People


A-Z of Staff within the Division of Medicine



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



A


Prof David Abraham
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases
david.abraham@ucl.ac.uk
Danielle Adebayo
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health danielle.adebayo.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Asim Afaq
Nuclear Medicine
a.afaq@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Sanam Ali
Administration
sanam.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Rajai Al-Jehani
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health r.al-jehani@ucl.ac.uk
Fausto Andreola
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health f.andreola@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Vinetta Archer-Dyer
Respiratory Research
v.archer-dyer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Erik Arstad Nuclear Medicine
e.arstad@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nishkantha Arulkumaran
Intensive Care Medicine
n.arulkumaran@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Atkinson
Medical Imaging / Nuclear Medicine
d.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tatsiana Audzevich
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics t.audzevich@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


B

Dr Adam Badar
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics a.badar@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Liam Banks
Administration
l.banks@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jo Barnes
Inflammation and Tissue Repair josephine.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Bass
Nephrology p.bass@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Batterham
Obesity Research
r.batterham@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Paula Beharry
Rhuematology (Bloomsbury)
p.beharry@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Geoffrey Bellingan
Clinical Physiology g.bellingan@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Vittorio Bellotti
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins v.bellotti@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Clare Black
Intensive Care Medicine
claire.black.09@ucl.ac.uk
Patricia Blake
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health p.blake@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Pierre-Marc Bouloux
Neuroendocrinology p.bouloux@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ross Breckenridge Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
r.breckenridge@ucl.ac.uk
David J. Brown
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health david.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Brown
Lungs for Living Research jim.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Jeremy Brown
Inflammation and Tissue Repair jeremy.brown@ucl.ac.uk
James Bundy
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health j.bundy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Colin Butler
Lungs for Living Research colin.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alison Bybee
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins a.bybee@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top of page


C

Dr Geraldine (Jo) Cambridge
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury)
g.cambridge@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Caplin
Nephrology b.caplin@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Aisha Carroll
Administration
a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
Sherri-Ann Chalmers
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health s.chalmers@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Rachel Chambers
Inflammation and Tissue Repair r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Edith Chan
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research edith.chan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Chong
Inflammation and Tissue Repair deborah.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Lucie Clapp
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics l.clapp@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beverley Clark
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research b.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Carolyn Cohen
Administration
carolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alun Coker
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins
alun.coker@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Jonathan Cooper
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins jon.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Coziana Ciurtin
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury)
c.ciurtin@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Crawford
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health/Nephrology m.crawford@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


D

Dr Nathan Davies
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health
nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richard Day
Cardiovascular Biology
r.m.day@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Debnam
Nephrology
e.debnam@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Christopher Denton
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases
c.denton@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Denver
Clinical Science and Technology e.denver@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emma Derrett-Smith
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases e.derrett-smith@ucl.ac.uk
Dipok Dhar
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health d.dhar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Petra Disterer
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health p.disterer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Dooley Institute of Liver and Digestive Health j.dooley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Dunne
Molecular Medicine
j.dunne@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Geoffrey Dusheiko
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health g.dusheiko@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alex Dyson
Intensive Care Medicine
a.dyson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


E

Prof Michael Ehrenstein
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) m.ehrenstein@ucl.ac.uk
Philippa Ekin
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health philippa.ekin@nhs.net
Dr Stephen Ellmerich
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins s.ellmerich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anton Emmanuel
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health a.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk
Eloy Erro
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health e.erro@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Peter Erskine
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins p.erskine@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ian Evans
Cardiovascular Biology
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page

F

Dr Laura Fields
Cardiovascular Biology
l.fields@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richard Fish
Nephrology
r.fish@ucl.ac.uk
Heather Fitzke
Medical Imaging
h.fitzke@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Fontana
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins m.fontana@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ellen Forty
Inflammation and Tissue Repair e.forty@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Fraioli
Nuclear Medicine
f.fraioli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Frankel
Cardiovascular Biology
p.frankel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Fullerton
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics james.fullerton@doctors.org.uk

Back to top of page  

G

Dr Matthew Gage
Clinical Pharmacology
m.gage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Gale
Nephrology d.gale@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John Garthwaite
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research john.garthwaite@ucl.ac.uk
Esther Geary
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) e.geary@ucl.ac.uk
Yasmeen Ghani
Nephrology
yasmeen.ghani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Adam Giangreco
Lungs for Living Research a.giangreco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ian Giles
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) i.giles@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Julian Gillmore
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Derek Gilroy
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics d.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Jasminka Godovac-Zimmermann
Nephrology j.godovac-zimmerman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anna Goodman
Inflammation and Tissue Repair anna.goodman@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Kate Gower
Lungs for Living Research  
Dr George Grimble
Liver and Digestive Health
g.grimble@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Ashley Groves
Nuclear Medicine
a.groves@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ana Gutierrez Del Arroyo
Intensive Care Medicine
ana.gutierrezdelarroyo@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


H

Abeba Habtesion
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health a.habtesion@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Michael Stephen Halligan
Medical Imaging
s.halligan@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Hamilton
Lungs for Living Research nick.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Winnie Han
Nephrology
w.han@ucl.ac.uk
Penny Harrison
Molecular Medicine
penelope.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Michael Hausser
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research m.hausser@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Philip Hawkins
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins p.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk
Scott Henderson
Nephrology
scott.henderson@ucl.ac.uk
Catriona Heredia Inflammation and Tissue Repair
citr@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Holmes Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases alan.holmes@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Justin Hsuan
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health j.hsuan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Hurst
Inflammation and Tissue Repair j.hurst@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Brian Hutton
Nuclear Medicine
b.hutton@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page  


I

Dr Yiannakis Ioannou Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) y.ioannou@ucl.ac.uk
Prof David Isenberg
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) d.isenberg@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top of page 


J

Ruth Jacobs
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health r.jacobs@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Rajiv Jalan
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health r.jalan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Janes
Lungs for Living Research
s.janes@ucl.ac.uk
Wiktoria Jonasson
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health w.jonasson@ucl.ac.uk
Beth Jones
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins beth.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Helen Jones
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health helen.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Romilla Jones
Clinical Science and Technology romilla.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ricardo Paixao Jose
Inflammation and Tissue Repair r.jose@ucl.ac.uk
Sophia Joyce
Molecular Medicine
s.joyce@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Liz Jury
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) e.jury@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page 


K

Dr Tammy Kalber
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics t.kalber@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sharada Karanam
Inflammation and Tissue Repair s.karanam@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Korsa Khan
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases k.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Nadia Khan
Nephrology
n.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bernard Khoo
Neuroendocrinology
b.khoo@ucl.ac.uk
Maryam Khosravi
Nephrology
m.khosravi@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Robert Kleta Nephrology r.kleta@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Enrico Klootwijk
Nephrology e.klootwijk@ucl.ac.uk
Lynn Knight
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health l.knight@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page  


L

Dr Helen Lachmann
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Arash Latifoltojar
Medical Imaging
arash.latifoltojar.10@ucl.ac.uk
Maria Liljeroth
Nuclear Medicine
m.liljeroth@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marc Lipman
Respiratory Research
m.lipman@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Andrzej Loesch
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins a.loesch@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Longato
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health l.longato@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sophia DaSilva-Lourenco
Lungs for Living Research sofia.lourenco@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Mark Lythgoe Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics m.lythgoe@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page 


M

Prof Raymond MacAllister
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics r.macallister@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Machinn
Administration
a.machinn@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Blathnaid Mahony
Administration
b.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shameem Mahmood
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins s.mahmood@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
Cardiovascular Biology
marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Prof James Malone-Lee
Clinical Science and Technology
james.malone-lee@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrizia Mangione
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins p.mangione@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Pinelopi Manousou
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health pinelopi.manousou1@nhs.net
Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Marks
Molecular Medicine
d.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John Martin
Cardiovascular Biology
j.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Claudia Mauri
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury)
c.mauri@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robin McAnulty
Inflammation and Tissue Repair r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel McGuinness
Nephrology
d.mcguinness@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Melody
Administration
n.melody@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vedanta Mehta
Cardiovascular Biology v.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Mercer
Inflammation and Tissue Repair paul.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Theresia Mikolasch
Inflammation and Tissue Repair t.mikolasch@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Millar
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins d.millar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shane Minogue
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health s.minogue@ucl.ac.uk
Sunil Modi
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health s.modi@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Hugh Montgomery
 Human Health & Performance
h.montgomery@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rajeshwar Mookerjee
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health r.mookerjee@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Moore
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health kevin.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Marsha Morgan
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health marsha.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


N

Shilpa Nayuni
Nephrology
s.nayuni@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bahman Nedjat-Shokouhi
Molecular Medicine
b.shokouhi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Justine Newson
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics j.newson@ucl.ac.uk
Mahrokh Nohadani
Nephrology
r.nohadani@ucl.ac.uk
Jill Norman
Nephrology j.norman@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


O

Dr Jude Oben
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health j.oben@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Alastair O'Brien
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health a.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andrei Okorokov
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research a.okorokov@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Oliver-Styller
Nephrology
s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk
Tom Olney
Administration
t.olney@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Voon Ong Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research
v.ong@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nuala O'Shea
Molecular Medicine
nuala.o'shea@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


P

Sabrina Pacheco
Molecular Medicine
sabrina.pacheco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ketevan Paliashvili
Cardiovascular Biology k.paliashvili@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Papakrivopoulou
Nephrology
e.papakrivopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ketna Patel
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins ketna.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Vaksha Patel
Nephrology
vaksha.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Dave Pearce
Inflammation and Tissue Repair david.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many
Cardiovascular Biology c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Douglas Pendse
Medical Imaging
doug.pendse@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Pepper
Nephrology
r.pepper@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Mark Pepys
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins m.pepys@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Pereira 
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health
stephen.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
Roberta Perelli
Administration
r.perelli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jimstan Periselneris
Inflammation and Tissue Repair j.periselneris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ines Pineda Torra
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics i.torra@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Massimo Pinzani
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health m.pinzani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manuela Plate
Inflammation and Tissue Repair m.plate@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Markella Ponticos
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases m.ponticos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Subathra Poopalasundaram
Neuroendocrinology subathra.poopalasundaram@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Riccardo Porcari
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins r.porcari@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Porter
Inflammation and Tissue Repair joanna.porter@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Blandine Poulet
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases b.poulet@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Stephen Powis
Nephrology
s.powis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shonit Punwani
Medical Imaging
s.punwani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zudin Puthucheary
Human Health and Performance zudin.puthucheary.09@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


R

Prof Mohammed Rahman
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury)
anisur.rahman@ucl.ac.uk
Gayathri Rajakaruna
Nephrology
g.rajakaruna@ucl.ac.uk
Shuvra Ray
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health shuvra.ray.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carine Rebeyrol
Inflammation and Tissue Repair c.rebeyrol@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Venkat Reddy
Rheumatology (Bloomsbury) v.reddy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Rendell
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins nigel.rendell@ucl.ac.uk
Prof William Richardson
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research w.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Rohn
Clinical Science & Technology
j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
Krista Rombouts
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health k.rombouts@ucl.ac.uk
Prof William Rosenberg  lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health w.rosenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Matteo Rosselli
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health m.rosselli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Xiong Zhong Ruan
Nephrology
x.ruan@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


S

Dr Sajitha Sachchithanantham
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins s.sachchithanantham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Saima Saeed
Intensive Care Medicine
saima.saeed@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beth Sage
Lungs for Living Research e.sage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Salama
Nephrology a.salama@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rabya Sayed
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins r.sayed@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Anthony Segal
Molecular Medicine
t.segal@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Angela Selden
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health 
c.selden@ucl.ac.uk
Prof David Selwood
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research d.selwood@ucl.ac.uk
Olivia Shepperd
Molecular Medicine
olivia.sheppard@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Simons
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins p.simons@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Mervyn Singer
Intensive Care Medicine
m.singer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Junpei Soeda
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health j.soeda@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Reecha Sofat
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics r.sofat@ucl.ac.uk
Ankur Srivastava
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health a.srivastava@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Horia Stanescu
Nephrology h.stanescu@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Gordon Stewart
Molecular Medicine g.stewart@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richard Stratton
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases r.stratton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Stuckey
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics d.stuckey@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Laura Succony
Lungs for Living Research l.succony@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Michal Sulikowski
Inflammation and Tissue Repair m.sulikowski@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


T

Dr Graham Taylor
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins graham.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Taylor
Medical Imaging
stuart.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vitor Teixeira
Lungs for Living Research v.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicoletta Tekki-Kessaris
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research n.tekki-kessaris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Glenys Tennent
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins glenys.tennent@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ricky Thakrar
Lungs for Living Research ricky.thakrar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kris Thielemans
Nuclear Medicine
k.thielemans@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Tomlinson
Respiratory Research
g.tomlinson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richard Trompeter
Nephrology
r.trompeter@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


U

Prof Robert Unwin
Nephrology robert.unwin@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page 


V

Dr Sabarinath Vallath
Lungs for Living Research s.vallath@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manlio Vinciguerra
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health m.vinciguerra@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


W

Dr Simon Walker-Samuel
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Walsh
Nephrology stephen.walsh@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mark Waugh
lnstitute of Liver and Digestive Health m.waugh@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ashutosh Wechalekar   Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins a.wechalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jack Wells
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics jack.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Wheeler
Nephrology d.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carol Whelan
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins c.whelan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Trevor Whittall
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins t.whittall@ucl.ac.uk
Mr John Whittle
Intensive Care Medicine
j.whittle@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Williams
Inflammation and Tissue Repair andrew.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Millie Williams
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases millie.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John Wood
Wolfson Inst for Biomedical Research j.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Stephen Wood
Amyloidosis & Acute Phase Proteins s.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Woodcock
Inflammation and Tissue Repair h.woodcock@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


X

Dr Xu Shiwen
Rheumatology and Connective Tissue Diseases
xu.shiwen@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


Y

Dr Simon Yona
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zhengquiang Yuan
Lungs for Living Research z.yuan@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top of page


Z

Prof Ian Zachary
Cardiovascular Biology
i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anselm Zdebik
Nephrology a.zdebik@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top of page


Page last modified on 02 oct 14 15:40