pasternak@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tom Pegram Deputy Director of the Global Governance Institute and Associate Professor in Global Governance  4.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9291 (x59291)
t.pegram@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michael Plouffe Lecturer in International Political Economy G.04, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9273 (x59273)
michael.plouffe@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Lauge Poulsen Associate Professor in International Political Economy G.02, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9297 (x59297)
l.poulsen@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Colin Provost Associate Professor in Public Policy 3.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4903 (x24903)
c.provost@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Claudio Radaelli Professor of Public Policy 3.03, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
c.radaelli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Renwick Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit and Associate Professor in British Politics 3.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
0207 679 4987 (x24987)
a.renwick@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Meg Russell Professor of British and Comparative Politics and Director of the Constitution Unit 2.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4998 (x24998)
meg.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Christian Schuster Associate Professor in Public Management 1.02, 31 Tavistock Sq.
020 3108 5424 (x55424)
c.schuster@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mike Seiferling Lecturer in Public Finance 3.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
0207 679 4991 (x24991)
m.seiferling@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sherrill Stroschein Reader in Politics 2.10, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4989 (x24989)
s.stroschein@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Adam Swift Professor of Political Theory/Political Philosophy 4.01 29/30 Tavistock Square
020 7679 4945 (x24945)
adam.swift@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Katerina Tertytchnaya Lecturer in Comparative Politics (UG) B.17 29/30 Tavistock Square
k.tertytchnaya@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Vanhala Associate Professor in Human Rights 3.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4984 (x24984)
l.vanhala@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Vogt Lecturer in International Security  3.01 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4985 (x24985)
m.vogt@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Albert Weale FBA Emeritus Professor of Political Theory and Public Policy 4.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4993 (x24993)
a.weale@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Tony Wright Professor of Government and Public Policy a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk