XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Research Staff

Alphabetical listing by Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Gabriella Aberbach
Research Assistant
email only
gabriella.aberbach.14@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Adam Senior Research Associate +44 (0) 20 7679 8677 r.adam@ucl.ac.uk
Christiane Ahlheim
Research Associate Email only
c.ahlheim@ucl.ac.uk
Amna Ali
Research Assistant Email only
a.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Anstead
Research Associate
Email only
e.anstead@ucl.ac.uk
Joanna Atkinson-Hearn
Senior Research Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 8671 joanna.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Jessica Aylward
Research Assistant
Email only
j.aylward@ucl.ac.uk
Lauren Becker
Research Assistant
email only
l.becker@ucl.ac.uk
Alina Bialkowski
research Associate
Email only
a.bialkowski@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Binetti
Research Associate
Email only
n.binetti@ucl.ac.uk
Elisa Brann
Research Assistant
Email only
elisa.brann.12@ucl.ac.uk
Kurt Braunlich
Research Associate Email only k.braunlich@ucl.ac.uk
Jamie Brown
Principal Research Associate
Email only jamie.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Joshua Buckman Research Fellow Email only joshua.buckman.16@ucl.ac.uk
Laurianne Cabrera
Marie Curie Fellow
Email only

l.cabrera@ucl.ac.uk

Axelle Calcus
Marie Curie Fellow Email only
a.calcus@ucl.ac.uk
Julieta Campi
Research Assistant
Email only
j.campi@ucl.ac.uk
Donal Cahill Research Associate Email only donal.cahill@ucl.ac.uk
Lucie Charles
Research Associate Email only l.charles@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Clarke
Research Assistant
+44 (0) 20 3108 3260 katherine.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Francina Clayton
Research Associate
Email only
f.clayton.12@ucl.ac.uk
Lauren Connell
Research Associate Email only
l.connell@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Cook
Research Assistant Email only
stephanie.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Rosemary Cooper
Research Assistant Email only
rosemary.cooper.10@ucl.ac.uk
Kearsy Cormier
Principal Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7679 8674 k.cormier@ucl.ac.uk
Antoine Coutrot
Research Associate Email only a.coutrot@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Croucher
Clinical Research Associate
Email only
l.croucher@ucl.ac.uk
Ravi Das
Research Associate
Email only
ravi.das@ucl.ac.uk
Benjamin De Haas
Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7679 1123 benjamin.haas.09@ucl.ac.uk
Kathryn Dennick
Research Associate Email only k.dennick@ucl.ac.uk
Indu Dubey
Research Associate Email only i.dubey@ucl.ac.uk
Eleonore Duvelle
Research Associate
Email only
e.duvelle@ucl.ac.uk
Marwa El Zein
Research Fellow
Email only
m.zein@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Exenberger
Marie Curie Trainee
Email only
a.exenberger@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Farmer Research Associate Email only

h.farmer@ucl.ac.uk

Lucy Foulkes
Research Associate
Email only
l.foulkes.11@ucl.ac.uk
Tom Freeman Research Associate Email only tom.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy Ferguson
Research Assistant Email only lucy.ferguson.13@ucl.ac.uk
Nonie Finlayson
Research Associate
Email only
n.finlayson@ucl.ac.uk
Ailbhe Finnerty
Research Associate Email only
a.finnerty@ucl.ac.uk
Dominic Furniss
Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7679 7085 d.furniss@ucl.ac.uk
Maria Gallagher Research Assistant Email only maria.gallagher.14@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Gardner
Research Associate
Email only
rachel.gardner@ucl.ac.uk
Antje Gentsch
Research Associate Email only
a.gentsch@ucl.ac.uk
Alexandra Georgescu
Research Associate Email only a.georgescu@ucl.ac.uk
Claire Goodfellow
Research Assistant Email only
c.goodfellow@ucl.ac.uk
Alan Gray
Research Assistant
Email only
alan.gray@ucl.ac.uk
Timothy Green
Senior Research Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4098 tim.green@ucl.ac.uk
Roddy Grieves
Research Associate
email only
r.grieves@ucl.ac.uk
Cait Griffin
Research Assistant
email only
cait.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Hilary Groarke
Research Assistant email only h.groarke@ucl.ac.uk
Olivia Guest
Research Associate email only o.guest@ucl.ac.uk
Sannah Gulamani
Research Assistant Email only
s.gulamani@ucl.ac.uk


Abbas Heydari

Research Associate Email only
a.heydari@ucl.ac.uk
Gaston Hilkhuysen
Research Associate Email only g.hilkhuysen@ucl.ac.uk
Ferdinand Hoffmann
Research Associate Email only ferdinand.hoffmann.09@ucl.ac.uk
Amanda Hornsby
Research Assistant
Email only
a.hornsby@ucl.ac.uk
Cristiane Hsu
Research Associate Email only cristiane.hsu.11@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Iacovides Research Associate
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 2769 j.iacovides@ucl.ac.uk
Elisa Infanti
Research Associate Email only ucjuein@ucl.ac.uk
Samuel Johnson  Research Associate  Email only sam.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Katja Kornysheva Research Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 5570

k.kornysheva@ucl.ac.uk

Iakovina Koutoufa
Research Assistant
Email only
iakovina.koutoufa.10@ucl.ac.uk
Eugenia Kulakova
Research Associate
Email only
e.kulakova@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Lang
Research Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 5307 jane.lang@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Leggett Research Associate Email only k.leggett@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Lietz
Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7679 1627
s.lietz@ucl.ac.uk
Elena Longhi
Research Associate Email only
e.longhi@ucl.ac.uk
Kathryn Mackenzie Research Assistant Email only

k.mackenzie@ucl.ac.uk

Anahit Mkrtchian
Research Assistant
Email only
a.mkrtchian@ucl.ac.uk
Maria Montefinese
Research Associate Email only m.montefinese@ucl.ac.uk
Tomaso Muzzu Research Associate Email only t.muzzu@ucl.ac.uk

   
Fiona Nolan
Research Nurse
+44 (0) 20 7679 5911 f.nolan@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Norris
Research Associate Email only emma.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Keith O'Brien
Assistant Director, Centre for Behaviour Change
Email only
keith.obrien@ucl.ac.uk
Aisling O'Kane Research Associate Email only aisling.okane.11@ucl.ac.uk
Hector Page
Research Associate
Email only

hector.page@ucl.ac.uk

Stefano Palminteri Marie Curie Fellow Email only s.palminteri@ucl.ac.uk
Max Paulus Maire Curie Trainee Email Only m.paulus@ucl.ac.uk
Sylvia Pan
Research Associate
Email only
x.pan@ucl.ac.uk
Gurveen Panesar
Clinical Research Associate
Email only
g.panesar@ucl.ac.uk
Davide Paoletti Research Assistant Email only d.paoletti@ucl.ac.uk
Aikaterina Pappa
Research Assistant Email only katerina.pappa@ucl.ac.uk
Eva Zita Patai
Research Associate Email only e.patai@ucl.ac.uk
Madeleine Payne
Research Assistant
Email only
m.payne@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Perrodin
Research Associate Email only
c.perrodin@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Pimperton
Research Associate
Email only
h.pimperton@ucl.ac.uk
Jean-Baptiste Pingault
Marie Curie Fellow
Email only
j.pingault@ucl.ac.uk
Vanessa Puetz
Research Assistant
Email only
v.puetz@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Renaudineau Research Associate Email only
s.renaudineau@ucl.ac.uk
Bianca Reveruzzi
Research Associate Email only b.reveruzzi@ucl.ac.uk
Constantin Rezlescu
Marie Curie Research Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 5379 c.rezlescu@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Roberts
Research Assistant
Email only
r.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriela Perez-Fuentes Ruiz
Research Associate
Email only
g.ruiz@ucl.ac.uk
Aman Saleem
Senior Research Fellow Email only

aman.saleem@ucl.ac.uk

Rob Saunders Research Assistant +44 (0) 20 7679 1607 r.saunders@ucl.ac.uk
Annegret Schneider
Research Associate Email only
a.schneider@ucl.ac.uk
Tim Schoof
Research Associate Email only t.schoof@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Seaborn Research Associate Email only k.seaborn@ucl.ac.uk
Arjun Sethi
Research Associate Email only
a.sethi@ucl.ac.uk
Aneesha Singh
Research Associate Email only aneesha.singh.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sandra Smith
Research Assistant
Email only
s.d.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Sparaci
Research Associate Email only

l.sparaci@ucl.ac.uk

Stephanie Stanton-Fay
Research Associate Email only
stephanie.stanton-fay@ucl.ac.uk
Outi Tuomainen Research Associate +44 (0) 20 7679 4232 o.tuomainen@ucl.ac.uk
Vincent Valton Research Assistant Email only v.valton@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Volkmer
Senior Research Fellow
Email only
a.volkmer.15@ucl.ac.uk
Jolien Vos
Research Associate Email only
j.vos@ucl.ac.uk
Jamie Ward
Research Associate Email only

j.a.ward@ucl.ac.uk

Takamitsu Watanabe Research Fellow Email only takamitsu.watanabe@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah White
Research Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 1148 s.white@ucl.ac.uk
Theresa Wildegger
Research Associate
Email only
t.wildegger@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Wolfreys

Research Assistant/

Project Manager

Email only
j.wolfreys@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline Wood
Senior Research Associate
Email only caroline.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Rayoung Yang
Research Associate
Email only
r.yang@ucl.ac.uk
Katharina Zenke
Researcher
Email only
k.zenke@ucl.ac.uk
Vitor Zimmerer Research Associate +44 (0) 20 7679 4270 v.zimmerer@ucl.ac.uk