Skip to site navigation

contacts title 1
contacts_director_of_institute
management_board
contacts_research_groups

Neutrino Physics

  • Dr Simon Bevan swb @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr Amy Connolly amy.hill @ ucl.ac.uk Neutrino Physics Group Coordinator
  • Dr Mark Dorman med @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr Justin Evans evansj @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr Rob Flack robflack @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr Jim Grozier jgrozier @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Prof Mark Lancaster markl @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Prof Ofer Lahav lahav @ star.ucl.ac.uk Neutrino Physics Group Coordinator
  • Dr Ryan Nichol rjn @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr Ruben Saakyan saakyan @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Prof Jenny Thomas jthomas @ hep.ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr David Waters dwaters @ hep.ucl.ac.uk

Mathematical Foundations for Origins:

Planetary Sciences:

Galaxy Evolution

contacts_PhD_students
  • Olga Chervova olgac @ math.ucl.ac.uk
  • Fotini Economou fotini @ star.ucl.ac.uk
  • Oskar Karczewski o.karczewski.09 @ ucl.ac.uk
  • Lucy Norman lucy.norman @ uclmail.net
contacts_administrative_staff
  • Jakub Bochinski j.bochinski @ ucl.ac.uk Website Administrator