Administrative and support staff contacts

Position
Name
Email
Telephone
Director's Office
     
Director
Professor Duncan Craig
duncan.craig@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5819
Deputy Director
Dr Brian Pearce
b.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5891
Divisional Manager
Ms Joanna O'Brien
joanna.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5814
Executive Assistant
Mrs Spiwe Mtandari
s.mtandari@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5819
Executive Officer
Ms Sonia Sanchez
s.sanchez@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5819
Staffing Office
     
Staffing and HR Manager
Mrs Angelina Blackwood-Hernandez
a.blackwood-hernandez@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5813
Staffing and HR Officer
Mrs Angela Preston
a.preston@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5982
Staffing and HR Administrator
Mrs Nadia Ali
nadia.ali@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5563
Finance Office
     
Finance Manager
Mr John Day
c.day@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5824
Assistant Finance Officer
Mr Anish Patel
a.patel@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5946
Finance Assistant
Mrs Audrey Hollingsworth
a.hollingsworth@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5828
Finance Administrator
Miss Amie Lim
amie.lim@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5945
Student and Academic Support Office
     
Student and Academic Support Manager
Ms Kirsty Martin
kirsty.martin@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5827
Admissions and Student Services Manager
Ms Elizabeth Mead
elizabeth.mead@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5925
Assessment and Programmes Manager
Mrs Helen Crane
h.crane@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5565
Examinations and Assessments Officer
Mr Elias Skourletos
e.skourletos@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5812
Senior Programmes Administrator
Mr Rory McGrath
rory.mcgrath@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5910
Programme Administrator (MPharm)
Mr Tufael Hussain
tufael.hussain@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5831
Programme Administrator (Postgraduate - PGDip)
Mr Robin Stone
r.p.stone@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5566
Programme Administrator (Postgraduate - PG Dip, MSc Fast track & CMMPT)
Ms Akua Boakye
a.boakye@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5567
Programmes and Placements Administrator (Student Exchanges Coordinator)
Ms Ania Gasiorek
a.gasiorek@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5564
Research and Quality Administrator
Mr Victor Diran
v.diran@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5976
Teaching Office Coordinator
Ms Susan Smyth
s.smyth@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5843
Library and Information Services
     
Head of Library
Mrs Michelle Wake
m.wake@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5833
Multimedia Unit
Mrs Tess Andaya
m.andaya@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5917
Reprographics and Postroom Administrator
Mrs Viv Murphy
v.murphy@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5801
IT Manager
Mr Asad Rehman
asad.rehman@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5914
Deputy IT Manager
Mr Gus Ronngren
g.ronngren@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5838
IT Administrator
Mrs Patricia Sanchez
p.sanchez@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5838
SoP IT support
  sop-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk  020 7753 5838
Facilities, procurement and safety
     
Facilities Manager Mr Jerry Cullen j.cullen@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5826
Senior Lodge Assistant
Mr Luis Bedoya
l.bedoya@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5800
Senior Lodge Assistant Mr Carlos Silva
carlos.silva@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5800
Lodge Assistant
Mr Thomas Asare
t.asare@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5800
Lodge Assistant
Mr Sampson Ntrama
s.ntrama@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5800
Lodge Assistant
Mr Oluwasola Oke
oluwasola.oke@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5800
Lodge Assistant
Mr Emel Wegbe
e.wegbe@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5800
External room bookings Administrator
Mrs Rachael Coveney
r.coveney@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5948
Catering office
Sodexo
catering@pharmacy.ac.uk
020 7753 5808
Purchasing Manager and School Safety Officer
Mr Adrian Rodgers
adrian.rodgers@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5882
Stores Manager
Mr Robert Wittwer
r.wittwer@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5912
Stores Technician
Mr Christopher Cook
c.g.cook@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5912
Stores Assistant
Dr Renu Datta
r.datta@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5912
Departmental contacts
     
Departmental Secretary - Pharmaceutics
Ms Catherine Baumber
c.baumber@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5870
Senior Departmental Administrator - Pharmaceutical and Biological Chemistry
Mrs Samantha Essex
s.essex@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5932
Administrator - Pharmaceutical and Biological Chemistry
Ms Sabine Heinrich
s.heinrich@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5928
Administrator - Pharmaceutical and Biological Chemistry
Mrs Irene Dougherty
i.dougherty@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5971
Departmental Manager - Practice and Policy
Mrs Rebekah Nichols
r.nichols@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1270
Administrator - Practice and Policy
Dr Mekala Gunaratnam
m.gunaratnam@ucl.ac.uk 020 7874 1270
Administrator - Practice and Policy
Ms Penny Reed
p.reed@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1281
Departmental Secretary - Pharmacology
Ms Vicky Welsh
v.dales@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5900
Technical Support
     
E-learning Support
Mr Adam Phillips
adam.k.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5895
Senior Technician
Mr Brian Bissenden
b.bissenden@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 4840
Senior Technician
Dr David Gathercole
d.gathercole@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5848
Senior Technician
Ms Isabel Gonçalves i.goncalves@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5859
Senior Technician
Ms Kate Keen
k.keen@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5919
Senior Technician Mr Emmanuel Samuel e.samuel@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5805
Specialist Services Technician
Dr Colin James
colin.james@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5881
Specialist Services Technician
Dr Andrew Weston
andrew.weston@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5805
Technician
Mr Cory Beckwith
c.beckwith@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5893
Technician
Ms Rebecca Belgrave
r.belgrave@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5915
Technician
Mr Luis Cardona
l.cardona@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5915
Technician
Mr Charles Decavata
c.decavata@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5915
Technician
Ms Alison Dolling
a.dolling@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5915
Technician
Ms Joanne Falck
j.falck@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5936
Technician
Mr John Frost
j.frost@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5849
Technician
Mrs Pauline Lambert p.lambert@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5915
Technician Mr Martin Nicholson
martin.nicholson@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5895
Technician
Ms Carrie Pemberton
c.pemberton@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5915