XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Researchers

Profile Name Role Contact
tallen

Dr Thomas Allen Research Associate t.allen@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0291
(x30291)
Erwin Alles

Dr Erwin Alles Research Associate e.alles@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michela Antonelli Research Associate m.antonelli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kirill Aristovich Senior Research Associate k.aristovich@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0220 
(x30220)
Dr Alberto Astolfo Research Associate a.astolfo@ucl.ac.uk
James Avery

Dr James Avery Research Fellow j.avery@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0220
(x30220)
Dr Colleen Bailey Research Associate colleen.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Gemma Bale

Dr Gemma Bale Research Associate gemma.bale.11@ucl.ac.uk
Jyotirmoy Banerjee

Dr Jyotirmoy Banerjee Research Associate j.banerjee@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Beasley Senior Research Associate d.beasley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ester Bonmati Coll Research Associate e.bonmati@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Ninon Burgos Research Assistant n.burgos@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Burke

Dr Paul Burke Research Associate maurice.burke@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Caldwell Research Associate m.caldwell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Francois Chadebecq Research Associate f.chadebecq@ucl.ac.uk
Danial Chitnis

Dr Danial Chitnis Research Associate d.chitnis@ucl.ac.uk
sclarkeoneill

Ms Sinead Clarke-O'Neill Research Associate s.clarke-o'neill@ucl.ac.uk (x65418)
Robert Cooper

Dr Robert Cooper Research Associate robert.cooper@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0275 (x30275)
ccury

Dr Claire Cury Research Associate c.cury@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Diemoz Research Associate p.diemoz@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0216 (x30216)
Dr Thomas Doel Research Associate t.doel@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Dowrick

Dr Thomas Dowrick Research Associate t.dowrick@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bjoern Eiben Research Associate bjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robert Ellwood Research Associate robert.ellwood@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marco Endrizzi Research Fellow m.endrizzi@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 4078 (x54078)
Dr Miklos Espak Senior Research Associate m.espak@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Everdell Senior Research Fellow n.everdell@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0267 (x30267)
Dr Panayiotis Georgiou Research Associate p.s.georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Allen Goodship Professorial Research Associate a.goodship@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Guggenheim Research Associate j.guggenheim@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 1318 (x51318)
Dr Andrea Gutierrez Research Associate a.gutierrez@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Hagen Research Associate charlotte.hagen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Hipwell Senior Research Associate j.hipwell@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 2064 (x32064)
Mr Roman Hochuli Research Assistant r.hochuli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Yipeng Hu Research Associate yipeng.hu@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0257 (x30257)
Dr Mingxing Hu Senior Research Fellow mingxing.hu@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0289 (x30289)
Dr Nam Huynh Research Associate n.huynh@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jieqing Jiao Research Associate j.jiao@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Baris Kanber Research Associate b.kanber@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Frederic Lange Research Associate f.lange@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Wenqi Li Research Associate wenqi.li@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marco Lorenzi Research Associate m.lorenzi@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Margaret Macaulay Research Nurse m.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk(x65417)
Dr Emma Malone Research Fellow e.malone@ucl.ac.uk (x30234)
Dr Pawel Markiwicz Research Associate p.markiewicz@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Martin Research Associate elly.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sunish Mathews Research Associate sunish.mathews@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Melbourne Senior Research Associate a.melbourne@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thomy Mertzanidou Research Associate t.mertzanidou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rehman Mohammed Abdul Research Associate r.abdul@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robert Moss Research Associate robert.moss@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 4403 (x54403)
Dr Sandy Mosse Senior Research Associate s.mosse@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Nikitichev

Dr Daniil Nikitichev Research Associate d.nikitichev@ucl.ac.uk
snoimark

Dr Sacha Noimark Research Associate s.noimark@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel O'Flynn Research Associate d.oflynn@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0215 (x30215)
Dr Ollie Ogunlade Research Associate o.ogunlade@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0162 (x30162)
epanagiotaki

Dr Eleftheria Panagiotaki Senior Research Associate e.panagiotaki@ucl.ac.uk
Premal A Patel n/a premal.patel@ucl.ac.uk
fpradoscarrasco

Dr Ferran Prados Carrasco Senior Research Associate f.carrasco@ucl.ac.uk
rpratt

Dr Rosalind Pratt Clinical Academic Training Fellow rosalind.pratt@ucl.ac.uk
mschweiger

Dr Martin Schweiger Senior Research Associate m.schweiger@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 7213 (x37213)
dshakir

Dr Dzhoshkun Shakir Research Associate d.shakir@ucl.ac.uk
rsparks

Dr Rachel Sparks Research Associate rachel.sparks@ucl.ac.uk
sthompson

Dr Stephen Thompson Research Associate s.thompson@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0289 (x30289)
Dr Francisco Vasconcelos Research Associate f.vasconcelos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Vittoria EPSRC Research Fellow fabio.vittoria.12@ucl.ac.uk
svos

Dr Sjoerd Vos Research Associate s.vos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wijeratne Research Associate p.wijeratne@ucl.ac.uk
wxia

Dr Wenfeng Xia Research Associate wenfeng.xia@ucl.ac.uk
yxie

Dr Yijing Xie Research Associate y.xie@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Yvernault Research Associate b.yvernault@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Zhang

Dr Edward Zhang Senior Research Fellow e.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
 0207 679 0281
 (x30281)
Dr Maria Zuluaga Valencia Senior Research Associate maria.zuluaga@ucl.ac.uk