XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Academics

profile image Bronwen Evans Andy Faulkner Halliday

Patti Adank

Senior Lecturer

Bronwen Evans

Senior Lecturer

Andy Faulkner

Professor

Lorna Halliday

Senior Lecturer

Valerie Hazan Mark Huckvale profile image Stuart Rosen

Valerie Hazan

Professor &
Head of Dept.

Mark Huckvale

Professor

Paul Iverson

Professor

Stuart Rosen

Professor

Jyrki Tuomainen Vickers Yi Xu  

Jyrki Tuomainen

Senior Lecturer

Debi Vickers

Reader

Yi Xu

Professor

 

Researchers

Laurianne Cabrera Calcus Canas-300px Exenberger-300

Laurianne Cabrera

Marie Curie Fellow

Axelle Calcus

Marie Curie Fellow

Angela Canas
Research Associate

Anna Exenberger

Marie Curie Trainee

Friedrichs Tim Green Hilkhuysen Hsu-300px

Daniel Friedrichs

SNSF Research Fellow

Tim Green

Senior Research Fellow

Gaston Hilkhuysen

Research Associate

Cristiane Hsu

Research Associate

Gwijde Maegherman Paulus-300px schoof-300px Outi

Gwijde Maegherman

Research Assistant

Max Paulus

Marie Curie Trainee

Tim Schoof

Research Associate

Outi Tuomainen

Research Associate

K Zenke      

Katharina Zenke

Marie Curie Trainee

     

PhD Students

Borghini Chiu Exenberger-300 Kennedy-Higgins
Giulia Borghini Faith Chiu Anna Exenberger Daniel Kennedy-Higgins
Koifman Gwijde Maegherman Pace Paulus-300px
Shiran Koifman Gwijde Maegherman Martha Pace Max Paulus
Hanin Rayes Song Lourido Wang
Hanin Rayes Jieun Song Gisela Tome Lourido Chengxia Wang
Willis profile image K Zenke Zhang
Helen Willis Yuchunzi Wu Katharina Zenke Yue Zhang
profile image      
Yue Zheng      

Emeritus and Honorary Academics

Name
Position
Email
Evelyn Abberton  Honorary Senior Research Fellow e.abberton@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Ashby  Honorary Senior Lecturer m.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Adrian Fourcin Emeritus Professor of Experimental Phonetics a.fourcin@ucl.ac.uk
Jill House  Teaching Fellow  
Kathleen McCarthy
Honorary Research Associate
 
John Maidment   Retired  
Roger Moore  Visiting Professor r.k.moore@dcs.shef.ac.uk
John Wells  Emeritus Professor of Phonetics j.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Santitham Prom-on  Honorary santitham@cpe.kmutt.ac.th
Katrin Skorrupa  Honorary Lecturer
kskor@essex.ac.uk
Young Shin Kim  Honorary Lecturer young.s.kim@ucl.ac.uk