Fellows and Honorary Fellows

The School bestowed these awards of fellowship or honorary fellowship upon individuals who made a significant contribution to the School or the profession of pharmacy.

Post merger with UCL, fellows should continue to be referred to as -

a Fellow of the School of Pharmacy, University of London

and honorary fellows as -

an Honorary Fellow of the School of Pharmacy, University of London


Mr Martin Astbury
Professor Michael E Aulton
Mr Christopher Barrett
Professor William Bowman
Dr Roy Brittain
Dr Philip J Brown
Professor Michael R W Brown
Professor Duncan Craig
Ms Fiona Cruickshank
Professor Alan Cuthbert
Mr John D’Arcy
Professor Bob Davies
Professor William Dawson
Professor Soraya Dhillon MBE
Dr Catherine Duggan
Mr John Romilly Fowler MBE
Dr David Ganderton OBE
Professor Richard Guy
Dr Patrick Humphrey OBE
Professor A Douglas Kinghorn
Professor John M Midgley OBE
Professor J Michael Newton
Mr Pradip Patel
Mr Michael Ransom
Dr Keith Ridge
Dr David Tainsh
Professor Trevor Smart
Mr Ainley Wade
Mr Nicholas Wood

Honorary Fellows

Dr Linda Anderson
Professor Alan Bevan
Dr Judith Brett
Professor David Brown
Lord Tim Clement-Jones CBE
Sir Graeme Davies
Mr John Farrell MBE
Mr John Ferguson OBE
Professor Alexander Taylor Florence CBE
Professor Roderick Flower
Mr James H F Gemmell
Professor John W Gorrod
Miss Joan Greenleaf OBE
Professor Laurence Hurley
Mr T Ronald Irwin
Professor Trevor Jones CBE
Miss Ann Lewis OBE
Mr Derek Marley
Professor Anthony C Moffat
Professor Stephen Neidle
Professor J.David Phillipson
Rev Brian D Roberts
Mrs Jane Ross
Mr Fernand Sauer
Professor Anthony Smith
Mr Ash Soni
Dr James Robertson Stewart CBE
Dr Donald Straughan OBE
Professor Stuart R Walker
Dr Stephen R Wicks

Page last modified on 17 oct 12 11:37