XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Administrative and IT Staff

Executive Officers
Name
Position Telephone Email
Eibhlin Mullarney
Executive Officer to Head of Division + 44 (0) 20 7679 1016 e.mullarney@ucl.ac.uk
Antonietta Esposito Executive Officer to EP
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5332 a.esposito@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Jardine Executive Officer to Chandler House HoRDs + 44 (0) 20 7679 4245 r.jardine@ucl.ac.uk
Kea Young
Executive Officer to Speech and Language Therapy
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4275 kea.young@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Team
Name Position
Telephone Email
Sarah Alleemudder Team Manager  + 44 (0) 20 7679 4230 s.alleemudder@ucl.ac.uk
Gillian Peacock Finance & Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4653 g.peacock@ucl.ac.uk
Faisal Haque Finance and Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4200 faisal.haque@ucl.ac.uk
Angela Pozzuto Finance and Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4050 a.pozzuto@ucl.ac.uk
Mary Wykes Finance and Research Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 4060 mary.wykes@ucl.ac.uk
Human Resources / Continuing Professional Development Team
Name Position Telephone Email
Cristina Gardini Team Manager +44 (0) 20 7679 4203 c.gardini@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Bennett Divisional Staffing Officer and CPD Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4020 m.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Sonia Theodoric Divisional Staffing Officer

+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4020 (Weds/Fri)

+44 (0) 203 108 5429 (Mon/Tues/Thurs)

s.theodoric@ucl.ac.uk
IT Team
Name Position Telephone Email
Dave Hetherington Divisional IT Manager + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970
d.hetherington@ucl.ac.uk
David Tam User Support Manager + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 d.tam@ucl.ac.uk
Morgan Douglas IT Services Manager + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 morgan.douglas@ucl.ac.uk
Steve Newton Computer Officer
+ 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Marcin Pacyna Computer Officer
+ 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Tameem Ahmad
Computer Officer
+ 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Steve Williams Undergraduate Systems Administrator
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5331 steve.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Clark Experimental Officer +44 (0) 20 7679 4014 a.a.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Brister IT Support Assistant + 44 (0) 20 3108 1970 pals.it@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching & Learning Team
Name Position Telephone Email
Stefanie Anyadi Team Manager + 44 (0) 20 7679 4224 s.anyadi@ucl.ac.uk
Pete Buchanan Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4274 p.buchanan@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Casey Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4201 a.casey@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Cole
Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 5335 matthew.cole@ucl.ac.uk
Julian Franklyn
Administrative Assistant
Email only
j.franklyn@ucl.ac.uk /
psych.office@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Kay Teaching Administrator (Clinical Placements) + 44 (0) 20 7679 4205 katie.kay@ucl.ac.uk
Jodie McIntosh-Shah
Teaching Administrator   j.mcintosh-shah@ucl.ac.uk
David Newton Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4202 d.newton@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Spikesley Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 8798 h.spikesley@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Strange Undergraduate Teaching Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 5334 joanna.strange@ucl.ac.uk
Bedford Way Technical Support & BUCNI
Name Position Telephone Email
Sharada Karanam IBN Research Technician Email only
s.karanam@ucl.ac.uk
George Joseph Laboratory Superintendent/Divisional
Safety Officer
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5328 g.joseph@ucl.ac.uk
Joerg Magerkurth
Electronics and Mechanical Technician - BUCNI
Email only
j.magerkurth@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Rochester
Neuroimaging Scientific Programmer TBC
TBC
Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology Admin
Name Position Telephone Email
Julia Curl Team Manager + 44 (0) 20 7679 1896 j.curl@ucl.ac.uk
Verity Armstrong
CORE Administrator
email only
verity.armstrong@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Bennett Programme Administrator Psychoanalysis Unit PhD + 44 (0) 20 7679 1947 sophie.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Bushell
Educational Psychology Admin + 44 (0) 20 7679 5307 l.bushell@ucl.ac.uk
Eleanor Callen Educational Psychology Admin + 44 (0) 20 7679 5545 e.callen@ucl.ac.uk
Gourangapriya Dey Research and Finance Administrator  email only gourangapriya.dey@ucl.ac.uk
Sharinjeet Dhiman PhD Administrator/CEHP + 44 (0) 20 7679 8231 s.dhiman@ucl.ac.uk
Linda Duffy CORE (Centre for Outcomes Research and Effectiveness) Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 1785 l.duffy@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Groot
NIHR School for Public Health Research Manager  +44 (0) 20 7679 1977 k.groot@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Gudalajtys
Training Administrator
+44 (0) 20 3108 3140 a.gudalajtys@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Harding Clinical Psychology Admin + 44 (0) 20 7679 5997 n.harding@ucl.ac.uk
Niccola Hutchinson-Pascal
Project Manager
Email only n.pascal@ucl.ac.uk
Christine Jackson Administrator/Events Officer Email only christine.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Nicolas Lorenzini Research and Communications Administrator Email only nicolas.lorenzini@ucl.ac.uk 
Leah Markwick Academic Administrator D. Clin. Psy + 44 (0) 20 7679 5699 l.markwick@ucl.ac.uk
Daniela Tanner MSc Programme Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 1899 d.tanner@ucl.ac.uk
Seema Thapar
Executive Assistant to the Head of CEHP
email only
s.thapar@ucl.ac.uk
ICN Admin & Technical Staff
Name Position Telephone Email
Anouchka Sterling Team Leader + 44 (0) 20 7679  5382 a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk
Jeni Byrd
Receptionist + 44 (0) 20 7679 1177 j.byrd@ucl.ac.uk
Lambert Dean IT Manager & Systems Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 1137 l.dean@ucl.ac.uk
Martin Donovan Technical Support + 44 (0) 20 7679 1161 m.donovan@ucl.ac.uk
Monika Glinska Finance Officer + 44 (0) 20 7679 7459 m.glinska@ucl.ac.uk
Shara Gurung
Research Technical Assistant
email only
s.gurung@ucl.ac.uk
Zoe Belk Acting Programme Administrator + 44 (0) 20 7679 4754 cogneuro_admin@ucl.ac.uk
Rosalyn Lawrence Executive Officer & Postgraduate Secretary for ICN + 44 (0) 20 7679 1164 rosalyn.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk
UCLIC Admin & Technical Staff
Name Position Telephone Email
Louise Gaynor UCLIC Manager +44 (0)20 3108 7050 l.gaynor@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Casson
Communications and Impacts Manager
+44 20 3549 5612 c.casson@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Pearson UCLIC Teaching Administrator +44 (0)20 3108 7043 jo.pearson@ucl.ac.uk
DCAL Admin
Name Position Telephone Email
Manjula Patrick DCAL Administrator +44 (0) 20 7679 8682 m.patrick@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Booth
DCAL Interpreting Co-ordinator Email only s.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Graham BSL/English Interpreter +44 (0) 20 7679 8687 elizabeth.graham@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Diaz Gonzalez DCAL IT Officer +44 (0) 20 7679 8684 f.gonzalez@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Phillips-Haynes Centre Secretary
+44 (0) 20 7679 8679 h.phillips-haynes@ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory, Safety & Environment Team
Name Position Telephone Email
George Joseph Team Manager
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 5328 g.joseph@ucl.ac.uk
Dave Cushing Experimental Officer - Laboratory, Safety & Environment
+ 44 (0) 20 7679 4016 d.cushing@ucl.ac.uk
Sharada Karanam
IBN Lab Technician Email only s.karanam@ucl.ac.uk