Petrie Museum
Donate

Petrie Museum staff

Learn about our staff and how to contact them:

Person Role
Contact details
Giancarlo Amati 3D Digital Developer
g.amati@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2883 | x32883
Debbie ChallisĀ 

Public Programmer

(Monday - Wednesday)

d.challis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 4138 | x34138
Edmund Connolly British Council / UCL Museum Training School Manager
edmund.connolly.10@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 4131 | x34131
Pia Edqvist Museum Assistant
p.edqvist@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2395 | x32395
Tracey GoldingĀ  Visitor Services Officer

t.golding@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2884 | x32884
Mona Hess 3D imaging, Research manager at UCL Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering
m.hess@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 4111 |
x54111
Tonya Nelson Manager
tonya.nelson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2461 | x32461
Helen Pike

Public Programmer

(Wednesday - Friday)

h.pike@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 4138 | x34138
Ivor Pridden 3D Imaging Technician/Conservator
i.pridden@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0203 108 1081 | x51081
Stephen Quirke Research Curator

s.quirke@ucl.ac.uk

Margaret Serpico Curator of Virtual Exhibitions and Resources

margaret.serpico@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2395 | x32395

Alice Stevenson
Curator
alice.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2882 | x32882

Page last modified on 17 sep 14 11:26