Our Staff

UCL Art Museum

Staff hierarchy

UCL Culture_Organogram

Staff directory

Person Role
Contact details
Address
Jack Ashby Museum Manager
j.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052 | x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Tadhg Caffrey

Public Engagement Co-ordinator SLMS

t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8911 | x58911
Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Simon Cane

Director of Public and Cultural Engagement

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8904 | x58904 Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT

 Joan Coffey
 House Manager
j.coffey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2915
x32915
Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
 Sally Collins Museum Learning and Access Officer sally.collins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 020 3108 7306
x57306
Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Debbie Challis (maternity leave)
Public Programmer

d.challis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Sussanah Chan Exhibitions Manager

sussanah.chan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 3163| x33163
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Helen Chatterjee Head of Research and Teaching

h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 108 4104 | x54104
Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Laura Cream Head of Public Engagement
Unit
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 8913 | x58913
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Subhadra Das Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Biomedical and Galton)

subhadra.das@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2582| x32582
Room 223, 2nd Floor, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Tannis Davidson

Curatorial Assistant

t.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 2052
x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
 Helen Downes
Research Curator
 ucwedow@ucl.ac.uk  Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Jayne Dunn Head of Collections Management
j.dunn@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2403 | x32403
Room 46, South Wing,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Pia Edqvist Curatorial Assistant

p.edqvist@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2395 | x32395
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Sophie Elgood
Head of Administration and Finance
s.elgood@cul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 8907 |
x58907
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Andrea Fredericksen Curator
UCL
a.fredericksen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2821 | x32821
Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Tracey Golding  Visitor Servies Officer

t.golding@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
 Chris Hoyle
 Technician  email and tel no. to follow
 Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
 Jo Howcroft
 Technician jo.howcroft@ucl.ac.uk
Te: +44 (0) 207 679 2985
x32985
Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
 Hilary Jackson  Public Engagement Co-ordinator BEAMS hilary.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8915 |
x58915
 Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
Thomas Kador

Teaching Fellow

t.kador@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 7099
x 37099
Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Emilia Kingham

Conservator
e.kingham@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2485
x 32485

Room B12, Anatomy Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Krisztina Lackoi Project Co-ordinator, National Alliance for Museums, Health and Wellbeing

k.lackoi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2211 | x32211
Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
 Emma Libonati Research Associate e.libonati@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
 John Maisey
 IT and Box Office Manager
j.maisey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2980
x32980
Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
 Gemma Moore
 Evaluation Officer
Public Engagement Unit
gemma.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Tel.+44 (0)20 3108 8917 | x58917
 Room 409,
Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT
 Tonya Nelson Head of Museums and Collections

tonya.nelson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8920 | x58920
Room 409,
Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street, London, WC1H 9BT
 Susi Pancaldo Senior Conservator
Collections Management
s.pancaldo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2485 | x32485
Room B12, Anatomy Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
 Maria Patsou
Research Assistant, National Alliance for Museums, Health and Wellbeing
m.patsou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 7099
x 37099
Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Nina Pearlman Museum Manager

n.pearlman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2821 | x32821
Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
 Frank Penter
 Head of Operations
f.penter@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2981
x32981
Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
Helen Pike
Public Programmer

h.pike@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Maria Ragan

Museum Manager

m.ragan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum,
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT

William Richard
Visitor Services Officer
w.richards@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
George Richards

Curatorial Assistant

george.richards@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2540 | x32540
Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Philippa Richardson

Festival Co-ordinator
philippa.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 3108 8916 |
x52540
Room 409,
Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street, London, WC1H 9BT
 Minna Ruohonen
 Public Engagement Coordinator (East) Consultant

m.ruohonen@ucl.ac.uk

Room 409,
Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street, London, WC1H 9BT
Martine Rouleau
Learning and Access Officer
UCL Art Museum 
m.rouleau@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)207 679 2540  x32540
Art Museum,
South Cloisters,
UCL, Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6BT
Rebekah Seymour  PA to Director rebekah.seymour@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 3108 8905  x58905
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
 Ruth Sheffer
 Box Office Assistant
 r.sheffer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 1000
x51000
Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
 Shalini Simpson
 Senior Administrator
shalini.simpson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2912
x32912
 Bloomsbury Theatre,
15 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH
Alice Stevenson
Curator

alice.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 020 7679 2882 |
x32882
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Linda Thomson Senior Research Associate and Project Manager, Museums on Prescription
linda.thomson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2649 | x32649
Room 507B, Darwin Building, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
Kim Townsend (maternity leave)
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)

k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8914 | x58914
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Dean Veall Learning & Access Officer

d.veall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Paolo Viscardi
Curator

p.viscardi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building,
UCL, 21 University Street,
London, WC1E 6DE
Briony Webb
 Administrator briony.webb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8908|
x58908
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
 Jenny Wedgbury
Public Programmer (maternity cover)
 j.wedgbury@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4138
x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place,
London, WC1E 6BT
Celine West Head of Learning and Access

celine.west@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8921 | x58921
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Ruby Wheeler Administrative Assistant

r.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 8909 | x58909
Room 409, Bidborough House,
4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London WC1H 9BT
Sarah Wishart
Marketing Manager
s.wishart@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 020 3108 8906
x58906
Room 409, Bidborough House, 4th Floor, 38-50 Bidborough Street,
London, WC1H 9BT