Centre for Molecular Medicine
Centre for Molecular Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Rachel McKendry wins UCL Provost's Spirit of Enterprise 2015 award

Published: Jun 25, 2015 2:25:22 PM

Wellcome Image Award 2015

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:14 PM

Newton Advanced Fellowship

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:32 PM

Centre Staff

Centre Director: Professor Tony Segal

Professor
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Tony Segal 020 7679 6175 46175 t.segal@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer
Dr Andrew M. Smith 020 7679 6689
46689
andrew.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Research Fellow
Dr Daniel Marks 020 7679 6193
46193
d.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Research Associate
  020 7679 6193 46193  
Clinical Lecturer
Dr Helen Petersen
020 7679 6170 46170 h.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Associates
Dr Bahman Nedjat-Shokouhi 020 7679 6689 46170 b.shokouhi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nuala O'Shea  020 7679 6170  46170  nuala.o'shea@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate in Bioinformatics and Statistical Genetics
Dr Nikolas Pontikos 020 7679 6170 46170 rmhanpo@ucl.ac.uk
Lab Managers
Ms Sabrina Pacheco 020 7679 6173 46173 sabrina.pacheco@ucl.ac.uk
   020 7679 6173 46173  
Honorary Research Associate
Dr Adam P. Levine 020 7679 6170 46170 a.levine@ucl.ac.uk
Postgraduate Students
Ms Juliet Foote  020 7679 6170
46170  juliet.foote.14@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Erni Marlina 020 7679 6170 46170  erni.marlina.14@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Andre Ribeiro Ribeiro  020 7679 6170  46170  andre.ribeiro.13@ucl.ac.uk
Research Coordinator
Dr Elena Schiff 020 3108 2225
52225 e.schiff@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Administrator / P.A. to Professor Segal
Mrs Sophia Joyce 020 7679 6667 46667 s.joyce@ucl.ac.uk