XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Academics

profile image Bronwen Evans Andy Faulkner Halliday

Patti Adank

Senior Lecturer

Bronwen Evans

Senior Lecturer

Andy Faulkner

Professor

Lorna Halliday

Senior Lecturer

Valerie Hazan Mark Huckvale profile image Stuart Rosen

Valerie Hazan

Professor &
Head of Dept.

Mark Huckvale

Professor

Paul Iverson

Professor

Stuart Rosen

Professor

Jyrki Tuomainen Vickers Yi Xu  

Jyrki Tuomainen

Senior Lecturer

Debi Vickers

Reader

Yi Xu

Professor

 

Researchers

profile image Laurianne Cabrera Calcus Canas-300px

András Beke

Research Associate

Laurianne Cabrera

Marie Curie Fellow

Axelle Calcus

Marie Curie Fellow

Angela Canas
Research Associate
Exenberger-300 Friedrichs Tim Green Hilkhuysen

Anna Exenberger

Marie Curie Trainee

Daniel Friedrichs

SNSF Research Fellow

Tim Green

Senior Research Fellow

Gaston Hilkhuysen

Research Associate

Hsu-300px Gwijde Maegherman Paulus-300px schoof-300px

Cristiane Hsu

Research Associate

Gwijde Maegherman

Research Assistant

Max Paulus

Marie Curie Trainee

Tim Schoof

Research Associate

Outi K Zenke    

Outi Tuomainen

Research Associate

Katharina Zenke

Marie Curie Trainee

   

PhD Students

Borghini profile image Chiu Exenberger-300
Giulia Borghini Emma Brint Faith Chiu Anna Exenberger
Kennedy-Higgins Koifman Gwijde Maegherman Pace
Daniel Kennedy-Higgins Shiran Koifman Gwijde Maegherman Martha Pace
Paulus-300px Hanin Rayes Song Lourido
Max Paulus
Hanin Rayes Jieun Song Gisela Tome Lourido
Wang Willis profile image K Zenke
Chengxia Wang Helen Willis Yuchunzi Wu Katharina Zenke
Zhang profile image    
Yue Zhang Yue Zheng
   

Emeritus and Honorary Academics

Name
Position
Email
Evelyn Abberton  Honorary Senior Research Fellow e.abberton@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Ashby  Honorary Senior Lecturer m.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Adrian Fourcin Emeritus Professor of Experimental Phonetics a.fourcin@ucl.ac.uk
Jill House  Teaching Fellow  
Kathleen McCarthy
Honorary Research Associate
 
John Maidment   Retired  
Roger Moore  Visiting Professor r.k.moore@dcs.shef.ac.uk
John Wells  Emeritus Professor of Phonetics j.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Santitham Prom-on  Honorary santitham@cpe.kmutt.ac.th
Katrin Skorrupa  Honorary Lecturer
kskor@essex.ac.uk
Young Shin Kim  Honorary Lecturer young.s.kim@ucl.ac.uk