XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

PhD Students

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Name Programme Contact  Supervisor 

A

Adeyemi Akintonde Research Degree: Medical Imaging adeyemi.akintonde.15@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Max Allan Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging  maximilian.allan.11@ucl.ac.uk Danail Stoyanov
Mansour Almurayshid Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering mansour.almurayshid.11@ucl.ac.uk Adam Gibson
Jailan Alshaikhi Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering j.alshaikhi.11@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Abigail Andrews Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging a.andrews@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Giocomo Annio Research Degree: Medical Imaging giacomo.annio.15@ucl.ac.uk Silvia Schievano
James Annkah Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering j.annkah.12@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle

Esther Baer Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering esther.baer.11@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Martina Bargeman Fonseca Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering martina.fonseca.13@ucl.ac.uk Ben Cox
Dario Basta Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering dario.basta.13@ucl.ac.uk Alessandro Olivo
Oscar Bennett Research Degree: Medical Imaging oscar.bennett.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Benedetta Biffi Research Degree: Medical Imaging b.biffi@ucl.ac.uk Silvia Schievano
Emma Biondetti Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering emma.biondetti.14@ucl.ac.uk Karin Shmueli
Felix Bragman Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging f.bragman@ucl.ac.uk David Hawkes
Sophie Brand Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering sophie.brand.10@ucl.ac.uk Paul Beard
Michael Brown Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging michael.brown.13@ucl.ac.uk Bradley Treeby
Mikael Brudfors Research Degree: Medical Imaging mikael.brudfors.15@ucl.ac.uk Jonathan Ashburner
Ludovica Brusaferri Research Degree: Medical Imaging l.brusaferri.16@ucl.ac.uk Kris Thielemans
Ian Buchanan Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering ian.buchanan.15@ucl.ac.uk Alessandro Olivo
Thore Bucking Research Degree: Medical Imaging thore.bucking.14@ucl.ac.uk Paul Beard

Liane Canas Research Degree: Medical Imaging liane.canas.15@ucl.ac.uk Marc Modat
Richard Caulfield Research Degree: Medical Imaging richard.caulfield.15@ucl.ac.uk Manish Tiwari
Chi-Shuo Chuang Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging chi-shuo.chuang.14@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Ka Wing Chung Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering ka.chung.15@ucl.ac.uk Robert Speller

D

Bianca De Blasi Research Degree: Medical Imaging bianca.blasi.15@ucl.ac.uk Anna Barnes
Tugba Demiray Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering t.demiray.10@ucl.ac.uk David Holder
Laura Dempsey Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering laura.dempsey.13@ucl.ac.uk Jeremy Hebden
Emma Dixon Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering emma.dixon.13@ucl.ac.uk Karin Shmueli
Liane Dos Santos Canas Research Degree: Medical Imaging liane.canas.15@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
George Dwyer Research Degree: Medical Imaging george.dwyer.14@ucl.ac.uk Danail Stoyanov

E

Zach Eaton-Rosen Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging z.eaton-rosen.12@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Michael Ebner Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging michael.ebner.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin

F

James Fairney Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging james.fairney.11@ucl.ac.uk Xavier Golay
Alice Faulkner Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering mayo.faulkner@ucl.ac.uk David Holder
Rabeya Ferdousy Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering rabeya.ferdousy.15@ucl.ac.uk David Holder
Sebastiano Ferraris Research Degree: Medical Imaging s.ferraris@ucl.ac.uk Tom Vercauteren
Ana Ferreira De Almeida Lourenco Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering am.lourenco@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Sara Ferreira Reis Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging s.reis@ucl.ac.uk David Hawkes
Eoin Finnerty Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging eoin.finnerty.12@ucl.ac.uk Karin Shmueli
Cara Louise Foley Research Degree: Medical Imaging cara.foley.14@ucl.ac.uk Chris Clark
Logan Forth Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering logan.forth.15@ucl.ac.uk Robert Speller

G

Luis Carlos Garcia-Peraza Herrera Research Degree: Medical Imaging luis.herrera.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Konstantinos Georgiadis Research Degree: Medical Imaging konstantinos.georgiadis.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Nooshin Ghavami Research Degree: Medical Imaging nooshin.ghavami.15@ucl.ac.uk Dean Barratt
Luca Giannoni Research Degree: Medical Imaging l.giannoni@ucl.ac.uk Ilias Tachtsidis
Ruaridh Gollifer Research Degree: Medical Imaging ruaridh.gollifer.15@ucl.ac.uk David Atkinson
Carla Goncalves Semedo Research Degree: Medical Imaging carla.semedo.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Nir Goren Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering n.goren@ucl.ac.uk David Holder
Irina Grigorescu Research Degree: Medical Imaging irina.grigorescu.15@ucl.ac.uk Gary Zhang

H

Sana Hannan Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering sana.hannan.14@ucl.ac.uk David Holder
Daniel Heanes Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering d.heanes@ucl.ac.uk Dean Barratt
Luis Herrera Research Degree: Medical Imaging luis.herrera.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Emma Hill Research Degree: Medical Imaging emma.hill.14@ucl.ac.uk Adrien Desjardins
Michael Hutel Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging michael.hutel.13@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin

J

Stian Johnsen Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging stian.johnsen@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Ben Jordan Research Degree: Medical Imaging benjamin.jordan.14@ucl.ac.uk Simon Walker-Samuel

K

Gibril Kallon Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering gibril.kallon.10@ucl.ac.uk Alessandro Olivo
Anita Karsa Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering anita.karsa.14@ucl.ac.uk Karin Shmueli
Shahed Khan Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering shahed.khan.09@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Kerstin Klaser Research Degree: Medical Imaging   Sebastien Ourselin
Martin Kochan Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging m.kochan.12@ucl.ac.uk Danail Stoyanov
Zuzana Kovacsova Research Degree: Medical Imaging zuzana.kovacsova.15@ucl.ac.uk Ilias Tachtsidis
Aaron Kujawa Research Degree: Medical Imaging aaron.kujawa.10@ucl.ac.uk Xavier Golay

L

Rene Lacher Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging rene.lacher.13@ucl.ac.uk Danail Stoyanov
Callum Lamont Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering callum.lamont.15@ucl.ac.uk Nick Donaldson
Chia-Hung Li Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering chia-hung.li.14@ucl.ac.uk Terence Leung
Joseph Lillington Research Degree: Medical Imaging joseph.lillington.16@ucl.ac.uk Kris Thielemans
Fang-Yu Lin Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering fang-yu.lin.14@ucl.ac.uk Quentin Pankhurst
Ernest Lo Research Degree: Medical Imaging ernest.lo.15@ucl.ac.uk Ryo Torii

M

Elliott Magee Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering e.magee@ucl.ac.uk Anne Vanhoestenberghe
Richard Manber Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging r.manber@ucl.ac.uk David Atkinson
Efthymios Maneas Research Degree: Medical Imaging efthymios.maneas.14@ucl.ac.uk Adrien Desjardins
Razvan-Valentin Marinescu Research Degree: Medical Imaging razvan.marinescu.14@ucl.ac.uk Daniel Alexander
Joao Daniel Marques Ramalhinho Research Degree: Medical Imaging joao.ramalhinho.15@ucl.ac.uk Matthew Clarkson
Charlotte Maughan Jones Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering charlotte.jones.15@ucl.ac.uk Alessandro Olivo
Alexander Mendelson Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging alexander.mendelson.11@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Joana Mendonca Da Silva Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering joana.silva.14@ucl.ac.uk Angela Selden
Stefano Moriconi Research Degree: Medical Imaging stefano.moriconi.15@ucl.ac.uk M. Jorge Cardoso

N

Payam Nahavandi Research Degree: Medical Imaging payam.nahavandi.15@ucl.ac.uk Mark Lythgoe
Arun Niranjan Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging arun.niranjan.12@ucl.ac.uk Mark Lythgoe
Sotiris Nousias Research Degree: Medical Imaging sotiris.nousias.15@ucl.ac.uk Christos Bergeles

Yolanda Ohene Research Degree: Medical Imaging yolanda.ohene.15@ucl.ac.uk Mark Lythgoe
Ioana Oprea Research Degree: Medical Imaging ioana.oprea.15@ucl.ac.uk Ivana Drobnjak
Eliza Orasanu Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging eliza.orasanu.12@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Thomas Felix Outlaw Research Degree: Medical Imaging felix.outlaw.15@ucl.ac.uk Terence Leung
David Owen Research Degree: Medical Imaging david.owen.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin

P

Christopher Parker Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging christopher.parker.10@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Pablo Perez Tirador Research Degree: Medical Imaging pablo.tirador.15@ucl.ac.uk Jeremy Hebden
Phong Phan Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering thanh.phan.11@ucl.ac.uk Clare Elwell
Jonas Pichat Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging jonas.pichat.13@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Elizabeth Powell Research Degree: Medical Imaging elizabeth.powell.15@ucl.ac.uk Claudia Kingshott Wheeler

Q

Kin Quan Research Degree: Medical Imaging kin.quan.10@ucl.ac.uk David Hawkes

R

Srinath Rajagopal Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering srinath.rajagopal.14@ucl.ac.uk Ben Cox
Joao Ramalhinho Research Degree: Medical Imaging joao.ramalhinho.15@ucl.ac.uk Matt Clarkson
Danny Ramasawmy Research Degree: Medical Imaging danny.ramasawmy.15@ucl.ac.uk Paul Beard
Marta Ranzini Research Degree: Medical Imaging marta.ranzini.15@ucl.ac.uk Marc Modat
James Robertson Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering james.robertson.10@ucl.ac.uk Brad Treeby
Maria Robu Research Degree: Medical Imaging maria.robu.14@ucl.ac.uk Matt Clarkson
Alice Romiti Research Degree: Medical Imaging alice.romiti.14@ucl.ac.uk Mark Lythgoe

Hasan Sari Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging hasan.sari.12@ucl.ac.uk Brian Hutton
Aylin Sarova Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering aylin.sarova.15@ucl.ac.uk Gary Royle
Marzia Scelsi Research Degree: Medical Imaging marzia.scelsi.15@ucl.ac.uk Andre Altmann
Catherine Scott Research Degree: Medical Imaging catherine.scott.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Carla Semedo Research Degree: Medical Imaging carla.semedo.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Nayereh Seyedarabi Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering n.seyedarabi@ucl.ac.uk Nick Donaldson
Thomas Stahl Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering thomas.stahl.11@ucl.ac.uk Paul Beard
Agnieszka Szczotka Research Degree: Medical Imaging agnieszka.szczotka.15@ucl.ac.uk Tom Vercauteren

T

Ilya Tarotin Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering ilya.tarotin.14@ucl.ac.uk David Holder
Marcel Tella Amo Research Degree: Medical Imaging marcel.tella.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin

V

Nikita Vassiljev Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering nikita.vassiljev.12@ucl.ac.uk Robert Speller
Konstantina Violaki Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering konstantina.violaki.11@ucl.ac.uk Robert Speller

W

David Wain Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering david.wain.14@ucl.ac.uk Catherine Holloway
Guotai Wang Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging guotai.wang.14@ucl.ac.uk Sebastien Ourselin
Elliott Wise Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering elliott.wise.14@ucl.ac.uk Brad Treeby
Anna Witkowska-Wrobel Research Degree:  Medical Physics & Bioengineering anna.witkowska-wrobel.14@ucl.ac.uk David Holder

 Z

Anna Zamir Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging anna.zamir.10@ucl.ac.uk Jeremy Hebden
Yanan Zhu Research Degree: Medical and Biomedical Imaging yn.zhu@ucl.ac.uk