Research Degrees

Enquire now

Enquiries

Daisuke Kawata
d.kawata AT ucl.ac.uk

Philippa Elwell
p.elwell AT ucl.ac.uk

A A A

Key Contacts

Graduate Tutor

  • Daisuke Kawata - d.kawata AT ucl.ac.uk

Departmental Student Administrator

  • Philippa Elwell - p.elwell AT ucl.ac.uk

Pastoral Advisors

  • Sarah Matthews - sarah.matthews AT ucl.ac.uk
  • Chris Owen - c.owen AT ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutor

Student Representatives

  • Stephanie Yardley - stephanie.yardley.13 AT ucl.ac.uk 
  • Monica Tress Barojas - monica.tress.14 AT ucl.ac.uk
  • Magnus Woods - magnus.woods.15 AT ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 09 sep 16 09:45