Our staff

UCL Art Museum

Staff hierarchy

Staff directory

Person Role
Contact details
Address
Giancarlo Amati 3D Digital Developer
Petrie Museum
g.amati@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2883 | x32883
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Jack Ashby Manager
Grant Museum
j.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052 | x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Elizabeth Baddeley
Events Co-ordinator
Public Engagement
e.baddeley@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 1198 |
x51198
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Chloe Bent
Share Academy Project Administrator
chloe.bent@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 7009 |
x37009
Room 224 Wilkins Building, UCL Gower Street, WC1E 6BT
Nicholas Booth Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Geology & Historical Sciences)
nicholas.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 0664 | x30664
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tadhg Caffrey

Public Engagement Co-ordinator SLMS

t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk

Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Simon Cane

Director of Public and Cultural Engagement


Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2825 | x32825
Vice Provosts Office
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT

Mark Carnall Curator
Grant Museum
mark.carnall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 2052 | x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Debbie Challis
Audience Development (Public Programmer)
Petrie Museum
d.challis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Sussanah Chan Exhibitions Manager

sussanah.chan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 3163| x33163
Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Helen Chatterjee Head of Research and Teaching

h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 203 108 4104 | x54104
Room 510A Darwin Building
Edmund Connolly British Council-UCL Museum Training School Coordinator
edmund.connolly.10@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 4131 | x34131
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Laura Cream Public Engagement Co-ordinator (SLASH)
Public Engagement Unit
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 1197 | x51197
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Steve Cross Head of Public Engagement
Public Engagement Unit
steve.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 6530 | x33530
Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Subhadra Das Curator, UCL Teaching & Research Collections (Biomedical and Galton)

subhadra.das@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 0664 | x30664
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tannis Davidson

Curatorial Assistant, Grant Museum

t.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 2052
X 52052
Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building, 21 University Street

Nick Dawe

Digital Media Manager

nicholas.dawe@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 3851
x 53851
 Central House
Meg Dobson

Marketing Manager

meg.dobson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4347
x 34347
Vice Provosts Office
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Jayne Dunn Head of Collections Management
j.dunn@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2403 | x32403
Room 46, South Wing
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Pia Edqvist Curatorial Assistant
Petrie Museum
p.edqvist@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2395 | x32395
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Andrea Fredericksen Curator
UCL Art Museum
a.fredericksen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2821 | x32821
UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Kimberley Freeman Public Engagement Manager
Public Engagement Unit
kimberley.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 1199 | x51199
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tracey Golding  Visitor Servies Officer
Petrie Museum
t.golding@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Leonie Hannan Teaching Fellow - Object Based Learning
UCL Museums and Public Engagement
l.hannan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 3657| x33657
Room 225, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Hilary Jackson Public Engagement Co-ordinator (BEAMS)
Public Engagement Unit
hilary.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2489 | x32489
Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Emilia Kingham

Conservator
e.kingham@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2485
x 32485

 Room G02, Anatomy Building
Krisztina Lackoi Research Co-ordinator for Museums & Collections


k.lackoi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 0664 | x30664

Room 46, South Wing, UCL, Gower Street London WC1E 6BT
Laura Lannin
Share Academy Academic Coordinator
l.lannin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7667
x37667
Room 224,
Wilkins Building
London WC1E 6BT
Zoe Laughlin Creative Director of the Institute of Making and Curator of Materials

z.laughlin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4473 | x34473
Institute of Making
Room 1.13 Faculty of Engineering
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Emma Libonati
Research Associate
e.libonati@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Gemma Moore
Evaluation Officer
Public Engagement Unit
gemma.moore@ucl.ac.uk

Tel.+44 (0) 20 7679 4112
x34112
Room 225,
Wilkins Building
London WC1E 6BT
Tonya Nelson Head of Museums and Collections

tonya.nelson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2461 | x32461
Room 223,
Wilkins Building
London WC1E 6BT
Susi Pancaldo Senior Conservator
Collections Management
s.pancaldo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 2485 | x32485


Room G02, Anatomy Building
Nina Pearlman Manager
UCL Art Museum
n.pearlman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2821 | x32821
UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Helen Pike
Audience Development Officer
Petrie Museum
h.pike@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 4138 | x34138
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Maria Ragan

Petrie Museum Manager

m.ragan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2884 | x32884
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT

William Richard
Visitor Services Officer

w.richard@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 2052 | x52052

Grant Museum, Rockefeller Building, 21 University Street
Martine Rouleau
Learning and Access Officer
UCL Art Museum

m.rouleau@ucl.ac.uk

Tel:+44 (0)207 679 2540 |

x32540

UCL Art Museum
South Cloisters
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Vacant
Administrator


Tel: +44 (0) 207 679 2354| x32354
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Alice McLaren
Senior Access Officer

alice.salmon@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7009 |
x37009

Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Rebekah Seymour
PA to Director

rebekah.seymour@ucl.ac.uk
Phone:+44 (0)207679 3732 |

x33732

Vice Provosts Office
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Alice Stevenson
Curator
Petrie Museum
alice.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
phone:+44 020 7679 2882 |
x32882
Petrie Museum
UCL, Malet Place
London WC1E 6BT
Linda Thomson Research Associate, Heritage in Hospitals linda.thomson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 2649| x32649
118 Darwin Building
Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)
Public Engagement Unit
k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk Room 223, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Hannah Umar Head of  Administration and Finance

hannah.umar@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2462 | x32462
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Dean Veall Learning & Access Officer
Grant Museum
d.veall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 020 3108 2052| x52052
Rockefeller Building
UCL, 21 University Street
London WC1E 6DE
Sam Washington Digital Resources Manager

s.washington@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2354 | x32354
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Celine West Head of Learning and Access

celine.west@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 0207 679 2151 | x32151
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Ruby Wheeler Administrative Assistant

r.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7679 4224 | x54224
Room 224, Wilkins Building
UCL, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT