Contact Us

Name Email
Irene Petersen i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Emre Basatemur emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Blackburn r.blackburn.12@ucl.ac.uk
Shuk-Li Collings shuk-li.man.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sonia Coton
sonia.coton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Hilary Davies
h.davies.12@ucl.ac.uk
Pia Hardelid p.hardelid@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Hardoon
s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Horsfall laura.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Lodwick
r.lodwick@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Marston l.marston@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel McCrea
rachel.mccrea.09@ucl.ac.uk
Aidan O'Keeffe
a.o'keeffe@ucl.ac.uk
Nadine Soteriou
n.soteriou@ucl.ac.uk

Department of Primary Care & Population Health,
Upper Third Floor,
Royal Free Hospital,
Rowland Hill Street,
London NW3 2PF

Tel: 020 7830 2239
Fax: 020 7794 1224

How to get to the department in the Royal Free (Word-file)


View UCL-PCPH in a larger map

Page last modified on 22 may 14 16:52 by Rebecca K Lodwick