A A A

Current Group Members (full list)

NAME EMAIL (at ucl.ac.uk) PHONE POSITION
       
Academic Staff
Len Culhane j.culhane +44 (0)1483 204139 Professor of Physics - Emeritus
Louise Harra l.harra +44 (0)1483 204141 Professor of Physics, Head of Group
Sarah Matthews sarah.matthews +44 (0)1483 204208 Reader in Solar Physics
Lidia van Driel-Gesztelyi l.vandriel +44 (0)1483 274155 Professor of Physics
Lucie Green lucie.green +44 (0)1483 204103  Royal Society University Research Fellow 
David Williams d.r.williams +44 (0)1483 204202  Lecturer
       
Postdoctoral Research Staff
Deb Baker deborah.baker +44 (0)1483 204179 Research Associate
Colin Forsyth c.forsyth +44 (0)1483 204266 Research Associate
       
David Long david.long +44 (0)1483 204268 Research Associate
       
Demetrio Martinez  demetrio.martinez  +44 (0)1483204257 Research Associate
       
Postgraduate Students
       
Stephanie Yardley stephanie.yardley.13 +44 (0)1483 204179 PhD student
David Shelton david.shelton.10 +44 (0)1483 204257 PhD student
 Ailsa Prise  ailsa.prise.11  +44 (0)1483 204100  PhD student
 Tom Pollard  tom.pollard.11   PhD student
Jack Carlyle  j.carlyle +44 (0)1483 204100  PhD student
       
Affiliated Group Members
Kevin Benson k.benson +44 (0)1483 204267 HELIO Developer
Bob Bentley b.bentley +44 (0)1483 204148 HELIO/CASSIS Project Manager
George Doschek george.doschek AT nrl.navy.mil   Honorary Professor
Cristina Mandrini mandrini AT iafe.uba.ar   Honorary Professor
Kenneth Phillips kennethjhphillips ATyahoo.com   UCL Honorary Professor
Alphonse Sterling asterling AT solar.stanford.edu   Honorary Professor
Saku Tsuneta tsuneta AT sxt2.mtk.nao.ac.jp   Honorary Professor
Jingxiu Wang wangjx AT ourstar.bao.ac.cn   Honorary Professor
Bernhard Kliem  b.kliem   Honorary Professor
       

Page last modified on 04 dec 13 21:06