XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Emeritus Staff

Staff Name
 Position  Email
Evelyn Abberton Honorary Senior Research Fellow e.abberton@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Ashby
Honorary Senior Lecturer
m.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Jan Atkinson Emeritus Professor j.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Roz Barker Honorary Visitor roz.barker@royalfree.nhs.uk
Michael Brody Emeritus Professor of Linguistics m.brody@ucl.ac.uk
Brian Butterworth Emeritus Professor b.butterworth@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Campbell Emeritus Professor r.campbell@ucl.ac.uk
Lindsey Edwards Honorary Visitor / Consultant Clinical Psychologist l.edwards@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Adrian Fourcin Emeritus Professor of Experimental Phonetics a.fourcin@ucl.ac.uk
Uta Frith
Emeritus Professor u.frith@ucl.ac.uk
David Green
 Professor d.w.green@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Hudson Emeritus Professor of Linguistics r.hudson@ling.ucl.ac.uk
John Maidment Retired j.maidment@phon.ucl.ac.uk
Jane Maxim Emeritus Professor j.maxim@ucl.ac.uk
Roger Moore Visiting Professor r.k.moore@dcs.shef.ac.uk
David Oakley
Emeritus Professor of Psychology d.oakley@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Smith Emeritus Professor of Linguistics n.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Gisela Szagun Honorary Visitor gisela.szagun@googlemail.com
John Wells Emeritus Professor of
Phonetics
j.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wilson Emeritus Professor of Linguistics deirdre.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Moira Yip Emeritus Professor of Linguistics m.yip@ucl.ac.uk