XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Academic Staff

Alphabetical listing by Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Klaus Abels Reader in Linguistics
+44 (0) 20 7679 4061 k.abels@ucl.ac.uk
Patti Adank
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4091 p.adank@ucl.ac.uk
Gorkan Ahmetoglu
Lecturer in Business Psychology
Email only
g.ahmetoglu@ucl.ac.uk
Bahador Bahrami Senior Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7679 1122 b.bahrami@ucl.ac.uk
Jean-Baptiste Pingault Lecturer in Development & Psychopathology   Email Only j.pingault@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Barker
Professor of Clinical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5962 c.barker@ucl.ac.uk
Christos Bechlivanidis
Teaching Fellow
 Email only
c.bechlivanidis@ucl.ac.uk
Suzanne Beeke
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4215 s.beeke@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Bendor Lecturer +44 (0) 20 76797580 d.bendor@ucl.ac.uk
Nadia Berthouze
Professor of Affective Interaction and Computing
+44 (0) 20 3108 7061 n.berthouze@ucl.ac.uk
Wendy Best
Professor of Communication Science and Language Therapy
+44 (0) 20 7679 4257
w.best@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Blandford Professor of Human Computer Interaction +44 (0) 203 108 7049  a.blandford@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah-Jayne Blakemore
Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 1131
s.blakemore@ucl.ac.uk
Steven Bloch
Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 4269 s.bloch@ucl.ac.uk
Suzanne Bow
Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4268 s.bow@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Breheny
Head of Linguistics & Reader in Linguistics
+44 (0) 20 7679 4039 r.breheny@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Brewin
Professor of Clinical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5927 c.brewin@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Brindley
Clinical Tutor
 Email only
rachel.brindley@ucl.ac.uk
Carolyn Bruce
Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 4225 c.bruce@ucl.ac.uk
Duncan Brumby
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 3108 7068
Brumby@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Stefanie Bucher
Senior Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4271 s.bucher@ucl.ac.uk
Paul W Burgess
Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 1139 p.burgess@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Burgess  Head of Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience  +442(0)76791147 n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Butler
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 5985 stephen.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Jarrod Cabourne
Clinical Tutor
Email only
jarrod.cabourne@ucl.ac.uk
Robyn Carston Professor of Linguistics +44 (0) 20 7679 1150 robyn.carston@ucl.ac.uk
Lesley Cavalli
Lecturer
 Email only
l.cavalli@ucl.ac.uk
Kathleen Cavin
Teaching Fellow
Email only
k.cavin@ucl.ac.uk
Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic
Professor & Chair of Business Psychology
Email only
t.chamorro@ucl.ac.uk
Georgina Charlesworth
Senior Lecturer/Clinical Psychologist
+44 (0) 20 7679 9334 g.charlesworth@ucl.ac.uk
Wing Yee Chow
Lecturer in Experimental Linguistics
+44 (0) 20 7679 4213
wing.chow@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Clarke
Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 4253 m.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Tony Cline
Co-Director, DEdPsy (Doctorate in Educational Psychology) +44 (0) 20 7679 7589 t.cline@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Collier
Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4176 j.collier@ucl.ac.uk
Kearsy Cormier Reader in Sign Language Linguistics  +44(0)207 679 8674 k.cormier@ucl.ac.uk
Enrico Costanza Lecturer in Human-Computer Email Only e.costanza@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Cox
Reader in Human-Computer Interaction
+44 (0) 20 3108 7074 anna.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Crinion
Principal Research Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 1129 j.crinion@ucl.ac.uk
Valerie Curran
Professor of Psychopharmacology
+44 (0) 20 7679 1898 v.curran@ucl.ac.uk
Jess Deighton Lecturer in School -based Mental health Research and Evaluation, and Evidence-based Research Email only j.deighton@ucl.ac.uk
Tessa Dekker

Research Fellow Email only t.dekker@ucl.ac.uk
Ravi Das  Lecturer in Research Methods and Statistics Email only  ravi.das@ucl.ac.uk
Danielle D'Lima  Senior Teaching Fellow Email only d.d'lima@ucl.ac.uk
Joseph Devlin
Head of Experimental Psychology & Reader +44 (0) 20 7679 5414 joe.devlin@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Donlan
Professor of Psychology and Language Sciences
+44 (0) 20 7679 4243 c.donlan@ucl.ac.uk
Sandra Dunsmuir
Professor of Educational and Child Psychology & Director, Educational Psychology Group +44 (0) 20 7679 5341 s.dunsmuir@ucl.ac.uk
Emrah Duzel
Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 4640 e.duzel@ucl.ac.uk
Christine English
Programme Tutor
Email only
c.english@ucl.ac.uk
 Julian Edbrooke-Childs Lecturer in Psychological Therapies for Psychosis Email only julian.childs@ucl.ac.uk
Bronwen G. Evans Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 4089 bronwen.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Faulkner
Professor of Speech and Hearing Science
+44 (0) 20 7679 4075 a.faulkner@ucl.ac.uk
Pasco Fearon
Professor of Developmental Psychopathology
+44 (0) 20 7679 1244 p.fearon@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Feigenbaum
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 5964 j.feigenbaum@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Fonagy
Head of Division & Professor of  Contemporary Psychoanalysis and Developmental Science +44 (0) 20 7679 7588 p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Miriam Fornells Ambrojo
Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 1218 miriam.fornells-ambrojo@ucl.ac.uk
Aikaterina Fotopoulou
Reader in Psychodynamic Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 5431 a.fotopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Fisher Teaching Fellow in Cognitive Psychology  Email only katie.fisher.11@ucl.ac.uk
Adrian Furnham
Professor of Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5395 a.furnham@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Gilbert
Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 1149 sam.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
John Greenwood MRC Career Development Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 1020 john.greenwood@ucl.ac.uk
Simon Grobler
Teaching Fellow
Email only
s.grobler@ucl.ac.uk
Ana Guinote
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 5378 a.guinote@ucl.ac.uk
Leslie Gutman Senior Lecturer Email Only l.gutman@ucl.ac.uk
Patrick Haggard
Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 1153 p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk
Lorna Halliday
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4265 l.halliday@ucl.ac.uk
Antonia Hamilton
Reader in Social Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 4640
a.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Harris
Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 5412 adam.harris@ucl.ac.uk
John Harris
Professor of Linguistics
+44 (0) 20 7679 4042 john.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Lasana Harris
Senior Lecturer in Social Cognition
Email
lasana.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Nigel Harvey
Professor of Judgement and Decision Research
+44 (0) 20 7679 5387 n.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
Valerie Hazan
Head of Speech, Hearing and Phonetic Sciences & Professor of Speech Sciences +44 (0) 20 7679 4076 v.hazan@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Holloway
Lecturer
Email only
c.holloway@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Howell
Professor of Experimental Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 7566 p.howell@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Huckvale
Professor of Speech Science
+44 (0) 20 7679 4087 m.huckvale@ucl.ac.uk
Vyv Huddy
Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 1675 v.huddy@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Iverson
Professor of Speech Hearing and Phonetic Sciences
+44 (0) 20 7679 4237 p.iverson@ucl.ac.uk
Suzanne Jago Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 4268 s.jago@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Jeffery
Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 5308 k.jeffery@ucl.ac.uk
Helene Joffe
Professor of Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5370 h.joffe@ucl.ac.uk
Sunjeev Kamboj
Reader in Clinical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 1958 sunjeev.kamboj@ucl.ac.uk
John King
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 5993 john.king@ucl.ac.uk
Nathan Klinedinst
Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4062 nathank@ucl.ac.uk
Eva Krumhuber
Lecturer in Social Cognition
Email only
e.krumhuber@ucl.ac.uk
David A. Lagnado
Professor of Cognitive and Decision Sciences
+44 (0) 20 7679 5389 d.lagnado@ucl.ac.uk
Nicholas Lane
Senior Lecturer
Email only
n.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Keith Langley
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 5440 k.langley@ucl.ac.uk
Nilli Lavie
Professor of Psychology and Brain Sciences
+44 (0) 20 7679 5404 n.lavie@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Lazzaro
Teaching Fellow
Email only
s.lazzaro@ucl.ac.uk
Franziska Leutner  Teaching Fellow Email only f.leutner.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alana Loewenberger
Teaching Fellow
Email only
alana.loewenberger.09@ucl.ac.uk
Bradley Love
Professor of cognitive and Decision Sciences
Email only
b.love@ucl.ac.uk
Patrick Luyten
Reader in Psychodynamic Psychology
Email only
p.luyten@ucl.ac.uk
Mairéad MacSweeney Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 1157 m.macsweeney@ucl.ac.uk
Tamar Makin
Senior Lecturer
email only t.makin@ucl.ac.uk
Benedetto De Martino
Senior Lecturer
email only
b.martino@ucl.ac.uk
Alastair McClelland Professor of Behavioural Statistics & Director of Studies
+44 (0) 20 7679 5384 a.mclelland@ucl.ac.uk
Pranjal Mehta Senior Lecturer in Social Cognition Email only pranj.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Eamon McCrory
Professor of Developmental Neuroscience and Psychopatholgy
+44 (0) 20 7443 2210 e.mccrory@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher McManus
Professor of Psychology and Medical Education
+44 (0) 20 7679 5390 i.mcmanus@ucl.ac.uk
Merle Mahon
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4036 merle.mahon@ucl.ac.uk
Will Mandy
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 1675 w.mandy@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Marshall
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0)20 3108 7066
Paul.Marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Nicolai Marquardt Lecturer +44 (020) 3108 7065
n.marquardt@ucl.ac.uk
Oliver John Mason
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 8230 o.mason@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Michie
Professor of Health Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5930 s.michie@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Midgley
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 794 2313 nicholas.midgley@ucl.ac.uk
Juliet Mitchell
Professorial Research Associate
Email only juliet.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk
Ad Neeleman
Professor of Linguistics
+44 (0) 20 7679 4045 a.neeleman@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Nevins
Professor of Linguistics +44 (0) 20 7679 4278 a.nevins@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Newman
Joint Director London IAPT
+44 (0) 20 3108 3140 r.newman@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline Newton
Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4222 caroline.newton@ucl.ac.uk
Courtenay Norbury
Professor of Developmental Language & Communication Disorders Email only
c.norbury@ucl.ac.uk
Leun Otten Principal Research Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 1124 l.otten@ucl.ac.uk
Paula Parpart
Teaching Fellow in Computational Decision Making Email only

paula.parpart@ucl.ac.uk

Alexandra Perovic Lecturer in Clinical Linguistics +44 (0) 20 7679 4277 a.perovic@ucl.ac.uk
Konstantinos Petrides Professor of  Psychology and Psychometrics
+44 (0) 20 7679 8540 k.petrides@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Pilling
Head of Clinical Education and Health Psychology & Professor of Clinical Psychology and Clinical Effectiveness
+44 (0) 20 7679 1785 s.pilling@ucl.ac.uk
Rosalind Potts
Senior Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 5364 rosalind.potts@ucl.ac.uk
Nausicaa Pouscoulous
Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4073 n.pouscoulous@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Rees Senior Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 4226 rachel.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Raihani  Royal Society Research Fellow   Email only  n.raihani@ucl.ac.uk
Constantin Rezlescu Teaching Fellow in Cognitive & Decision Making  Email only c.rezlescu@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Richardson Reader in Cognitive Science +44 (0) 20 7679 5353 daniel.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Jenni Rodd
Reader in Experimental Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 1096 j.rodd@ucl.ac.uk
Daniela Romano Senior Teaching Fellow in Human- Computer Interaction  Email only d.romano@ucl.ac.uk
Yvonne Rogers
Head of UCLIC & Professor of Interaction Design
(Dept. of Computer Science)
+44 (0) 20 7679 7843 y.rogers@ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Roiser
Professor of Neuroscience and Mental Health
+44 (0) 20 7679 1170 j.roiser@ucl.ac.uk
Stuart Rosen
Professor of Speech and Hearing Sciences
+44 (0) 20 7679 4077 s.rosen@ucl.ac.uk
Tony Roth
Professor of Clinical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5925 a.roth@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Sacchett
Principal Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4252 c.sacchett@ucl.ac.uk
Andrea Santi
Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4017 a.santi@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Schlottmann
Reader in Cognitive Development
+44 (0) 20 7679 5383 a.schlottmann@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Schwarzkopf
Research Fellow +44 (0) 20 7679 5348 s.schwarzkopf@ucl.ac.uk
Katrina Scior
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 1845 k.scior@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Scott
Wellcome Senior Research Fellow in Basic Biomedical Science & Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 1144 sophie.scott@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy Serpell
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 1256 l.serpell@ucl.ac.uk
David Shanks
Deputy to the Dean, Faculty of Brain Sciences & Professor of Psychology   +44 (0) 20 7679 7572 d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk
Madiha Shaikh Lecturer in Psychosis
Email only madiha.shaikh@ucl.ac.uk
Tali Sharot
Reader in Cognitive Neuroscience
Email only
t.sharot@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Shobbrook
Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4229 k.shobbrook@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Sirman
Teaching Fellow in speech and Language Therapy
+44 (0) 20 76794296
n.sirman@ucl.ac.uk
Jeremy Skipper
Senior Lecturer  Email only
jeremy.skipper@ucl.ac.uk
Christina Smith
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4233 christina.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Nikolaus Steinbeis Independent ERC Research Fellow Email only n.steinbeis@ucl.ac.uk
Samuel Solomon
Reader in Visual Neuroscience
Email only
s.solomon@ucl.ac.uk
Aimee Spector
Reader in Clinical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 1844 a.spector@ucl.ac.uk
Maarten Speekenbrink Lecturer in Mathematical Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 8548 m.speekenbrink@ucl.ac.uk
Hugo Spiers
Reader in Neuroscience
+44 (0) 20 7679 7553 h.spiers@ucl.ac.uk
Juliet Starbuck
Academic and Professional Education Psychology Tutor
Email only
j.starbuck@ucl.ac.uk
Philip Stringer
Professional Research Tutor
Email only
p.stringer@ucl.ac.uk
Nichola Stuart
Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 4265 n.stuart@ucl.ac.uk
Yasutada Sudo
Lecturer in Semantics
+44 (0) 20 7679 4021 y.sudo@ucl.ac.uk
John Swettenham
Reader in Developmental Psychopathology
+44 (0) 20 7679 4220 j.swettenham@ucl.ac.uk
Kriszta Szendroi
Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 4063 k.szendroi@ucl.ac.uk
Mary Target
Professor of Psychoanalysis
+44 (0) 20 7679 1257 m.target@ucl.ac.uk
Dimitrios Tsivrikos
Teaching Fellow
+44 (0) 20 7679 7542 d.tsivrikos@ucl.ac.uk
Jyrki Tuomainen
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 4214 j.tuomainen@ucl.ac.uk
Rosemary Varley
Head of Language and Cognition & Professor of Acquired Disorders of Language Communication
+44 (0) 20 7679 4234 rosemary.varley@ucl.ac.uk
Hans van de Koot
Reader +44 (0) 20 7679 4049 h.v.d.koot@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Vickers Reader in Speech and Hearing Science Email Only d.vickers@ucl.ac.uk
Essi Viding
Professor of Developmental Psychopathology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5874 e.viding@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriella Vigliocco
Professor of Psychology
+44 (0) 20 7679 5345 g.vigliocco@ucl.ac.uk
David Vinson
Lecturer
+44 (0) 20 7679 5311 d.vinson@ucl.ac.uk
Vincent Walsh
Professor of Human Brain Research
+44 (0) 20 7679 1162 v.walsh@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Warren
Lecturer in Acquired Language and Communication Disorders
Email only j.warren@ucl.ac.uk
James White
Lecturer in Phonology
+44 (0) 20 769 4288
ucjtcwh@ucl.ac.uk
Amanda Williams
Clinical Reader
+44 (0) 20 7679 1608 amanda.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Bencie Woll
Professor of Sign Language and Deaf Studies
+44 (0) 20 7679 8670 b.woll@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Wonnacott
Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 20 7679 4258
e.wonnacott@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Wright  Senior Research Associate Email Only alison.j.wright@ucl.ac.uk 
Yi Xu
Professor of Speech Sciences
+44 (0) 20 7679 4082 yi.xu@ucl.ac.uk