Centre for Rheumatology and Bloomsbury Rheumatology Unit
Rheumatology Bloomsbury is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Rachel McKendry wins UCL Provost's Spirit of Enterprise 2015 award

Published: Jun 25, 2015 2:25:22 PM

Wellcome Image Award 2015

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:14 PM

Newton Advanced Fellowship

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:32 PM

Staff

 Professors
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Michael Ehrenstein 020 3108 2153   m.ehrenstein@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Rodney Grahame 020 7806 4060   rodneygrahame@aol.com
Professor David Isenberg 020 3108 2148   d.isenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Claudia Mauri 020 3108 2155   c.maur@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Anisur Rahman 020 3108 2168   anisur.rahman@ucl.ac.uk
 Readers
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Giles 020 3108 2156   i.giles@ucl.ac.uk
 Lecturers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr John Ioannou 020 3108 2157
  j.ioannou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jo Cambridge 020 3108 2164   g.cambridge@ucl.ac.uk
 Senior Research Associates
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr Liz Jury 020 3108 2154 52154
e.jury@ucl.ac.uk

 PhD Students
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Catherine Evans 020 3108 2167   catherine.evans.11@ucl.ac.uk
Georgia McDonald 020 3108 2167   georgia.mcdonald.11@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Marie Pesenacker 020 7905 2617   a.pesenacker@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Rosser 020 3108 2167   e.rosser@ucl.ac.uk
Madhvi Menon
020 3108 2167
  madhvi.menon.10@ucl.ac.uk
William Sanderson
020 3108 2167   william.sanderson.12@ucl.ac.uk
Kristine Oleinika
020 3108 2167   k.oleinika.12@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Smith
020 3108 2167   edward.smith.12@ucl.ac.uk
Sara Croca
020 3108 2167   sara.croca.10@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas McDonnell
020 3108 2167   Thomas.Mcdonnell.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Postdocs
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Graham Wright 020 3108 2163   graham.wright@ucl.ac.uk
 Xuan Dao Nguyen 020 3108 2163   x.nguyen@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Notley 020 3108 2161   c.notley@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny McGovern
020 3108 2163   j.mcgovern@ucl.ac.uk
Gioia Altobelli
020 3108 2163   g.altobelli@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Baldwin
020 3108 2163
  h.baldwin@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Blair
020 3108 2163
52163
p.blair@ucl.ac.uk

 Clinical Researchers
Name Telephone Extension
E-mail Address
Dr Venkat Reddy 020 3108 2165 52165
v.reddy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Byng-Maddick 020 3108 2165 52165
r.byng-maddick@ucl.ac.uk
 Senior Technicians
Name Telephone
Extension E-mail Address
Emma Ross
(Laboratory Manager)
020 3108 2149 52149
emma.ross@ucl.ac.uk
 Secretaries
Name Telephone Extension
E-mail Address
020 3108 2150 52150
Paula Beharry 020 3108 2151 52151
p.beharry@ucl.ac.uk