XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Researchers

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Profile Name Role Contact
tallen

Dr Thomas Allen Research Associate t.allen@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0291
(x30291)
Erwin Alles

Dr Erwin Alles Research Associate e.alles@ucl.ac.uk
Michela Antonelli

Dr Michela Antonelli Research Associate m.antonelli@ucl.ac.uk
Kirill Aristovich

Dr Kirill Aristovich Senior Research Associate k.aristovich@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0220 
(x30220)
No Photo Available

Dr Alberto Astolfo Honorary Research Fellow a.astolfo@ucl.ac.uk
James Avery

Dr James Avery Research Fellow j.avery@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0220
(x30220)
Colleen Bailey

Dr Colleen Bailey Research Associate colleen.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Gemma Bale

Dr Gemma Bale Research Associate gemma.bale.11@ucl.ac.uk
Jyotirmoy Banerjee

Dr Jyotirmoy Banerjee Research Associate j.banerjee@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Beasley

Dr Daniel Beasley Senior Research Associate d.beasley@ucl.ac.uk
Ester Bonmati

Dr Ester Bonmati Coll Research Associate e.bonmati@ucl.ac.uk
Ninon Burgos

Ms Ninon Burgos Research Assistant n.burgos@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Burke

Dr Paul Burke Research Associate maurice.burke@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo Available Dr Chris Chapman Research Associate  
Danial Chitnis

Dr Danial Chitnis Research Associate d.chitnis@ucl.ac.uk
sclarkeoneill

Ms Sinead Clarke-O'Neill Research Associate s.clarke-o'neill@ucl.ac.uk (x65418)
Richard Colchester Dr Richard Colchester Research Associate richard.colchester@ucl.ac.uk
ccury

Dr Claire Cury Research Associate c.cury@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Diemoz

Dr Paul Diemoz Research Fellow p.diemoz@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0216 (x30216)
Tom Doel

Dr Thomas Doel Research Associate t.doel@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Dowrick

Dr Thomas Dowrick Research Associate t.dowrick@ucl.ac.uk
Bjoern Eiben

Dr Bjoern Eiben Research Associate bjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Ellwood

Dr Robert Ellwood Research Associate robert.ellwood@ucl.ac.uk
Miklos Espak

Dr Miklos Espak Senior Research Associate m.espak@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Everdell

Dr Nicholas Everdell Senior Research Fellow n.everdell@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0267 (x30267)
Panayiotis Georgiou

Dr Panayiotis Georgiou Research Associate p.s.georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Allen Goodship

Prof Allen Goodship Professorial Research Associate a.goodship@ucl.ac.uk
James Guggenheim

Dr James Guggenheim Research Associate j.guggenheim@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 1318 (x51318)
Andrea Gutierrez

Dr Andrea Gutierrez Research Associate a.gutierrez@ucl.ac.uk
Charlotte Hagen

Dr Charlotte Hagen Research Associate charlotte.hagen.10@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo Available

Dr John Hipwell Senior Research Associate j.hipwell@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 2064 (x32064)
Stacey Holloway Dr Stacey Holloway Research Associate s.holloway@ucl.ac.uk
Yipeng Hu

Dr Yipeng Hu Research Associate yipeng.hu@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0257 (x30257)
Mingxing Hu

Dr Mingxing Hu Senior Research Fellow mingxing.hu@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0289 (x30289)
Nam Huynh

Dr Nam Huynh Research Associate n.huynh@ucl.ac.uk
Jieqing Jiao

Dr Jieqing Jiao Research Associate j.jiao@ucl.ac.uk
Gibril Kallon Dr Gibril Kallon Provost's Award Fellow gibril.kallon.10@ucl.ac.uk
Baris Kanber

Dr Baris Kanber Research Associate b.kanber@ucl.ac.uk
Jia Khong Dr Jia Chuan Khong Research Associate j.c.khong@ucl.ac.uk
Frederic Lange

Dr Frederic Lange Research Associate f.lange@ucl.ac.uk
Wenqi Li

Dr Wenqi Li Research Associate wenqi.li@ucl.ac.uk
Marco Lorenzi

Dr Marco Lorenzi Research Associate m.lorenzi@ucl.ac.uk
Margaret Macaulay

Ms Margaret Macaulay Research Nurse m.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk(x65417)
Callum Macdonald Dr Callum Macdonald  Research Associate callum.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Pawel Markiewicz

Dr Pawel Markiwicz Research Associate p.markiewicz@ucl.ac.uk
Elly Martin

Dr Eleanor Martin Research Associate elly.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Sunish Mathews

Dr Sunish Mathews Research Associate sunish.mathews@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Melbourne

Mr Andrew Melbourne Senior Research Associate a.melbourne@ucl.ac.uk
Rehman Ansari

Dr Rehman Mohammed Abdul Research Associate r.abdul@ucl.ac.uk
Rob Moss

Dr Robert Moss Research Associate robert.moss@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 4403 (x54403)
No Photo Available

Dr Sandy Mosse Senior Research Associate s.mosse@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Nikitichev

Dr Daniil Nikitichev Research Associate d.nikitichev@ucl.ac.uk
Sacha Noimark

Dr Sacha Noimark Research Associate s.noimark@ucl.ac.uk
Ollie Ogunlade

Dr Ollie Ogunlade Research Associate o.ogunlade@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0162 (x30162)
epanagiotaki

Dr Eleftheria Panagiotaki Senior Research Associate e.panagiotaki@ucl.ac.uk
fpradoscarrasco

Dr Ferran Prados Carrasco Senior Research Associate f.carrasco@ucl.ac.uk
rpratt

Dr Rosalind Pratt Clinical Academic Training Fellow rosalind.pratt@ucl.ac.uk
mschweiger

Dr Martin Schweiger Senior Research Associate m.schweiger@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 7213 (x37213)
Dzhoshkun Shakir

Dr Dzhoshkun Shakir Research Associate d.shakir@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo Available Dr Martin Smith Research Associate t.martin.smith@ucl.ac.uk
rsparks

Dr Rachel Sparks Research Associate rachel.sparks@ucl.ac.uk
sthompson

Dr Stephen Thompson Research Associate s.thompson@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0289 (x30289)
Fabio Vittoria

Dr Fabio Vittoria Provost's Award Fellow fabio.vittoria.12@ucl.ac.uk
svos

Dr Sjoerd Vos Research Associate s.vos@ucl.ac.uk
wxia

Dr Wenfeng Xia Research Associate wenfeng.xia@ucl.ac.uk
Yijing Xie

Dr Yijing Xie Research Associate y.xie@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Zhang

Dr Edward Zhang Senior Research Fellow e.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
 0207 679 0281
 (x30281)
Hubin Zhao Dr Hubin Zhao Research Associate hubin.zhao@ucl.ac.uk