Centre for Nephrology
Nephrology is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

Major Grants from 1st August 2013

Published: Jul 31, 2014 12:23:05 PM

CABI at Royal Society Summer Science Exhibition 2014

Published: Jun 30, 2014 4:22:47 PM

UCL Stroke Case Collection (UStroc)

Published: Jun 30, 2014 4:17:48 PM

Staff

PROFESSORS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Jasminka Godovac-Zimmermann
020 7794 0500
35255
j.godovac-zimmermann@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Kleta
020 7317 7554
  r.kleta@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Powis
020 7794 0500
34701
s.powis@ucl.ac.uk
Alan Salama
020 7794 0500
36007
a.salama@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Unwin
020 7472 6499
  robert.unwin@ucl.ac.uk
David Wheeler
020 7472 6457
  d.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
READERS 
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Julian Gillmore
020 7433 2726
  j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Lachmann
020 7433 2804
  h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk
Jill Norman
020 7794 0500
34988
j.norman@ucl.ac.uk
SENIOR LECTURERS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Paul Bass
020 7794 0500
38228
p.bass@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Debnam
020 7794 0500
34314
e.debnam@ucl.ac.uk
Xiong-Zhong Ruan
020 7794 0500
36210
x.ruan@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Walsh
020 7794 0500
35954
stephen.walsh@ucl.ac.uk
Anselm Zdebik
020 7794 0500
37508
a.zdebik@ucl.ac.uk
SENIOR CLINICAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Name Telephone Extension Email address
Daniel Gale 020 7794 0500 33127 d.gale@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL LECTURERS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Jenny Papakrivopoulou      e.papakrivopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Pepper  020 7794 0500 31118  r.pepper@ucl.ac.uk
LECTURERS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Joanne Marks 020 7794 0500 34319 joanne.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Horia Stanescu 020 7794 0500 31440 h.stanescu@ucl.ac.uk
SENIOR RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Enriko Klootwijk 020 7794 0500 31438 e.klootwijk@ucl.ac.uk

HONORARY PROFESSORS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
John Cunningham  020 7794 0500 33460 drjohncunningham@googlemail.com
Philippe Jaeger     p.jaeger@ucl.ac.uk
Patricia Wilson 020 7794 0500 31119 patricia.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL STAFF/HONORARY SENIOR LECTURERS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Aine Burns  020 7794 0500 33130 aine.burns@nhs.net
Ben Caplin 020 7794 0500 33127 b.caplin@ucl.ac.uk
John Connolly 020 7794 0500 38501 johnconnolly@nhs.net
Jenny Cross 020 7794 0500 33323 jennifer.cross@nhs.net
Peter Dupont 020 7794 0500 38946 pdupont@nhs.net
Mark Harber 020 7794 0500 33250 mark.harber@nhs.net
Gareth Jones 020 7794 0500 33322 gareth.jones14@nhs.net
Chris Laing 020 7794 0500 33322 chris.laing@nhs.net
Ben Lindsey 020 7794 0500 34138 ben.lindsey@nhs.net
Aisling O'Riordan 020 7794 0500 34880 aisling.o'riordan@nhs.net
Shabbir Moochhala 020 7794 0500 33322 smoochhala@nhs.net
Henry Stephens 020 7794 0500 37539 h.stephens@ucl.ac.uk
Robin Woolfson 020 7794 0500 38945 robin.woolfson@nhs.net
HONORARY READER
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Andrew Davenport 020 7794 0500 35689 a.davenport@ucl.ac.uk

EMERITUS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
John Moorhead     jmoorhead@ashworth.vianw.co.uk
Guy Neild     g.neild@ucl.ac.uk
Zac Varghese     z.varghese@ucl.ac.uk


ACADEMIC CLINICAL FELLOWS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Maryam Khosravi  020 7794 0500 34914 m.khosravi@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel McGuinness 020 7794 0500 34914 d.mcguinness@ucl.ac.uk

 POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Lina Mossa-Al Hashimi
020 7794 0500
31439 l.hhashimi@ucl.ac.uk
Johanna Donovan
020 7794 0500
34914 johanna.donovan@ucl.ac.uk
Gregory Jacquillet
020 7794 0500
34319 g.jacquillet@ucl.ac.uk
Benedetta Lombardi
029 7794 0500
35188
 
Gabriella Pinto
020 7794 0500
35188 g.pinto@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL FELLOWS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Richard Fish  020 7794 0500 34914 r.fish@ucl.ac.uk
Scott Henderson 020 7794 0500 34914 scott.henderson@ucl.ac.uk
Gayathri Rajakaruna 020 7794 0500 34914 g.rajakaruna@ucl.ac.uk
LAB MANAGERS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Mark Crawford 020 7794 0500 35241 m.crawford@ucl.ac.uk
Vaksha Patel 020 7794 0500 34211 vaksha.patel@ucl.ac.uk
RESEARCH TECHNICIANS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Yasmeen Ghani 020 7794 0500 34914 yasmeen.ghani@ucl.ac.uk
Nadia Khan 020 7794 0500 34914 n.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Shilpa Nayuni 020 7794 0500 34914 s.nayuni@ucl.ac.uk
Mahrokh Nohadani 020 7794 0500   r.nohadani@ucl.ac.uk
PhD STUDENTS
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
 Abdulrab AM Alhaiek  020 7794 0500  35188 abdulrab.alhaiek.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Helen Alston  020 7794 0500  34914 helen.alston.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Noor Baqader  020 7794 0500  35188 noor.baqader.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Holly Courtneidge  020 7794 0500  31439 holly.courtneidge.11@ucl.ac.uk
Barbara Ann Jensen  020 7794 0500  31439 barbara.jensen.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Poppy Jukes  020 7794 0500  34914 poppy.jukes.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Grace Lee  020 7794 0500  31439 grace.lee.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Felice Leung  020 7794 0500  36595 felice.leung.13@ucl.ac.uk
Surya Rayapureddi  020 7794 0500  34914 s.rayapureddi.11@ucl.ac.uk
Katrina Todd  020 7794 0500  34914 s.todd@ucl.ac.uk
Hadzliana Zainal  020 7794 0500  34914 hadzliana.zainal.11@ucl.ac.uk
Chao Zhou  020 7794 0500  34914 chao.zhou@ucl.ac.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE

     
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Winnie Han 020 7472 6457   w.han@ucl.ac.uk
Sophie Oliver-Styller 020 7794 0500 36596 s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 22 jul 14 09:46