A A A

Staff

Name Position Research Topic
Email and Telephone
Professor Mark Saunders
Head of Group, Professor of Climate Prediction Climate variability and teleconnections, tropical storms worldwide, UK windstorms and the application and commercialisation of research.

m.saunders@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0)1483 204187

Dr Adam Lea
Research Fellow
Seasonal prediction of tropical cyclones/Tropical Storm Risk a.lea@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204217
Dr Zsuzsanna Vizi
Research Fellow
Development of a European extreme wind climatology dataset z.vizi@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204157
Emma Gale NERC PhD Student Development of Southeast Asian extreme weather climatologies emma.gale.11@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204157
Sally Dacie STFC PhD Student How does solar activity influence winter climate? sally.dacie.14@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204157
Monica Tress Mexico scholarship PhD student
Mexico and hurricanes: quantifying risk and the influence of climate oscillations thereon.
 monica.tress.14@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204157

Page last modified on 21 nov 14 13:25