Postgraduate Students

NAME EMAIL (at ucl.ac.uk) PHONE POSITION
       
Jack Carlyle j.carlyle +44 (0)1483 204100 PhD student
Stephanie Yardley stephanie.yardley.13 +44 (0)1483 204100  PhD student
Ailsa Prise ailsa.prise.11 +44 (0)1483 208295  PhD student 
Tom Pollard  tom.pollard11 +44 (0)1483 204100  PhD student 
Jamie Ryan jamie.ryan.14 +44 (0)1483 204100 PhD student
Sally Dacie sally.dacie.14 +44 (0)1483 204100 PhD student