XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Academics

profile image Bronwen Evans Andy Faulkner Halliday

Patti Adank

Senior Lecturer

Bronwen Evans

Senior Lecturer

Andy Faulkner

Professor

Lorna Halliday

Senior Lecturer

Valerie Hazan Mark Huckvale Iverson Stuart Rosen

Valerie Hazan

Professor &
Head of Dept.

Mark Huckvale

Professor

Paul Iverson

Professor

Stuart Rosen

Professor

Jyrki Tuomainen Vickers Yi Xu  

Jyrki Tuomainen

Senior Lecturer

Debi Vickers

Reader

Yi Xu

Professor

 

Researchers

Laurianne Cabrera Calcus Canas-300px Exenberger-300

Laurianne Cabrera

Marie Curie Fellow

Axelle Calcus

Marie Curie Fellow

Angela Canas
Research Associate

Anna Exenberger

Marie Curie Trainee

Friedrich-300pixels Tim Green Hilkhuysen paulus-300pixels

Daniel Friedrichs

SNSF Research Fellow

Tim Green

Senior Research Fellow

Gaston Hilkhuysen

Research Associate

Max Paulus

Marie Curie Trainee

schoof-300pixels Song tuomainen-300pixels zenke-300pixels

Tim Schoof

Research Associate

Jieun Song

Research Associate

Outi Tuomainen

Research Associate

Katharina Zenke

Marie Curie Trainee

Teaching Fellows

Starr-Marshall photo 300px      
Tom Starr-Marshall
Teaching Fellow
     

PhD Students

Borghini bradley-300px Chiu Exenberger-300
Giulia Borghini Holly Bradley
Faith Chiu Anna Exenberger
profile image joubert-300pixels Kennedy-Higgins koifman-300pixels
Xiao Fu
Julie Joubert
Daniel Kennedy-Higgins Shiran Koifman
Gwijde Maegherman Pace paulus-300pixels profile image
Gwijde Maegherman Martha Pace Max Paulus Jemima Phillpot
Hanin Rayes profile photo profile image Wang Willis
Hanin Rayes Julie Saigusa
Chengxia Wang Helen Willis

wu-300px
xu-300px zenke-300pixels Zhang
Yuchunzi Wu Anqi Xu
Katharina Zenke Yue Zhang
zheng-300px      
Yue Zheng      

Emeritus and Honorary Academics

Name
Position
Email
Evelyn Abberton  Honorary Senior Research Fellow e.abberton@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Ashby  Honorary Senior Lecturer m.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Adrian Fourcin Emeritus Professor of Experimental Phonetics a.fourcin@ucl.ac.uk
Jill House  Teaching Fellow  
Kathleen McCarthy
Honorary Research Associate
 
John Maidment   Retired  
Roger Moore  Visiting Professor r.k.moore@dcs.shef.ac.uk
John Wells  Emeritus Professor of Phonetics j.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Santitham Prom-on  Honorary santitham@cpe.kmutt.ac.th
Katrin Skorrupa  Honorary Lecturer
kskor@essex.ac.uk
Young Shin Kim  Honorary Lecturer young.s.kim@ucl.ac.uk