Contact Us

Name Email
Irene Petersen i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Emre Basatemur emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Beckley n.beckley@ucl.ac.uk
Sonia Coton
sonia.coton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Hilary Davies
h.davies.12@ucl.ac.uk
Pia Hardelid p.hardelid@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Hardoon
s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Horsfall laura.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Marston l.marston@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel McCrea
rachel.mccrea.09@ucl.ac.uk
Tra My Pham tra.pham.09@ucl.ac.uk
Cormac Sammon c.sammon@ucl.ac.uk
Manuj Sharma manuj.sharma.11@ucl.ac.uk

Department of Primary Care & Population Health,
Upper Third Floor,
Royal Free Hospital,
Rowland Hill Street,
London NW3 2PF

Tel: 020 7830 2239
Fax: 020 7794 1224

How to get to the department in the Royal Free (Word-file)


View UCL-PCPH in a larger map

Page last modified on 05 may 16 14:54 by Rebecca K Lodwick