XClose

Centre for Molecular Medicine

Home
Menu

Centre Staff

Centre Director
Professor Tony Segal

020 7679 6175 X46175
t.segal@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer
Dr Andrew M. Smith

020 7679 6008 X46008
andrew.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Research Fellow
Dr Daniel Marks

020 7679 6193 X46193
mailto:d.marks@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associate
Dr Julio Martinez-Torres

020 7679 6193 x46193
j.martinez-torres@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associate in Bioinformatics and Statistical Genetics
Dr Matthew Frampton

020 3108 2225 x52225
m.frampton@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Associates
Dr Bahman Nedjat-Shokouhi
020 7679 6173 x46173
b.shokouhi@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mathena Vinayaga Pavan
020 7679 6173 x46173
m.vinayaga-pavan@ucl.ac.uk

Research Associate
Dr Elena Schiff
020 3108 2225 x52225
e.schiff@ucl.ac.uk

Honorary Research Associate
Dr Adam P. Levine
020 7679 6170 x46170
a.levine@ucl.ac.uk

Lab Manager
Dr Francesca Semplici
020 7679 6173 x46173
f.semplici@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate Students
Ms Juliet Foote
020 7679 6170 x46170
juliet.foote.14@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Erni Marlina
020 7679 6170 x46170
erni.marlina.14@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Andre Ribeiro Ribeiro
020 7679 6170 x46170
andre.ribeiro.13@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Aziz Ghannam
020 7679 6173 x46173
a.ghannam@ucl.ac.uk

Visiting Academics
Professor Joao de Jesus Viana Pinheiro
020 7679 6170 x46170
j.pinheiro@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Giulia Marelli
020 7679 6173 x46173
giulia.marelli@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Administrator/P.A. to Prof. Tony Segal
Mrs Sophia Joyce
020 7679 6667 x46667
s.joyce@ucl.ac.uk