PhD Students

Mr Alexandros Kanellopoulos (First Year)


Telephone:020 7679 6742, e-Mail: Alexandros.Kanellopoulos.13@ucl.ac.uk

Miss Ayako Matsuyama (Second Year)

Telephone:020 7679 6742, e-Mail: A.Matsuyama@ucl.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Koenig (Final Year)

Telephone:020 7679 6742, e-Mail: j.koenig@ucl.ac.uk

Miss Jane Sexton (Final Year)

Telephone:020 7679 6742, e-Mail: jane.sexton.09@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Present Locations of Past Research scientists  

 Dr. Yuri Bogdanov-University of Southampton
Y.D.Bogdanov@soton.ac.uk

 Dr. Michael Minett-University of Cambridge
msm53@cam.ac.uk

 Dr. Samuel Shepherd-World tour

 Dr. Olga Kopach-UCL Institute of Neurology
o.Kopach@ucl.ac.uk

 Dr. Kathryn Quick

 Dr. Robert Werdehausen-Heinrich-Heine-University
Robert.Werdehausen@uni-duesseldorf.de

 Dr. Mini Choi-UCL institute of Neurology
m.choi@ucl.ac.uk

 Dr. Carine Dalle-ICM institute, Paris
ihu-c.dalle@icm-institute.org,

 Dr. Roman Cregg - University College Hospital
painmanagement@uclh.nhs.uk

 Dr. Gayle Passmore

 Dr. Niels Eijkelkamp -University Medical Center Utrecht.
N.Eijkelkamp@umcutrecht.nl

 Dr John Linley: Medimmune.linleyj@MedImmune.com

 Dr. Francois Rugiero - Convergence Pharmaceuticals.
Francois.Rugiero@convergencepharma.com

 Dr. Ramin Raouf - Kings College London.
ramin.raouf@kcl.ac.uk

 Dr. Mohammed Nassar.- University of sheffield
m.nassar@sheffield.ac.uk

 Dr.Bjarke Abrahamsen University of Copenhagen
ba@farma.ku.dk

  OlivierPoirot PhD.  -  Universite de Lausanne.
olivier.poirot@gmail.com
 

Armen Akopian PhD. University of Texas Health Center
San Antonio akopian@uthscsa.edu

 Mark Baker PhD, Queen Mary University of London
M.D.Baker@qmul.ac.uk 

James Boorman PhD  University of Cambridge
gen_bunty_69@yahoo.co.uk

Paolo Cesare PhD  University of Rome,
p.cesare@hsantalucia.it

Chih Chen Cheng UCL PhD IBMS Taiwan
chih@ibms.sinica.edu.tw 

Liam Drew UCL PhD Columbia University
ljd2109@columbia.edu 

Hong-Lei Huang PhD  Imperial College London
h.huang@imperial.ac.uk

Kenji Okuse PhD, Imperial College London
K.Okuse@ic.ac.uk

Anjan Seereram  UCL PhD, Institute of Psychiatry
anjan_seereeram@hotmail.com

Caroline Stirling MD UCL PhD, UCH
Caroline.Stirling@camdenpct.nhs.uk