XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Administrative and IT Staff

Alphabetical listing by surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Tameem Ahmad Computer Officer + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Alleemudder Finance Team Manager  + 44 (0) 20 7679 4230 s.alleemudder@ucl.ac.uk
Verity Armstrong CORE Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 1785 verity.armstrong@ucl.ac.uk
Zoe Belk ICN Acting Programme Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4754 cogneuro_admin@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Bennett Divisional Staffing Officer and CPD Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4020 m.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Bennett Programme Administrator Psychoanalysis Unit PhD + 44 (0) 20 7679 1947 sophie.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Booth DCAL Interpreting Co-ordinator Email only s.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Brister IT Support Assistant + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Pete Buchanan Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4274 p.buchanan@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Bushell Educational Psychology Administrator  + 44 (0) 20 7679 5307 l.bushell@ucl.ac.uk
Jeni Byrd ICN Receptionist + 44 (0) 20 7679 1177 j.byrd@ucl.ac.uk
Eleanor Callen Educational Psychology Administrator  + 44 (0) 20 7679 5545 e.callen@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Casey Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4201 a.casey@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Casson UCLIC Communications and Impacts Manager +44 20 3549 5612 c.casson@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Clark IT Experimental Officer +44 (0) 20 7679 4014 a.a.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Cole Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 5335 matthew.cole@ucl.ac.uk
Julia Curl Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Administration Team Manager + 44 (0) 20 7679 1896 j.curl@ucl.ac.uk
Dave Cushing Experimental Officer - Laboratory, Safety & Environment + 44 (0) 20 7679 4016 d.cushing@ucl.ac.uk
Lambert Dean ICN IT Manager & Systems Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 1137 l.dean@ucl.ac.uk
Gourangapriya Dey PhD Administrator/ International Liasion D.Clin.Psy Email only gourangapriya.dey@ucl.ac.uk
Sharinjeet Dhiman Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology PhD Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 8231 s.dhiman@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Diaz Gonzales DCAL IT Officer +44 (0) 20 7679 8684 f.gonzalez@ucl.ac.uk
Martin Donovan ICN IT Technical Support + 44 (0) 20 7679 1161 m.donovan@ucl.ac.uk
Morgan Douglas IT Services Manager + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 morgan.douglas@ucl.ac.uk
John Draper Divisional Head of Administration  + 44 (0) 20 7679 5338 j.draper@ucl.ac.uk
Antonietta Esposito Executive Officer to EP + 44 (0) 20 7679 5332 a.esposito@ucl.ac.uk
Fran Fonagy Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Website Officer Email only f.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Julian Franklyn Administrative Assistant Email only j.franklyn@ucl.ac.uk 
Cristina Gardini Human Resources / Continuing Professional Development Team Manager +44 (0) 20 7679 4203 c.gardini@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Gaynor UCLIC Manager +44 (0)20 3108 7050 l.gaynor@ucl.ac.uk
Monika Glinska ICN Finance Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 7459 m.glinska@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Graham BSL/English Interpreter +44 (0) 20 7679 8687 elizabeth.graham@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Groot NIHR School for Public Health Research Manager  +44 (0) 20 7679 1977 k.groot@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Gudalajtys Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Training Administrator +44 (0) 20 3108 3140 a.gudalajtys@ucl.ac.uk
Shara Gurung ICN Research Technical Assistant Email only s.karanam@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Hambidge   CBC Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 5497 d.hambidge@ucl.ac.uk
Faisal Haque Finance and Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4200 faisal.haque@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Harding Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Conference & Events Manager + 44 (0) 20 7679 5997 n.harding@ucl.ac.uk
Dave Hetherington Divisional IT Manager + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 d.hetherington@ucl.ac.uk
Pia Horbacki Teaching & Learning Team Manager + 44 (0) 20 7679 4224 p.horbacki@ucl.ac.uk
Niccola Hutchinson-Pascal Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Project Manager Email only n.pascal@ucl.ac.uk
Christine Jackson Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Administrator/Events Officer Email only christine.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Jardine Executive Officer to Chandler House HoRDs + 44 (0) 20 7679 4245 r.jardine@ucl.ac.uk
George Joseph Laboratory Superintendent/Divisional Safety Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 5328 g.joseph@ucl.ac.uk
Sharada Karanam IBN Research/Lab Technician Email only s.karanam@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Kay Teaching Administrator (Clinical Placements) + 44 (0) 20 7679 4205 katie.kay@ucl.ac.uk
Rosalyn Lawrence Executive Officer & Postgraduate Secretary for ICN + 44 (0) 20 7679 1164 rosalyn.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk
Nicolas Lorenzini Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Research/Communications Administrator Email only nicolas.lorenzini@ucl.ac.uk
Joerg Magerkurth Electronics and Mechanical Technician - BUCNI Email only j.magerkurth@ucl.ac.uk
Leah Markwick Academic Administrator D. Clin. Psy + 44 (0) 20 7679 5699 l.markwick@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel McQuade Placements Coordinator D.Clin.Psy  + 44 (0) 20 7679 1897 d.mcquade@ucl.ac.uk
Lucas Michaut MSc Behaviour Change, Programme Administrator Email only l.michaut@ucl.ac.uk
Candice Moore Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Research Administrator  Email only candice.moore.11@ucl.ac.uk
Eibhlin Mullarney Executive Officer to Head of Division + 44 (0) 20 7679 1016 e.mullarney@ucl.ac.uk
David Newton Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4202 d.newton@ucl.ac.uk
Steve Newton Computer Officer + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Marcin Pacyna Computer Officer  + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Manjula Patrick DCAL Administrator +44 (0) 20 7679 8682 m.patrick@ucl.ac.uk
Gillian Peacock Finance & Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4653 g.peacock@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Pearson UCLIC Teaching Administrator +44 (0)20 3108 7043 jo.pearson@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Phillips-Haynes DCAL Centre Secretary +44 (0) 20 7679 8679 h.phillips-haynes@ucl.ac.uk
Angela Pozzuto Finance and Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4050 a.pozzuto@ucl.ac.uk
Alexa Richardson  Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4291 alexa.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Rochester Neuroimaging Scientific Programmer Email only p.rochester@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Spikesley Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 8798 h.spikesley@ucl.ac.uk
Anouchka Sterling ICN Administration Team Leader + 44 (0) 20 7679  5382 a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk 
Jo Strange Undergraduate Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 5334 joanna.strange@ucl.ac.uk
David Tam IT User Support Manager + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 d.tam@ucl.ac.uk
Daniela Tanner MSc Theoretical Psychoanalytic Studies, Programme Administrator  + 44 (0) 20 7679 1899 d.tanner@ucl.ac.uk
Seema Thapar Executive Assistant to the Head of CEHP +44 (0) 20 7679 1943 s.thapar@ucl.ac.uk
Sonia Theodoric Divisional Staffing Officer

+44 (0) 203 108 5429 (Mon/Tues/Thur)

+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4020 (Weds/Fri)

s.theodoric@ucl.ac.uk
Steve Williams Undergraduate Systems Administrator  + 44 (0) 20 7679 5331 steve.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Alice Winters CORE Administration Email only a.winters@ucl.ac.uk
Mary Wykes Finance and Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4060 mary.wykes@ucl.ac.uk
Kea Young Executive Officer to Speech and Language Therapy + 44 (0) 20 7679 4275 kea.young@ucl.ac.uk