A A A

Contact Us

Name Email
Irene Petersen i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Blackburn
r.blackburn.12@ucl.ac.uk
Shuk-Li Collings shuk-li.man.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sonia Cotton
sonia.cotton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Hilary Davies
h.davies.12@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Hardoon
s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Horsfall laura.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Lodwick
r.lodwick@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Marston l.marston@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel McCrea
rachel.mccrea.09@ucl.ac.uk
Wilhelmine Meeraus wilhelmine.meeraus.09@ucl.ac.uk
Aidan O'Keeffe
a.o'keeffe@ucl.ac.uk
Nadine Soteriou
n.soteriou@ucl.ac.uk
Linda Wijlaars linda.wijlaars.10@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Woodman j.woodman@ucl.ac.uk

Department of Primary Care & Population Health,
Upper Third Floor,
Royal Free Hospital,
Rowland Hill Street,
London NW3 2PF

Tel: 020 7830 2239
Fax: 020 7794 1224

How to get to the department in the Royal Free (Word-file)


View UCL-PCPH in a larger map

Page last modified on 21 oct 13 14:44 by Linda Wijlaars