School awards ten new Fellowships and Honorary Fellowships

Sir Graeme Davies

The School of Pharmacy held its final fellows dinner yesterday evening and incorporated ten new fellows and honorary fellows. The School bestows these awards of fellowship or honorary fellowship upon individuals who had made a significant contribution to the School or the profession of pharmacy. View Images


  • Mr Martin Astbury
  • Professor Stanley (Bob) Davis
  • Dr Catherine Duggan
  • Dr Keith Ridge

Honorary Fellows

  • Lord Tim Clement Jones
  • Sir Graeme DaviesĀ 
  • Professor Laurence Hurley
  • Mr Derek Marley
  • Mrs Jane Ross
  • Mr Ash Soni

Page last modified on 16 mar 12 16:03