XClose

Centre for Obesity Research

Home
Menu

Staff

Head of Centre
     
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Rachel Batterham
0207 679 0991 40991

r.batterham@ucl.ac.uk

rachel.batterham@uclh.nhs.uk

Research Staff
     
Name Telephone Extension
Email Address
Dr. Andrea Pucci 020 7679 6588 46588 andrea.pucci@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr. Cormac Magee 020 7679 6588 46588 cormac.magee@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Janine Makaronidis 020 7679 6588 46588 j.makaronidis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Jessica Mok
020 7679 6588 46588 jessica.mok@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Roxanna Zakeri 020 7679 6588 46588 r.zakeri@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
     
Name Telephone
Extension Email
Dr. Kusuma Chaiyasoot     kusuma.chaiyasoot.15@ucl.ac.uk
Mr. Friedrich Jassil
    friedrich.jassil.13@ucl.ac.uk
Lab Manager
     
Name Telephone
Extension Email
Miss Jenny Jones
020 7679 6588 46588 jenny.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Trial Coordinator
     
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr. Alisia Carnemolla
020 7679 6308
46308 a.carnemolla@ucl.ac.uk
Dietitians
Name Telephone Extension Email
Helen Kingett
    h.kingett@ucl.ac.uk
Amy Kirk
    amy.kirk@ucl.ac.uk