UCL Philosophy
YouTube IconLinked In IconSoundcloud IconTwitter IconFacebook Icon

Staff Sabbaticals 2013/14

Staff Name Term (s) Away
Sebastian Gardner 1st 
Marcus Giaquinto 2nd and 3rd
Rory Madden 2nd 
Michael Martin Whole year
Véronique Munoz-Dardé 1st
Christopher Peacocke 1st and 2nd
Sarah Richmond 2nd
Paul Snowdon 2nd and 3rd 
Han Van Wietmarschen 2nd

Page last modified on 09 aug 13 15:36