Personnel

Group Leader & Professor of Medical Physics
Clare Elwell 44-20-7679-0270 celwell AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
     
Consultant and Honorary Professor in Neurocritical Care
Martin Smith 44-20-7829-8711 martin.smith AT uclh.nhs.uk
     
Wellcome Trust Fellow and Head of Multimodal Spectroscopy Group
Ilias Tachtsidis 44-20-7679-0269 iliastac AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
     
EPSRC Career Acceleration Fellow and Head of Acousto-Optic Group
Terence Leung 44-20-7679-0272 tsl AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
     
Research Fellows
Christina Kolyva 44-20-7679-0277 ckolyva AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Maria Papademetriou 44-20-7679-2482 mpapa AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Beth Jelfs 44-20-7679-0278 bjelfs AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Murad Banaji   mbanaji AT medphys.ucl.ac.uk
     
Clinical Research Fellows
Arnab Ghosh   arnab.ghosh AT ucl.ac.uk
David Highton   dave AT davidhighton.net
     
Previous Members of NIRS
Anna Blasi 44-20-7848-0942 anna.blasi AT iop.kcl.ac.uk
Jasmina Panovska-Griffiths   j.panovska-griffiths AT ucl.ac.uk
     
External Academic Collaborators
Prof. Chris Cooper 44-12-0687-2752 ccooper AT essex.ac.uk
Dr. Stephen Payne 44-18-6527-2727 stephen.payne AT keble.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Mark Johnson 44-20-7631-6226 mark.johnson AT bbk.ac.uk
Sarah Lloyd-Fox 44-20-7631-6327 s.fox AT psychology.bbk.ac.uk
Dr. Daniel Leff   d.leff AT imperial.ac.uk