Centre for Obesity Research
Obesity Research is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

The Challenge of Chronic Pain 11-13 March 2015

Published: Oct 1, 2014 4:15:14 PM

BSc/MSci Applied Medical Sciences Open Day 30th October 2014

Published: Oct 1, 2014 3:40:18 PM

Away Day 24th April 2015

Published: Sep 29, 2014 10:38:42 AM

Staff

Head of Centre
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Rachel Batterham
0207 679 0991 40991

r.batterham@ucl.ac.uk

rachel.batterham@uclh.nhs.uk

Research Staff
Name Telephone Extension
Email Address
Professor Nicolas Finer
020 7679 6588 46588 n.finer@ucl.ac.uk
nicholas.finer@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Sean Manning
020 7679 6588 46588 sean.manning@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Andrea Pucci
020 7679 6588 46588 andrea.pucci@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Willian Scott 020 7679 6588 46588

wrscott@doctors.org.uk

william.scott@uclh.nhs.uk

Dr Jason Cheung 0207 679 6588 46588

wui-hang.cheung@hotmail.com

wui-hang.cheung@uclh.nhs.uk

PhD Student
Name Telephone
Extension Email
Miss Urszula Tymoszuk
020 7679 6588 46588  
Visiting Scientist
Name Telephone
Extension Email
Miss Jenny Jones
020 7679 6588 46588