Centre for Molecular Medicine
Centre for Molecular Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

Myelin vital for learning new practical skills

Published: Oct 20, 2014 9:38:58 AM

The Challenge of Chronic Pain 11-13 March 2015

Published: Oct 1, 2014 4:15:14 PM

BSc/MSci Applied Medical Sciences Open Day 30th October 2014

Published: Oct 1, 2014 3:40:18 PM

Centre Staff

Centre Director: Professor Tony Segal

Professors
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Tony Segal 020 7679 6175 46175 t.segal@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Gordon Stewart 020 7679 6193 46193 g.stewart@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer
Dr Andrew M. Smith 020 7679 6689
46689
andrew.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Research Fellow
Dr Daniel Marks 020 7679 6170 46170 d.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer
Dr Helen Petersen
020 7679 6170 46170 h.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Postdoc
Dr Jenny Dunne 020 7679 6689 46689 j.dunne@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Associates
Dr Bahman Nedjat-Shokouhi 020 7679 6689 46170 b.shokouhi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nuala O'Shea  020 7679 6170  46170  nuala.o'shea@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistants/Lab Managers
Ms Sabrina Pacheco 020 7679 6173 46173 sabrina.pacheco@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Janne Plugge  020 7679 6173 46173 a.plugge@ucl.ac.uk
Postgraduate Students
Ms Juliet Foote  020 7679 6170
46170  juliet.foote.14@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adam P. Levine 020 7679 6170
46170
a.levine@ucl.ac.uk 
Ms Erni Marlina 020 7679 6170 46170  erni.marlina.14@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Andre Ribeiro Ribeiro  020 7679 6170  46170  andre.ribeiro.13@ucl.ac.uk
Research Coordinator
Dr Elena Schiff 020 3108 2225
52225 e.schiff@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Administrator / P.A. to Professor Segal
Mrs Sophia Joyce 020 7679 6667 46667 s.joyce@ucl.ac.uk