People

Surname, First name Job Title Telephone (extension)
Email
Al-Khaldi, Ghadah
PhD Student
 +44 20 7794 0500 (31399)
ghadah.alkhaldi.12@ucl.ac.uk
Ash, Sarah Assistant Study Coordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)
sarah.ash@ucl.ac.uk
Atkins, Janice
PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (33048) janice.atkins.11@ucl.ac.uk
Bagshaw, Jo
PRIMENT Administrator
 +44 20 7794 0500 (36724)
j.bagshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bailey, Julia
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
+44 20 7794 0500 (30125) julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Barreto, Vitor
PhD Student
  vitor.barreto.13@ucl.ac.uk
Basatemur, Emre
Research Fellow
  emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk
Bashir, Nadia
Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice
  n.bashir@ucl.ac.uk
Batayneh, Sheren
PhD Student
  sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk
Beckley, Nicholas
Research Assistant
  n.beckley@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily
Executive Assistant
+44 20 8496 7000 emily.bellshaw@islondon.org
Berlin, Anita

Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
+44 20 7794 0500 (31006)
a.berlin@ucl.ac.uk
Bhattacharyya, Mimi
Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (33997) m.bhattacharyya@ucl.ac.uk
Blackburn, Ruth PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (31005)
r.blackburn.12@ucl.ac.uk
Buszewicz, Marta
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (31016) m.buszewicz@ucl.ac.uk
Chantry, Claire
NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow
  c.chantry@ucl.ac.uk
Chong, Alena
Clinical Teaching Fellow
+44 20 7794 0500 (34768) alena.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Chrysikou, Vasiliki
Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 0500 (31486)
v.chrysikou@ucl.ac.uk
Clarke, Caroline
Research Associate in Health Economics
+44 20 7794 0500 (33997)
caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, Will
Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (34763) w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Coton, Sonia
PhD Student
  sonia.coton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Curry, Tim
Departmental Administrative Assistant
 +44 20 7794 0500 (36732)
t.curry@ucl.ac.uk
Davies, Hilary PhD Student   h.davies.12@ucl.ac.uk
Davies, Nathan
PhD Student
+44 20 7794 0500 (34141) nathan.davies.10@ucl.ac.uk
Eyre, Laura
Research Associate
+44 20 8496 7000 l.eyre@ucl.ac.uk
Feldman, Lisa
Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice
  l.feldman@ucl.ac.uk
Freemantle, Nick Professor of Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics +44 20 7794 0500 (34756) nicholas.freemantle@ucl.ac.uk
Friel, Rachel
Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice
  r.friel@ucl.ac.uk
Gailer, Ruth
NIHR Fellow
+44 20 7794 0500 (36725)
r.gailer@ucl.ac.uk
Gawler, Sheena
Research Associate
  s.gawler@ucl.ac.uk
Gerrard, Sandra
Course Administrator: Year 5 (Core GP1, Dermatology &
iBSc)
+44 20 7830 2599
(or 34294)
s.gerrard@ucl.ac.uk
Gilbert, Hazel
Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (38819) hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Giles, Fiona
Assistant Project Co-ordinator
+44 20 7794 0500 (38826)
f.giles@ucl.ac.uk
Griffin, Mark
Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (31023) m.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Hamill, Andrea
Assistant Project Co-ordinator for Start2quit  +44 20 7794 0500 (31004) a.hamill@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, Fiona
Lecturer and Consultant in Public Health
+44 20 7794 0500 (31498)
f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Hardelid, Pia
Research Fellow
 +44 20 7794 0500
p.hardelid@ucl.ac.uk
Hardoon, Sarah
Senior Research Associate in Medical Statistics & Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34751 or 36768) s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Haslop, Richard
Trial Manager
  r.haslop@ucl.ac.uk
Haworth, Deborah
Senior Research Associate/Trial Manager +44 20 7794 0500 (36721) d.haworth@ucl.ac.uk
Heseltine, Ruth
NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow
  r.heseltine@ucl.ac.uk
Hobbs, Lorna
PhD Student
 +44 20 7794 0500 (31498)
l.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk
Hopkins, Katy
RDS Research Advisor
+44 20 7794 0500 (36724)
katherine.hopkins@ucl.ac.uk
Hornby, Jo
Research Associate/Trial Manager
+44 20 7794 0500
j.hornby@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, Laura
Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36768) l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk
Hunter, Rachael
Senior Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (36714) r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk
Hutson, Madeleine
NSPCR GP Fellow
+44 20 7794 0500 (36741) m.hutson@ucl.ac.uk
Iliffe, Steve
Professor of Primary Care for Older People
+44 020 7830 2393 (or 36751) s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk
Inekuku, Ola
Course Administrator: Year 5 (Child Health & Women's Health) +44 20 7830 2975
(or 36734)
o.inekuku@ucl.ac.uk
Jackson, Nadia
Research Finance Administrator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36766)
nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jefferis, Barbara
Senior Research Associate in Epidemiology & Medical Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (34751) b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Melvyn
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (31014) melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jovicic, Ana
Research Assistant
+44 20 7830 2798 (36723)
a.jovicic@ucl.ac.uk
Kaderbhai, Murtaza
Senior Data Manager
  m.kaderbhai@ucl.ac.uk
Kale, Dimitra
Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 0500 (31009)
dimitra.kale.09@ucl.ac.uk
Khadjesari, Zarnie
Senior Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (31027) z.khadjesari@ucl.ac.uk
Khan,Nada Research Associate
 +44 20 7794 0500 (38816)
nada.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Shabana
PRIMENT IT Database Developer
 +44 20 7794 0500 (36704)
skh@ucl.ac.uk
Kharicha, Kalpa
Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36716) k.kharicha@ucl.ac.uk
Koch, Tamar
Clinical Associate in Primary Care
+44 20 7794 0500 (31007) t.koch@ucl.ac.uk
Kojima, Gotaro
PhD Student
  g.kojima@ucl.ac.uk
Labro, Patricia
Research Unit Administrator
+44 20 7794 0500 (38370) p.labro@ucl.ac.uk
Lau, Rosa
PhD Student
+44 20 7794 0500 (31502) r.lau@ucl.ac.uk
Lennon, Lucy
Research Study Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (34755) l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Liljas, Ann
PhD Student
+44 20 7794 0500
ann.liljas.13@ucl.ac.uk
Lodwick, Rebecca
Research Associate
  r.lodwick@ucl.ac.uk
Lynch, Carol
Course Administrator: Year 4 (Neurology & Care of the Older Person) +44 20 7794 0500 (38818) carol.lynch@ucl.ac.uk
MacCann, Marcella Department Manager
+44 20 7830 2340 (34764) m.maccann@ucl.ac.uk
Maio, Laura
Research Assistant
  l.maio@ucl.ac.uk
Man, Shuk-Li PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (31033) shuk-li.man.10@ucl.ac.uk
Marshall, Martin
Managing Director London Social Enterprise for Health Improvement
+44 20 8496 7000 m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, Louise
Senior Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 (31021) l.marston@ucl.ac.uk
McCrea, Rachel
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31002)
rachel.mccrea.09@ucl.ac.uk
McDonagh, Lorraine
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (38380)
l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk
Meakin, Richard
Senior Lecturer
+44 20 7794 0500 (36745) r.meakin@ucl.ac.uk
Modrow, Kerstin
Data Officer
+44 20 7794 0500 (36747)
k.modrow@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Elizabeth
Professor in Primary Care / Director of the e-Health Unit +44 20 7794 0500 (31024) elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Nazareth, Irwin
Professor in Primary Care and Population Sciences, Head of Department +44 20 7794 0500 (36700) i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
O'Donnell, Orla
Project Coordinator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36747) o.odonnell@ucl.ac.uk
Ogbogbo, Maryanne
Course Administrator: Year 6 (GP Assistantship) & Graduate Program Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (36726) m.ogbogbo@ucl.ac.uk
Oluyemi, Petra
Course Administrator: Year 4 (Medicine in the Community) +44 20 7794 0500 (38672) p.oluyemi@ucl.ac.uk
Oruitemeka, Bereni
Research Administrator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36730)
b.oruitemeka@ucl.ac.uk
Pal, Kingshuk
Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (31018) k.pal@ucl.ac.uk
Palmer, Joanne
PRIMENT Trial Operations Manager
 +44 20 7794 0500 (37554)
joanne.palmer@ucl.ac.uk
Panca, Monica
Health Economist
+44 20 7794 0500 (36737)
m.panca@ucl.ac.uk
Papachristou, Steven
Research Statistician
  efstathios.papachristou@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, Olia
Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 (36766) o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, Sophie
Senior Lecturer
+44 20 7794 0500 (38815) sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Parsons, Tessa
Research Associate
  tessa.parsons@ucl.ac.uk
Pelpola, Rushmi
Primary Care Education Coordinator & Course Administrator: Year 5 (Mental Health) +44 20 7472 6449 (or 36758) r.pelpola@ucl.ac.uk
Peters, Richard
Clinical Lecturer in Occupational Medicine
  richard.peters@ucl.ac.uk
Petersen, Irene
Reader in Epidemiology & Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (34395) i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Pham, Tra
PhD Student
  tra.pham.09@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, Shoba
Principal Clinical Research Fellow
  s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk
Purushotham, Neetha
Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice
  n.purushotham@ucl.ac.uk
Radcliffe, Eloise
Research Administrator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36730)
eloise.radcliffe@ucl.ac.uk
Rait, Greta
Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (36746) g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, Sheena
Academic Public Health Consultant & MRC Research Fellow
+44 20 7794 0500 (34144) s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, Joe
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (34759) j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, Jamie Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (37073) Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk
Sammon, Cormac
Research Associate
  c.sammon@ucl.ac.uk
Sartini, Claudio
Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 0500 (34757) c.sartini@ucl.ac.uk
Sharma, Manuj
PhD Student
  manuj.sharma.11@ucl.ac.uk
Singh, Surinder
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (36740) s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk
Soteriou, Nadine Research Unit Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (31909) n.soteriou@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Fiona
Senior Lecturer in Medical Sociology +44 20 7794 0500 (31008) f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Sumathipala, Kethakie PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (38527) kethakie.sumathipala.11@ucl.ac.uk
Sweeney Magee, Molly
Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 0500 (31010)
molly.magee.09@ucl.ac.uk
Vickerstaff, Victoria
Statistician
+44 20 7794 0500 (36704)
v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk
Wallace, Paul
Emeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health
  paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, Kate
Senior Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (36755) k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wang, Wendy
RDS Co-Ordinator
+44 20 7794 0500 (38817)
yuepeng.wang@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, Goya
Professor of Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34765) g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Ward, Corinne
Senior HR & Finance Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (38823) c.ward@ucl.ac.uk
Warner, Alex
Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36742)
alex.warner@ucl.ac.uk
Webster, Rosie
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31429) rosemary.webster@ucl.ac.uk
Wilcock, Jane
Senior Research Fellow
+44 20 7794 0500 (38370) j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk
Wood, John
Principal Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31021)
john.x.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Yon, Katherine
Research Assistant
+44 20 7830 2798 (36723) katherine.yon.12@ucl.ac.uk
Zomer, Ella
Health Economist
 +44 20 7794 0500 (36737)
e.zomer@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 18 dec 14 14:09 by Tim Curry