XClose

UCL School of Pharmacy

Home
Menu

Emeritus Professors

Name Research Department
Email
Professor Oya Alpar
Pharmaceutics
o.alpar@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Nick Barber Practice & Policy nicholas.barber@ucl.ac.uk 
Professor Anthony Beezer
Pharmaceutics
a.beezer@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Graham Buckton
Pharmaceutics
g.buckton@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Sandy Florence
Pharmaceutics
alexander.florence@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Gregory Gregoriadis
Pharmaceutics
g.gregoriadis@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Hadgraft
Pharmaceutics
j.hadgraft@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Tony Moffat
Pharmaceutical & Biological Chemistry
a.moffat@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Neidle
Pharmaceutical & Biological Chemistry s.neidle@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Michael Newton
Pharmaceutics
j.newton@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Anne Stephenson
Pharmaceutical & Biological Chemistry
anne.stephenson@ucl.ac.uk
Professor David Taylor
Practice & Policy
david.g.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Alex Thomson
Pharmacology
alex.thomson@ucl.ac.uk