Strategy and Organisations Group (S&O)

Martin Kilduff

Martin Kilduff

Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Head of S&O research group

m.kilduff@ucl.ac.uk

Martin teaches seminars in Organisation Theory and Philosophy of Science for Organisational and Social Science. His research focuses on the social psychology of social networks in organisations.

James Berry

James Berry
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

james.berry@ucl.ac.uk

Jim’s research focuses on topics around creativity, innovation, entrepreneurship, and intrapreneurship. He teaches Organisational Behaviour and Negotiations.

Sarah-Harvey

Sarah Harvey

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

sarah.r.harvey@ucl.ac.uk

Sarah’s research is on creativity, innovation, decision making, and interpersonal relations in groups. She teaches Creativity & Innovation in Organisations and Organisational Behaviour.

Simcha

Simcha Jong

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

s.jong@ucl.ac.uk

Simcha’s research group examines issues related to strategic management, innovation and entrepreneurship with an emphasis on the life sciences sector.

soong

Soong Moon Kang

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

smkang@ucl.ac.uk

Soong’s research is on organisations, strategy, technology management and innovation, social network analysis and complex systems. He teaches Business Strategy.

Miha

Mihaela Stan

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

m.stan@ucl.ac.uk

Mihaela teaches Communication and Behaviour in Organizations, and her current research focuses on the relationships between the organizational context and learning.

Vaughn Tan Image

Vaughn Tan

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

v.tan@ucl.ac.uk

Vaughn studies how innovative groups and communities form, work, adapt, and succeed, especially in ambiguous and rapidly changing environments.

Chia-Jung Tsay

Chia-Jung Tsay

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

c.tsay@ucl.ac.uk

Chia's research examines the psychological processes that influence decision making and interpersonal perception in performance contexts. She teaches Influence and Negotiations.

Bart Vanneste

Bart Vanneste

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

b.vanneste@ucl.ac.uk

Bart performs research on inter-organisational relationships with a focus on contracts and trust.